Sauces recipes for Valentine's Day


Liquid iris
494 - 15м 1
Want to offer a very simple and quick recipe for making homemade caramel. He will need all 3 ingredients and 15 minutes of time. Can be used as a standalone dessert, and topping for ice cream or pancakes. Even for layer cakes, for example, everyone's favorite the cake "Snickers", or prepare caramel cream, or freeze desserts. In General, a very versatile dessert!!!
Chicken in peanut sauce "BAJ"
301 - - -
Sauce "BAJ" (BAJ) with chicken. This walnut-garlic sauce with seasonings. This dish is cooked in Western Georgia. Also, this sauce can be used for fried fish.
Beet sauce
258 - 10м 6
I can not share with you this sauce! Will definitely be useful to our friends and family! Gentle, velvety, and fluffy with horseradish and beets! Bright, creamy, spicy! You will enjoy with your family! Fragrant and garlic! Fish will be delicious for sure! The pork, tongue! And just to the table! You can spoon without! Will definitely fall in love with it!
Pancakes-the heart "favorite" with berries
181 - 15м 4
Beautiful pancakes with berries, fragrant sauce will delight the whole family. A piece of summer in winter!
Spicy sauce-gravy with meat and horseradish
157 - 60м -
This dish as gravy suited to any garnish, or even as a sauce for any meat... Has an interesting taste of hell, and surprisingly not spicy taste... (well, of course, if you do not give a lot of shit).
Peanut sauce for salad "Chuck"
151 - 10м 2
Hello! First, the story. My husband and I really love seaweed salad "Chuck" (well, that is tasty and healthy), but the problem is that it is vital peanut sauce. It stores no, first ordered online, but for a long time l have not been delayed: it was too good and chicken-piggy-tempura, and marine reptiles. Decided to improvise. What came out of it - you decide!
Flambe sauce
146 - 15м 6
Sweet and sour sauce for meat, poultry, dessert.
Authentic Italian pizza sauce
142 - 20м -
I used to, without knowing it, ruined my pizza by the food industry - with ketchup and mayonnaise, not even knowing what a delicious, simple and, most importantly, NATURAL sauce will replace them forever...
Yogurt dressing for salads
137 - - -
A light dressing of yogurt for any vegetable salads. Even ordinary lettuce leaves, drenched in this dressing, be turned into a delicious salad.
Mannes
135 3 20м 1
So named for mayonnaise in France. And thanks to a typo made in a cookbook, became famous mayonnaise.
Sauce-sauce with cheese and cheese
134 - 10м 6
Dear friends, I want to share! Because the sauce can always come in handy! The more cheese, so simple! With many dishes to try!
Three Japanese sauce for a picnic
133 - - -
I want to offer three original sauce. This is more about lovers of Japanese cuisine, though, maybe others will like these options. These sauces are suitable for meat and fish and vegetables. In Japanese this recipe is called teppan. Teppan is a Board brazier in Japanese because they love to cook, when to eat, and eat when cooked. Just like us at the picnic.
Berry-fruit sauce "With love"
131 - 10м 2
A tasty sauce. Prepare his favorite winter fruits and berries, will provide your beloved with your favorite pancakes for Breakfast. And in gratitude, will hear "Love you". What else do we need?!
Spicy mustard sauce
125 - 10м 5
This delicious sauce from Dr. Adera from very simple ingredients, will give a new taste to familiar dishes.
Cheese and garlic sauce
124 5 10м 10
Well suited to grenkami and chicken dishes.
Tomato sauce with minced meat
122 - 90м 6
This sauce comes from the Sunny Italy, it is very easy to prepare and is truly versatile. Pasta dressed with this sauce becomes a delicious dish. This sauce also goes as one of the basic sauces for cooking lasagna, delicious with potatoes or steamed vegetables.
Real sauce "Tartarus"
120 - 15м 3
Fish lovers, fans of birds! Because the sauce always us they will come in handy! So many recipes of Tartarus we know! And the best in taste choose! Friends, offer a great recipe! It has no mayonnaise, sour cream. And even we might be surprised, no need in mustard! Believe me, the best, real! A little effort and you're done! To dishes exactly the right! Soft, creamy, airy and so flavorful! Very easy, very delicious, velvety, a piquant!
Strawberry cream cheese dip for fruit and berries
119 - - 6
Strawberry cheese dip with cream cheese Hochland
Cream-cheese walnut sauce
119 5 15м 6
Recently [email protected] shared a lovely recipe Georgian sauce Bage, but I just Love cheese - that made the sauce according to your taste. Came out amazing.
Pistachio-mint sauce for pancakes
116 - 30м -
Frankly - I do my head is spinning the idea to create a pistachio sauce. On the Internet I have come across only butter-pistachio or pistachio custard cream. So I decided - was-not was, will make that experience a little bit. Turned out very tender, the sauce is light green in color with an elegant hint of mint and the unique flavor of these southern nuts!
Sauce "Dip dessert"
115 - 10м -
This deep level of magic wand, because it is so quick and simple to prepare, besides incredibly delicious! With it you can make a delicious Express dessert in the blink of an eye, placing around a delicious jar of sliced fruit, cookies and waffles... pleasure to welcome you to the food, Cooks!

