Bakery recipes for Christmas


3.3k - 60м 8
Fish pie with phyllo dough
1.6k - - -
A luxury pie made of Filo pastry with a juicy filling of coho salmon, cheese and asparagus with a creamy filling
Detachable cheesecake " Fiction"
1.3k - 30м 50
Incredibly delicious cheese pie "FICTION". Insanely delicious and beautiful cake will raise the mood and will appeal to all. So good cheese will not leave you indifferent.
Sweets "Savior", "Kush tili" and "Chuck-Chuck"
1k - - -
Uzbek brushwood. I come to you with another Oriental dish. This time I offer you Oriental sweets. And 3 meals for one recipe. Urama - spiral roses are popular in Tatar and Uzbek cuisine, festive table decoration. Kush Tilly - Sweet brushwood. Chuck-Chuck - festive Tatar, Uzbek sweetness.
Small eateries patties with cheese
0.9k - - -
I thought for a long time, as quickly as possible to stick eateries pies for a big company. I wanted to make them one tooth and spend a minimum of time. To help I got the form for dumplings. It turned out quick and delicious! Flew for 15 minutes, to the holiday table did not survive. Come on, who cares!!!
Kórnik in spring style
0.9k - 180м 10
Kórnik layer cake with pancakes and different fillings. Pie for special occasions, something to cook it takes time. But this pie is worth it. I've watched and finally made it. Resultim very happy. Recommend.
Homemade scones with cranberry stuffing
0.9k - 150м -
Homemade scones with cranberry stuffing will please both children and adults.
Portuguese Christmas cake "Royal"
0.8k 4 120м 10
Traditional Portuguese Christmas cake. Are the pies in form and decoration resemble the headdresses of the Eastern kings, richly decorated with precious stones, or Christmas wreaths that adorn the doors of houses at Christmas time. Begin to bake and sell the pies since the beginning of December to the "Day of the Kings", 6 January. Recently, the pastry was invented another option: "Tsaritsyn pie", where replaced with all sorts of candied nuts.
Stroiteley cheesecake with red currants
0.8k - 120м 12
In the middle of the season red currants could not treat you and myself on tasty new pastries! Curd, more like silk cream, crumbly and crispy dough, our beautiful red currants! Help yourself, dear!
Gata
0.8k - - 20
Gata is a classic Armenian sweetness. In Armenia she is so respected, that bake this wedding and the holidays. And during the wedding, the bride along with her dowry brings in her husband's home a large tray of baklava and 4 or 6 sheets Gata. And when women and girls of a bride dressed in wedding dress, they all hand out little pieces of Gata, beautifully wrapped in transparent paper. The circular shape of the gate that you saw in the movie "prisoner of the Caucasus", Recipes, test gat a lot, but the filling is always the same. this recipe is the most simple, but very tasty!!!
Pie "me"
0.7k - 65м 8
Pretty, fragrant and pleasant company! All are invited to enjoy a delicious pie-this pie I want to give as a sign of respect and love great girl, kind and considerate friend Helen elenita.. which is incredible clever and trudaine! Thank you Helen for your warmth and incredible performance! Help yourself, dear!
Apple pie with cottage cheese and apples
0.6k - - -
Tender, juicy, soft and delicious Apple pie with apples and cheese will not leave anyone indifferent. The dough will be very soft and porous. The combination of the cheese with the apples makes it taste divine! Make sure to prepare.
Cupcake marzipan "Christmas log"
0.6k - - -
Delicious soft cake, with an almond and muffin. Loved everyone in my family spoiled! I want to thank the Irinushka Benito for marzipan sent me a parcel in from the distant city of Kosice! Never caught my so fresh, soft and fragrant marzipan! Yes, and from Dr. Oetker! Just had to bake something amazing!
Apple pie "Christmas miracle"
0.6k - 60м 8
The Christmas holidays is Christmas! And it's this pie I'm baking for Christmas dinner when all our family will gather around a large Banquet table! This pie exceeded all my expectations! It really is a miracle! Very gentle, almost like a soufflé, moderately moist, awesome-flavorful! And each piece of pie tender, juicy apples! A part of this pie is very intriguing) - that he is "hooked"! Come, my dear Cooks, for a Cup of tea with a slice of fabulous cake!
Roskon of the Magi - Roscon de Reyes
0.5k 5 90м -
January 6, Spain celebrates the Feast of the wise men or "Reyes Magos" ("the king of wizards"). He is considered the main year children's holiday. Day of the Magi, completed in Spain Christmas and new year celebrations. The meal must end with a cake called "roscón", baked in a ring shape and decorated with colorful candied fruit. They say they represent the gems that sparkled on the clothing of the Magi. For the contest "new year tastes of the planet"
Rolls with poppy from yeast dough
0.5k - - -
This is the best and a good recipe for sweet rolls with poppy from yeast dough I've tried. The rolls have a delicate, airy and soft even the next day. Although it is unlikely they will remain in my family, they disperse for a few hours.
