Dishes of meat in a steamer recipes


Mrs
378 4 - -
Khanum is another masterpiece Eastern cooks. It is easy to manufacture the dish belongs to the Uzbek national cuisine. There are many options for its preparation, as well as plenty of sounds name: Khanum, Hanon, Hanon, Hanum, Hunan. The composition of the dish resembles the famous manta rays, with the difference that the Mrs cooked whole, rolling up the roll, and sculpt the piece.
Buryat poses "Boozy"
269 - 60м 5
́PS — the name in Russian, Buryat - buuz. Every year throughout my life, I regularly travel to Buryatia. As a child, went to grandma's for the holidays, summer, winter. And now with their children every year in Buryatia, not breaking the tradition. Not one meal is not complete without buuz. At home we maintain that tradition and, if desired, can easily prepare a favorite childhood meal. In Buryatia there are competitions devoted to this dish, where mold and eat buuz, thus attaching young people to the culture.
Dumplings in Uzbek "Gul-Khanum"
246 - 120м 8
This dish of Uzbek cuisine. Steamed. Very simple to prepare and looks original. I hope to taste You will enjoy.
Pigadi
246 - 40м -
Pigadi or Korean cakes for a couple - very tasty dish! Originally I am from Kazakhstan and know firsthand about this dish, I had many friends-Koreans. Preparing pigadi very simple way of cooking something like dumplings, but the dough for pigadi used more. In the dough add the yeast and it's getting air, soft and white. As the filling use chopped meat or minced meat (pork and beef), as well as cabbage, radish, onion, garlic and spices. Pigadi served with soy sauce. I do not claim the accuracy of the recipe, perhaps someone is preparing it more right, but this recipe shared with me by my mother-in-law, and I did so, and not otherwise, in order to please my husband))
Meatloaf with djusai
180 - - 4
Not throwing the Slippers from the simplicity of the recipe, in fact, the filling can be done all sorts, the whole trick to the test. I live in the East and we love jusy. It is added to the dumplings, rolls, pasties, salads... well, everywhere. So, let's start!
Meat hedgehogs for a couple
170 - 50м 5
Delicious steamed meatballs in the form of hedgehogs.
Chinese steam dumplings
168 - - -
Friends are invited to a master class on modeling of shaped dumplings - Lotus flower, water Lily, fish is simple and gold. Gather the whole family at the table - from small to large, it will be interesting, and then good!
Lazy dumplings
164 5 60м -
Delicious.
Tomato rolls in tomato-cream sauce
162 - 60м -
In explanation of lazy dumplings...
Steam roll "lady" with a cheesy mushroom sauce
161 5 - -
Roll out dumpling dough stuffed with meat and cabbage, steamed, mantoverde (or steamer), and it did cheese-mushroom sauce. The combination of fillings of meat and cabbage is very tasty, and if you season it all with mushrooms and cheese, it is possible to equate to a festive dinner, turned out well, very tasty. Steam rolls with meat are called "Lady", but to claim such a title, I will not, I do not know how he prepares, all the subtleties of cooking the stuffing and whose dish do not know, therefore I propose an alternative, which can be called "simplified manti" in their interpretation.
Stuffed cucumbers
159 - - -
An unusual way of using cucumbers, which they are almost pickled and absorb the flavor of minced meat, and he, in turn, is very good in combination with onions, ginger and soy sauce.
Roll meat
148 4 60м 8
Continuation of the series "cooking in the steamer".
Steam cutlets of veal
127 - 40м -
Very tender cutlets for children and their parents.
Useful burgers
119 - 40м 4
With the advent of the child, had to reconsider their diet. Because children often copy us and always give them what you eat. I used to cook for the whole family without too much oil. Chicken this recipe came out delicious and airy. To cook them chicken, beef, rabbit, chicken.
