Hot dish of minced meat recipes


Mustafa
1.4k - 90м 8
I have many friends and acquaintances ask what the kitchen refers to this recipe. Honestly, I don't know, maybe to the East, judging by the title. I liked it because of the combination of ingredients. I hope you will like.
Lazy cabbage rolls from Alla Koval'chuk
1k - - -
This recipe peeked in the "All Bodo relish" on Ukrainian TV channel STB. The secrets of a perfect lazy stuffed cabbage disclose the participant of the project Masterchef-Ukraine Alla Kovalchuk. My family this dish is appreciated. My husband just ate 6 pieces. Barely had time to leave for lunch and photos. Come, let us deal with the secrets.
Peremeci
0.9k - 60м 4
Their want is always! Even if you've already eaten 5 pieces))) Crispy fried on the outside, juicy on the inside. It is very tasty. Our family recipe. Help yourself! And if you don't have time for daily cooking, peremeci raw can be frozen for future use (like ravioli or dumplings), and when necessary, quickly roast it without spending time on defrosting.
Cabbage rolls "Lazy"
0.7k 5 60м 6
Recipe from Leanna cook Jazzed. Very tasty and quick dinner. My husband stuffed not eating, and these meatballs for a sweet soul ate and praised!
Nest of pasta with minced meat
0.7k - 50м -
Nest of pasta with minced meat and tomatoes, baked under a cheese crust - a great dish for Your table!
Gupta
0.7k - 60м -
Gupta is a Georgian dish, a popular dish of chopped meat, resembling meatballs. This is one of the variants of its preparation.
Bouza
0.5k - 90м 7
The Buryat national cuisine, we are in the home menu it is - an ordinary, often do, because I love all without exception; on the website there are recipes with a difference, try my version.
Greek meatballs in the oven "Bifteki"
418 - - -
Once my family asked me: "what do we have for lunch today?" - "Tonight, we will eat Russian burgers," I replied. - "Chops? What is it? - "Cutlets are fried pieces of minced meat". The next question I was somewhat discouraged... "But what do they smell?"- "Well, measom, a little garlic and onions." - "???" - "all".- "Well, then it's tasteless". Here's a funny dialogue. You want to offer traditional Greek aromatic analogue, which is prepared in the oven.
Vertuny
412 5 - -
Forgive me, residents of Western Ukraine, if the name does not match this dish. But it's the first time I tried it was in this region of my country, I liked and asked the name, received the answer: "This is the same vertuny". Well, now I cook them. You can also try this.
My signature cakes
388 3 40м -
My kotlety imagination. For 10 years my constant culinary experience these fantasies were many. Today I will present the two best... so the first...
Meat hedgehogs
387 4 60м 10
Meat hedgehogs, baked in the oven.
Gratin of meat and vegetables "French kiss"
384 - 100м 4
"Today is a holiday at the girls". Of course, the holiday, because in the kitchen wielding my youngest son. He prepares a romantic dinner for your beloved and for the contest "spring is in the heart". I have romantic nature and humorous at the same time. There would simply be called "casserole", he wanted to be romantic, in the French manner. Forgive him Lord French for the culinary lapses. The title is also entirely on his conscience.
Zrazy with fern
324 - 90м 10
Young curled fern shoots are approximately 15-20 cm From these, you can prepare side dishes, just fried mushrooms, or use as additional ingredients to cook other dishes.
Mom's stuffed cabbage
313 5 120м 3
love mom's Goodies!now do them myself.
Potato souffle
313 3 - -
Potato soufflé with minced meat.
Beef with eggplant "Ali Nazik"
313 - 45м -
"Ali Nazik" are delicious and very popular dish of Turkish cuisine eggplant. If you like eggplant, be sure to try this dish. Tender, spicy and savory.
Shallops
309 - - -
Shallops (Schnell - fast, klops - a piece of meat). The recipe was sent to me by my school friend who now lives in Hamburg. Very fast German dish of meat. While I was cooking, thought nothing, and was VERY tasty!!! Son is so ecstatic.
Chile-con-carne
295 5 - -
Mexican dish
Sandals
283 - - -
The recipe for this dish was posted on the website in 2008 by user tusja called "Sandals" and is illustrated with me in the framework of "Coloring". To take on the coloring of this recipe made me an unusual name. On the one hand funny, on the other - are consonant with the cute heart, a little forgotten me concepts - khinkali... Tsinandali... )). The result is a delicious, filling and a good dish, though not particularly elegant.
Karuk or meatball stew with wild rice
283 - 60м 5
The original meal for the whole family.
Burgers "swallows nest"
279 5 60м 6
I forgot about the classic meatballs in a skillet, try it (tried in the Crimea, succeeded to the prescription). Prepared quickly, the taste is very delicate, so any more beautiful!!!