Cake "Fantasy"
0.5k - 90м 12
This recipe is in my book from the Soviet era. My grandmother often used to bake such a cake to the tea party, because the products that we need - well, it is quite simple! The dough contains no butter, no eggs, so cakes can be baked in advance and at the point You want to make the cream and sandwiching them. I usually do it in the evening and night cake is in the refrigerator.
Sufganiot - donuts from rye flour
0.5k - 120м 34
For the contest "new year tastes of the planet." B Israel before the New year celebrating "Hanukkah" - I call it the holiday calories - because a dish this holiday flavored doughnuts with different fillings (jam, condensed milk, chocolate). Start selling them long before the holiday, and eat for 8 days, do you imagine these thousands of calories??? And here is my answer to those thousands useful ponchiki from rye flour is my experiment and it worked - try it now! Bon appetit.
Cubeta
0.5k - - -
This is not an original recipe of the famous Tatar pie. And adapted to the tastes of our family meat pie. And since this cake is popular not only among my family members, but the regular recipe is overwritten guests, neighbors - who still managed to eat of this pie. I decided to your own risk - to put your option on the cook. Recipes cubeta here a lot and they like each other, yet a little different, there are differences. So I hope that my recipe will be useful to someone.
Cupcakes "Chav-Chav"
0.5k 3.7 - -
When you bake these cupcakes, the other sound can't hear only the "Chav-Chav"!!:-)
Pancakes with tuna
0.5k - 40м 2
Pancakes and milk with a filling of tuna, cheese, chili and green onions.

Выпечка на Рождество


Шарлотка по новому
3.7k - 60м 8
Сегодня готовлю любимый многими рецепт шарлотки с яблоками по новому рецепту. Пирог получается очень вкусный, ароматный, сочный и такой простой в приготовлении! Обязательно приготовьте к чаю этот вкусный яблочный пирог! Приятного аппетита!!!
Рыбный пирог с тестом фило
1.6k - - -
Роскошный пирог из теста фило с сочной начинкой из кижуча, сыра и спаржи со сливочной заливкой
Отрывной творожный пирог " Фантастика"
1.3k - 30м 50
Невероятно вкусный творожный пирог "ФАНТАСТИКА". Безумно вкусный и красивый пирог поднимет настроение и понравится всем. Такая вкуснятина из творога точно не оставит вас равнодушными.
Сладости "Урама", "Куш тили" и "Чак-чак"
1k - - -
Узбекский хворост. Я к вам с очередным восточным блюдом. На этот раз я предлагаю вам восточные сладости. Причём 3 блюда по одной рецептуре. Урама - спиральные розы, популярное как в татарской, так и в узбекской кухне, праздничное украшение стола. Куш Тили - Сладкий хворост. Чак-Чак - праздничная татарская, узбекская сладость.
Маленькие закусочные пирожки с сыром
0.9k - - -
Я очень долго думала, как можно быстро налепить закусочных пирожков на большую компанию. Хотелось сделать их на один зубок и потратить минимум времени. На помощь мне пришла форма для пельменей. Получилось быстро и очень вкусно! Разлетелись за 15 минут, до праздничного стола не дожили. Заходите, кому интересно!!!
Курник в весеннем стиле
0.9k - 180м 10
Курник слоеный пирог с блинами и разными начинками. Пирог для особых случаев, что-бы его приготовить нужно время. Но этот пирог того стоит. Я долго присматривалась и наконец приготовила. Результом очень довольна. Рекомендую.
Домашние булочки с клюквенной начинкой
0.9k - 150м -
Домашние булочки с клюквенной начинкой понравятся и детям и взрослым.
Португальский рождественский пирог "Царский"
0.8k 4 120м 10
Традиционный португальский рождественский пирог. Такие пироги по форме и оформлению напоминают головные уборы восточных царей, богато украшенные драгоценными камнями, или рождественские венки, которыми украшают двери домов в рождественские дни. Начинают выпекать и продавать такие пироги с начала декабря и до самого "Дня Королей", 6 января. В последнее время кондитерами был выдуман другой вариант - "Царицын пирог", где цукаты заменяются всевозможными орехами.
Штрейзелевый творожный пирог с красной смородиной
0.8k - 120м 12
В разгар сезона красной смородины не могла не побаловать вас и себя новой вкусной выпечкой! Творожная начинка, больше похожая на шёлковый крем, рассыпчатое хрустящее тесто и, наша красавица - красная смородина! Угощайтесь, дорогие!
Гата
0.8k - - 20
Гата - это классическая армянская сладость. В Армении она настолько уважаема, что пекут и на свадьбу, и на праздники. А во время свадьбы невеста вместе со своим приданым приносит в дом мужа большой поднос паxлавы и 4 или 6 листов гаты. А когда женщины и девушки невесту одевают в свадебное платье, то им всем раздают маленькие кусочки гаты, красиво завернутые в прозрачную бумажку. Круглая форма гаты, которую вы видели в фильме "Кавказская пленница", Рецептов теста гаты много, а начинка всегда одинаковая. этот рецепт самый простой, но очень вкусный!!!