Chinese meat hoglets
114 - 40м 4
I think most chefs would cook hedgehogs - meat meatballs with rice. Many happy owners of steamers even used the recipe Lyudochka (beautiful woman) to get the magic prickly hedgehogs. I really liked the composition of the stuffing for these hedgehogs - very spicy, spicy and Oriental delicious!
Meatloaf (Hunan, Mrs)
114 - - -
Easy to prepare and delicious steam roll stuffed with minced meat, potatoes and onions.
Steamed meatballs
112 - 40м -
Tasty burgers for the whole family!!! Steam cutlets is a tasty and healthy dish. Dishes, steamed, useful and this fact will not argue. No wonder steam cutlets considered a dietary product and is also made for children.
The chicken sausage in the steamer
112 - - -
Of course there are numerous varieties of sausages which are very tasty, but assuming and knowing what they consist of, do not want them to take, and, like sausages. So my youngest is a big fan of sausage. BUT, without shells, until we switched to steam sausages, which are prepared simply, but vkupno
Chicken in a basket of pepper
111 - 60м 5
I love this recipe not only easy to prepare but also a light pleasant taste. Another attempt to paint snow bright spring colors)
Rolls of minced meat
107 - 45м -
Rolls with cheese filling. Easy to prepare and suitable for any garnish
Steam ground beef patties with cheese
101 - 60м 6
Meals for a couple is ideal for those who have problems with the stomach. For dishes that are cooked through the steamer does not need any extra oil. The products are high water-soluble vitamins (A, C) and minerals. Ideal for potatoes, pasta, cereals)

Блюда из фарша в пароварке


Ханум
386 4 - -
Ханум – очередной шедевр восточных кулинаров. Это простое в изготовлении блюдо относится к узбекской национальной кухне. Есть множество вариантов его приготовления, равно как и масса звучаний названия: ханум, ханон, хунон, ханим, хунан. По составу блюдо напоминает всем известные манты, с той разницей, что ханум готовят целиком, скатывая рулетом, а не лепят поштучно.
Бурятские позы "Буузы"
275 - 60м 5
По́зы — название на русском языке, бурятском - буузы. Каждый год в течении всей жизни я регулярно езжу в Бурятию. В детстве ездила к бабушке на каникулы, на летние, зимние. И сейчас со своими детьми ежегодно в Бурятии, не нарушая традиции. Не одно застолье не обходилось без бууз. Дома мы поддерживаем данную традицию и при желании с лёгкостью готовим любимое с детских лет блюдо. В Бурятии проводятся конкурсы, посвящённые этому блюду, где лепят и едят буузы, тем самым приобщая молодёжь к культуре.
Пельмени по-узбекски "Гюль-ханум"
258 - 120м 8
Это блюдо узбекской кухни. Готовится на пару. Очень просто в приготовлении и выглядит оригинально. Надеюсь и по вкусу Вам понравится.
Пигоди
254 - 40м -
Пигоди или корейские пирожки на пару - очень вкусное блюдо! Родом я из Казахстана и не понаслышке знаю об этом блюде, очень много было друзей-корейцев. Готовятся пигоди очень просто, способ приготовления чем-то напоминает манты, но тесто для пигоди используется другое. В тесто добавляют дрожжи и оно становится воздушным, нежным и белым. В качестве начинки используются рубленое мясо или фарш (свиной и говяжий), а также белокочанная капуста, редька, лук, чеснок и специи. Подаются пигоди с соевым соусом. Я не претендую на точность рецепта, возможно, кто-то готовит его более правильно, но этим рецептом поделилась со мной моя свекровь, и я сделала все именно так, а не иначе, дабы угодить своему мужу))
Мясной рулет с джусаем
183 - - 4
Не закидывайте сразу тапками за простоту рецепта, на самом деле, начинку можно сделать всевозможной, вся фишка в тесте. Я живу на Востоке и у нас очень любят джусай. Его добавляют в манты, рулеты, чебуреки, салаты..., в общем, везде. Итак, приступим!
Мясные ёжики на пару
173 - 50м 5
Очень вкусные паровые котлеты в виде ёжиков.