Горячие блюда из мясного фарша


Мустафа
2.5k - 90м 8
Меня многие друзья и знакомые спрашивают, к какой кухне относится этот рецепт. Честно говоря, я не знаю, может быть, к восточной, судя по названию. Мне он понравился из-за сочетания ингредиентов. Надеюсь, и вам придется по вкусу.
Ленивые голубцы от Аллы Ковальчук
1.7k - - -
Этот рецепт подглядела в программе "Все буде смачно" на украинском телеканале СТБ. Секреты идеальных ленивых голубцов раскрывала участница проекта МастерШеф-Украина Алла Ковальчук. Моя семья это блюдо оценила. Муж сразу съел 6 штук. Еле успела оставить на обед и для фото. Заходите, будем разбираться с секретами.
Пирамечи
1.4k - 60м 4
Их хочется есть всегда! Даже если ты уже съел 5 штук))) Хрустящие, зажаристые снаружи, сочные внутри. Это очень вкусно. Наш семейный рецепт. Угощайтесь! А если у вас нет времени на ежедневную готовку, пирамечи сырыми можно заморозить впрок (как пельмени или вареники), а когда нужно, быстро поджарить, не тратя времени на разморозку.
Гнезда из макарон с фаршем
1.3k - 50м -
Гнезда из макарон с фаршем и помидорами, запеченные в духовке под сырной корочкой - отличное блюдо для Вашего стола!
Голубцы "Ленивые"
1.1k 5 60м 6
Рецепт от Леанна с Jazzed cook. Очень вкусный и быстрый ужин. У меня супруг голубцы не ест, а такие тефтельки за милую душу ел и нахваливал!
Гупта
1k - 60м -
Гупта - блюдо грузинской кухни, популярное кушанье из рубленого мяса, внешне напоминающее тефтели. Это один из вариантов его приготовления.
Бууза
0.8k - 90м 7
Бурятская национальная кухня, у нас в домашнем меню это - дежурное блюдо, очень часто делаю, так как любят все без исключения; на сайте есть рецепты с небольшим отличием, попробуйте мой вариант.
Вертуны
0.7k 5 - -
Да простят меня жители западной Украины, если это название не соответствует этому блюду. Но его впервые я попробовала именно в этом регионе моей страны, мне понравилось и, спросив название, получила ответ: "Это же вертуны". Ну что же, теперь и я их готовлю. Попробуйте и вы.
Мясные ёжики
0.7k 4 60м 10
Мясные ёжики, запеченные в духовке.
Гратен из мяса и овощей "Французский поцелуй"
0.7k - 100м 4
"Сегодня праздник у девчат". Конечно, праздник, ведь на кухне орудует мой младший сын. Он готовит романтический ужин для любимой и на конкурс "Весна в сердце". Он у меня натура романтическая и юморная одновременно. Нет бы просто назвал - "запеканка", ему же захотелось романтично, на французский манер. И пусть простят его господа французы за кулинарные ляпсусы. Название тоже целиком на его совести.
Греческие котлеты в духовке "Бифтекья"
0.7k - - -
Как-то мои домашние меня спросили: "А что у нас сегодня на обед?" - "Сегодня мы будем есть русские котлеты",- ответила я. - "Котлеты? А что это? - "Котлеты - это обжаренные кусочки мясного фарша". Следующий вопрос меня несколько обескуражил... "А чем они пахнут?"- "Ну, мяясом, немного чесноком и луком." - "И все???" - "Да, все".- "Ну, тогда это невкусно". Вот такой забавный диалог. Вам же хочу предложить традиционный греческий ароматный аналог, который готовится в духовке.
Шнельклопс
0.6k - - -
Шнельклопс (Schnell - быстрый, klops - частичка фарша). Рецепт прислала мне моя школьная подруга, которая сейчас живет в Гамбурге. Очень быстрое немецкое блюдо из фарша. Пока готовила, думала, ерунда какая-нибудь, а оказалось ОЧЕНЬ вкусно!!! Сын так просто в восторге.
Мои фирменные котлетки
0.6k 3 40м -
Мои котлетные фантазии. За 10 лет моего постоянного кулинарного стажа этих фантазий было множество. Сегодня я представлю две наилучшие... Итак первая...
Картофельное суфле
0.6k 3 - -
Картофельное суфле с фаршем.
Сандали
0.6k - - -
Рецепт этого блюда был размещeн на сайте в 2008 году пользователем tusja под названием "Сандали" и иллюстрирован мной в рамках акции "Раскраски". Взяться за раскраску этого рецепта меня побудило необычное название. С одной стороны - забавное, с другой - созвучное с милыми сердцу, немного подзабытыми мной понятиями - хинкали... цинандали... )). В результате получилось вкусное, сытное и добротное блюдо, хотя и не особо изысканное.
Фарш с баклажанами "Али назик"
0.6k - 45м -
"Али назик" - невероятно вкусное, и очень популярное блюдо турецкой кухни из баклажан. Если вы любите баклажаны, то обязательно попробуйте это блюдо. Нежное, пряное и пикантное.
Котлеты "Ласточкино гнездо"
0.5k 5 60м 6
Я забыла о классических котлетах на сковородке, попробовав это чудо (попробовала в Крыму, выпросила рецептик). Готовятся быстро, вкус очень нежный, да еще какие красивые!!!
Зразы с папоротником
0.5k - 90м 10
Молодые, лихо закрученные побеги папоротника ростом примерно 15-20 см. Из них можно готовить гарниры, просто жарить, как грибы, или использовать в качестве дополнительных ингредиентов для приготовления других блюд.
Чили-кон-карне
0.5k 5 - -
Мексиканское блюдо
Тефтели в фасолево-томатном соусе
0.5k - 40м -
Предлагаю поварятам рецепт тефтелей, приготовленных с консервированной фасолью в томатном соусе. Получается очень вкусно и сытно, рекомендую ;)
Мамины голубцы
0.5k 5 120м 3
очень люблю мамины вкусности!теперь их делаю сама.