Пирог "Незабудка"
0.7k - 65м 8
Симпатичный, ароматный и в компании приятный! Приглашаю угоститься всех вкуснейшим пирогом-этот пирог я хочу подарить в знак уважения и любви прекрасной девочке, доброму и внимательному другу-Леночке elenita.. которая невероятная умница и трудяжка! Спасибо Леночка за твоё тепло и невероятную работоспособность! Угощайся, дорогая!
Шарлотка с творогом и яблоками
0.6k - - -
Нежная, сочная, мягкая и очень вкусная шарлотка с яблоками и творогом никого не оставит равнодушным. Тесто получается очень мягким и пористым. Сочетание творога с яблокам делает вкус божественным! Обязательно приготовьте.
Кекс марципановый "Рождественское полено"
0.6k - - -
Вкуснейший нежный кекс, с бесподобным ароматом миндаля и сдобы. Очень понравился всем в моей разбалованной семье! Хочу сказать спасибо Иринушке Бенито за марципан, присланный мне в посылочке из далекого города Кошицы! Никогда раньше не попадался мне такой свежий, мягкий и ароматный марципан! Да еще и от Dr. Oetker! Просто необходимо было испечь что-то потрясающее!
Яблочный пирог "Рождественское чудо"
0.6k - 60м 8
Новогодние праздники - это еще и Рождество! И именно этот пирог я буду печь на Рождественский ужин, когда вся наша семья соберется за большим праздничным столом! Этот пирог превзошел все мои ожидания! Это действительно чудо! Очень нежный, почти как суфле, в меру влажный, обалденно-ароматный! И в каждом кусочке пирога нежнейшие, сочные яблочки! А состав этого пирога очень интригует), - именно этим он меня и "зацепил"! Заходите, мои дорогие Поварята, на кружечку чая с кусочком сказочного пирога!
Роскон волхвов - Roscon de Reyes
0.5k 5 90м -
6 января в Испании отмечается Праздник волхвов, или «Рейес магос» («королей-волшебников»). Именно он считается главным в году детским праздником. Днем волхвов завершаются в Испании рождественско-новогодние гуляния. Трапеза непременно должна заканчиваться кексом под названием «роскон», выпеченным в форме кольца и украшенным разноцветными цукатами. Говорят, они символизируют драгоценные камни, которые сверкали на одежде волхвов. На конкурс "Новогодние вкусы планеты"
Булочки с маком из дрожжевого теста
0.5k - - -
Это самый лучший и удачный рецепт сдобных булочек с маком из дрожжевого теста, который я пробовала. Булочки получаются нежными, воздушными и мягкими даже на следующий день. Хотя вряд ли они останутся, в моей семье их разметают за несколько часов.
Торт "Фантазия"
0.5k - 90м 12
Этот рецепт у меня в книжке с советских времён. Бабушка моя пекла часто такой тортик к чаепитию, поскольку состав продуктов, нужный нам - ну уж совсем прост! Тесто не содержит ни масла, ни яиц, поэтому коржи можно испечь заранее, а в нужный Вам момент сделать крем и прослоить их. Я обычно это делаю с вечера, и ночь торт стоит в холодильнике.
Суфганиет - пончики из ржаной муки
0.5k - 120м 34
Hа конкурс "Hовогодние вкусы планеты". B Израиле перед Hовым годом празднуют "Xанука" - я его называю праздник калорий - потому что блюдо этого праздника ароматные пончики с разной начинкой (варенье, сгущенка, шоколад). Hачинают продавать их задолго до начала праздника, и едят 8 дней, вы себе представляете эти тысячи калорий??? И вот мой ответ этим тысячам - полезные поничики из ржаной муки - мой эксперемент и он удался - попробуйте и вы! Приятного аппетита.
Кексы «Чав-чав»
0.5k 3.7 - -
Когда вы испечете эти кексы, другого звука не услышите – только «чав-чав»!!:-)
Блинчики с тунцом
0.5k - 40м 2
Блины на молоке с начинкой из тунца, сыра, перца чили и зелёного лука.
Кубете
0.5k - - -
Это не оригинальный рецепт известного татарского пирога. А адаптированный под вкусы нашей семьи мясной пирог. И так как этот пирог пользуется успехом не только у членов моей семьи, но и регулярно рецептик переписывается гостями, соседями - кто успел таки вкусить сей пирог. То решила на свой страх и риск - выставить свой вариант на поварёнке. Рецептов кубете тут много и похожи они друг на друга, всё же разные маленькие отличия есть. Вот и я надеюсь что мой рецепт будет кому-то полезен.