Китайские паровые пельмени
172 - - -
Друзья, приглашаю на мастер-класс по лепке фигурных пельменей - цветок лотоса, кувшинка, рыбка простая и золотая. Собирайте всю семью за столом - от мала до велика, всем будет интересно, а потом и вкусно!
Паровой рулет "ханум" с сырно-грибным соусом
170 5 - -
Рулет из пельменного теста с начинкой из мяса и капусты, приготовленный на пару, в мантоварке (или пароварке), а к нему делала сырно-грибной соус. Сочетание начинки из мяса с капустой очень вкусное, а если сдобрить все это грибочками с сыром, то можно приравнять к праздничному ужину, получилось ну очень вкусно. Паровые рулеты с мясом называются «Ханум», но претендовать на такое название я не буду, я не знаю, как правильно он готовится, всех тонкостей приготовления, с какой именно начинкой и чье это блюдо тоже не знаю, поэтому предлагаю свой вариант, который можно назвать «упрощенные манты» в своей интерпретации.
Ленивые манты
168 5 60м -
Вкусно.
Томатные рулетики в томатно-сметанном соусе
165 - 60м -
По мотивам ленивых пельменей...
Фаршированные огурцы
162 - - -
Необычный способ использования огурцов, при котором они получаются почти маринованными и вбирают в себя вкус мясного фарша, а он, в свою очередь, очень хорош в сочетании с луком, имбирем и соевым соусом.
Рулет мясной
153 4 60м 8
Продолжение серии "готовим в пароварке".
Паровые котлеты из телятины
131 - 40м -
Очень нежные котлетки для детей и их родителей.
Полезные котлеты
124 - 40м 4
С появлением ребенка, пришлось пересмотреть свое питание. Т. к. дети зачастую нас копируют и всегда им подавай то, что ешь сам. Я приноровилась готовить еду для всей семьи без лишнего масла. Котлеты по этому рецепту получаются вкусными и воздушными. Готовить их можно из филе рыбы, говядины, кролика, курицы.
Паровые котлеты
117 - 40м -
Вкусные котлетки для всей семьи!!! Паровые котлеты – это вкусное и полезное блюдо. Блюда, приготовленные на пару, полезны и с этим фактом не поспоришь. Не зря паровые котлеты считают диетическим продуктом и готовят также для детей.
Мясной рулет (хунан, ханум)
117 - - -
Простой в приготовлении и очень вкусный паровый рулет с начинкой из фарша, картофеля и лука.
Китайские мясные ежата
116 - 40м 4
Я думаю, большинство поварят готовили ежики - мясные тефтельки с рисом. Многие счастливые обладатели пароварок даже пользовались рецептом Людочки (beautiful woman) для получения волшебных колючих ежиков. Мне очень приглянулся состав фарша для этих ежиков - очень пряно, пикантно и по-восточному вкусно!
Куриное филе в корзинке из перца
115 - 60м 5
Мне очень нравится этот рецепт не только простотой приготовления, но и легким приятным вкусом. Еще одна попытка окрасить снежную весну яркими красками)
Куриная колбаса в пароварке
114 - - -
Конечно есть в магазине много сортов колбас, которые очень вкусные, но, предполагая и зная из чего они состоят, не хочется их брать, а колбаски хочется. Мой младший так большой любитель колбаски. НО, не имея оболочек, мы пока перешли на паровые колбаски, которые готовятся несложно, но вкууусно
Рулетики из фарша
110 - 45м -
Рулетики с сырной начинкой. Легко готовятся и подходят к любому гарниру
Паровые котлеты из говяжьего фарша с сыром
105 - 60м 6
Блюда на пару идеально подойдут тем, у кого проблемы с желудком. Для блюд, которые приготовлены посредством пароварки не нужно дополнительное использование масла. В продуктах остаются максимум водорастворимых витаминов (А, С) и минералов. Идеально подойдут к картошке, макаронам, кашам)