Соусы на День Влюбленных


Жидкий ирис
493 - 15м 1
Хочу предложить очень простой и быстрый рецепт приготовления домашней карамели. Для него понадобится все 3 ингредиента и 15 минут времени. Можно использовать как и самостоятельный десерт, так и топпинг к мороженому или блинчикам. Еще для прослойки тортов, например, всеми любимый торт "Сникерс", или приготовить карамельный крем, или желирующие десерты. В общем, очень универсальный десерт!!!
Курица в ореховом соусе "Бажа"
299 - - -
Соус "Бажа" (Баже) с курицей. Это орехово-чесночный соус с приправами. Такое блюдо готовят в Западной Грузии. Также этот соус можно использовать и для жареной рыбы.
Свекольный соус
256 - 10м 6
Не могу не поделиться с вами соусом таким! Однозначно пригодится нашим близким и родным! Нежный, бархатный, воздушный, пышный с хреном и свеклой! Яркий, сливочный, пикантный! Вам понравится с семьей! Ароматный и чесночный! С рыбой будет вкусно точно! К буженине, языку! Да и просто так к столу! Можно ложкой, без всего! Точно влюбитесь в него!
Блины-сердце "Для любимого" с ягодами
178 - 15м 4
Красивые блины с ягодным, ароматным соусом порадуют всю семью. Частичка лета зимой!
Пикантный соус-подлива с мясом и хреном
157 - 60м -
Это блюдо как подлива подходит к любому гарниру, и как соус к любому мясу... Имеет интересный приятный вкус хрена, и на удивления не острый вкус... (ну, конечно, если не дать очень много хрена).
Ореховый соус для салата "Чука"
150 - 10м 2
Здравствуйте! Сначала история. Мы с мужем очень любим салат из морских водорослей "Чука" (ну а что, вкусно и полезно), но проблема в том, что к нему жизненно необходим ореховый соус. В магазинах его нет, сначала заказывали в интернете, но надолго литровая бутылка у нас не задерживалась: уж больно хорош и с курицей-хрюшей-темпура, и с морскими гадами. Решили импровизировать. Что из этого получилось - решать вам!
Настоящий итальянский соус для пиццы
142 - 20м -
Раньше я, сама того не зная, портила свою пиццу продуктами пищевой индустрии - кетчупами и майонезами, даже не догадываясь, какой вкусный, простой и, главное, НАТУРАЛЬНЫЙ соус заменит их навсегда...
Фламбе-соус
142 - 15м 6
Кисло-сладкий соус к мясу, птице, десерту.
Йогуртовая заправка для салатов
135 - - -
Легкая заправка из йогурта для любых овощных салатов. Даже обычные салатные листья, политые такой заправкой, превращаются во вкусный салат.
Маоннез
135 3 20м 1
Именно так называли майонез во Франции. А благодаря опечатке, допущенной в кулинарной книге, сделался знаменитым майонезом.
Соус-намазка с творогом и брынзой
133 - 10м 6
Друзья дорогие, хочу поделиться! Ведь соус всегда может нам пригодиться! Тем более творожный, настолько несложный! Со многими блюдами пробовать можно!
Три японских соуса для пикника
132 - - -
Хочу предложить вашему вниманию три оригинальных соуса. Это больше касается любителей японской кухни, хотя, может быть, и другим понравятся такие варианты. Эти соусы подходят как к мясу, так и к рыбе и овощам. По - японски этот рецепт называется теппан таки. Теппан - это настольная жаровня у японцев, потому что они любят готовить, когда едят, и есть, когда готовят. Совсем как мы на пикнике.
Ягодно-фруктовый соус "С любовью"
131 - 10м 2
Вкусный соус. Приготовим его из любимых зимних фруктов и ягод, подадим любимому с любимыми блинчиками на завтрак. И в знак благодарности услышим "Люблю тебя". Что еще нам нужно?!
Пикантный горчичный соус
124 - 10м 5
Этот вкусный соус от д-ра Эткера из очень простых продуктов, придаст новый вкус знакомым блюдам.
Сырно-чесночный соус
123 5 10м 10
Хорошо подходит к гренкам и блюдам из курицы.
Томатный соус с фаршем
121 - 90м 6
Этот соус родом из солнечной Италии, он очень прост в приготовлении, и поистине универсальный. Макароны, заправленные этим соусом, становятся изысканным блюдом. Этот соус также идет как один из основных соусов для приготовлении лазаньи, вкусен с картофелем или тушеными овощами.
Клубнично-сырный дип к фруктам и ягодам
119 - - 6
Клубнично-сырный дип с творожным сыром Hochland
Сливочно-сырный ореховый соус
119 5 15м 6
Недавно Люб@ша поделилась прекрасным рецептиком грузинского соуса Баже, но я просто ОБаЖАЮ сыр - вот и сделала соус по своему вкусу. Вышло потрясающе.
Настоящий соус "Тартар"
117 - 15м 3
Любителям рыбы, любителям птицы! Ведь соус всегда нам для них пригодится! Так много рецептов Тартара мы знаем! И лучший по вкусу себе выбираем! Друзья, предлагаю отличный рецепт! В нем нет майонеза, сметаны в нем нет! И даже мы можем слегка удивиться, отсутствует нужная в деле горчица! Уж поверьте мне на слово, самый лучший, настоящий! Чуть стараний и готово! К блюдам точно подходящий! Нежный, сливочный, воздушный и настолько ароматный! Очень легкий, очень вкусный, бархатный, такой пикантный!
Соус "Дип десертный"
113 - 10м -
Этот дип из разряда палочки-выручалочки, ведь он настолько быстр и прост в приготовлении, к тому же невероятно вкусен! С ним можно приготовить вкусный экспресс-десерт в мгновение ока, расположив вокруг аппетитной баночки нарезанные фрукты, печенье и вафли... С удовольствием приглашаю вас на угощение, Поварята!
Фисташково-мятный соус к блинам
113 - 30м -
Честно признаюсь - долго у меня в голове крутилась идея создать фисташковый соус. В интернете натыкалась только на сливочно-фисташковый или заварной фисташковый крем. Поэтому я решила - была-не была, сделаю, опыта есть немного. Получился очень нежный соус светло-зелёного цвета с элегантным оттенком мяты и уникальным привкусом этих южных орехов!