Snacks from fish and seafood recipes


Fried smelt "Dinner on the seaside of a fisherman"
2.7k - 20м 2
If your significant other is an avid fisherman, there is nothing easier to please him is to cook him for dinner a dish of his catch. My husband is to fish in all of the world prefers smelt. He is an avid fisherman since childhood. Now we have, again, a season of ice fishing this fish. But to cook a romantic dinner of just fried fish and the most delicious, it is primitive. So I decided to do the fish in the form of snacks, especially because smelt delicious both hot and cold. And it made Korean sauce, which was taught to me by the future in-law. They are Koreans, and the sauce they always have on the table for all meals. While future SWAT also, incidentally, an avid fisherman. Thus it is possible to file any smaller fish.
Sea grapes in Sakhalin
2.4k - 40м 5
One of my good friend, each time returning from vacation from Sakhalin, brought sea grapes. She claimed this seaweed salad on Sakhalin, many cook at home, and even in supermarkets it is sold. The dish is very interesting. It tastes something between a stew with ferns and seaweed. Long could not understand what his doing. And last year alone saw - Sargasso seaweed! Yes, they on any beach more than sand! Since I started to cook this dish myself. I want to share the recipe.
Dried fish in a electric dryer
2k - - -
A relatively quick method of cooking dried fish. Fans of beer and fish.
The bug of mackerel
1.9k - 1500м 6
Fillet of salted mackerel with spices, rolled in a special way and frozen.
Mousse of smoked trout
1.9k 5 - -
Today I offer you to cook the mousse of smoked trout, a wonderful appetizer of fish, simple and tasty. A great recipe for parties and receptions. You can use any red fish of cold Smoking (salmon, trout, salmon). This simple delicate mousse can be used as a filling for pancakes, you can serve it with crackers and croutons and with fresh vegetables such as cucumber slices or radishes. However, the presence of fruits does not exclude bread component.
Herring in wine sauce as Icelandic
1.9k - 30м 6
I really like the herring in wine sauce "Icelandic". Long wanted to prepare. On the Internet there are recipes for this delicacy, and become acquainted with the recommendations decided on your option. That's what I got...
Maki, sushi roll "Mosaic"
1.8k - - -
Gunkan-Maki, tempura Maki, sake roll, temari sushi roll "Mosaic". And now in Russian. Gincana pumps, tempura - hot rolls, sake, temari - rice balls with salmon. It is not difficult! Hot and crispy spring rolls tempura will be appreciated by all without exception.
Sprats in envelopes of puff pastry
1.7k 5 25м 8
These envelopes are prepared very quickly. But they are no less delicious. Perfect for Breakfast and snack. They're nice as well to eat with a Cup of delicious tea or coffee!
Herring marinated in lemon juice
1.7k - 50м 4
Norwegian recipe. My favorite recipe pickled herring I have ever tasted. For me, it even takes priority over the pickled herring. So herring is marinated for buffet (smörgasbord) Marinated herring occupies a special, privileged position on the Norwegian "Swedish" table. The main difference from its Russian that the marinade is not used Sol.
Carp in Korean
1.6k - 60м -
Carp is one of the most delicious river fish. Cook him a savoury snack, it's easy and delicious. Fans of Korean flavors, help yourself.
Sushi "Funny Panda"
1.5k - 30м 10
For sushi lovers. I present to You sushi in a Fun Pandas. Very tasty and fun!
Panchi (spicy salted fish with radish)
1.3k 4 60м -
The famous spicy Korean snack made of fish. Fans of spicy is the dish for You!
Rolls "Yasai tempura Maki"
1.3k - 60м 4
Don't consider myself a fan of Japanese food, but the rolls kiddies often cooked. Yasai tempura Maki is one of the most beloved (the beauty is that the options for filling can be different every time). The main difference from the usual tempory rolls - fried filling, and not the roll.
Sushi canapes
1.3k - 90м 30
Sushi lovers offer to make these canapés. They can be submitted to the reception and they will please anyone who loves sushi, but has difficulty using chopsticks.
Marinated crab sticks
1.3k - 15м -
Unusual appetizer of crab sticks.
Mackerel pickled in a jar
1.3k - 60м 15
✅ Today, we pickle mackerel in the Bank. There are plenty of recipes how to pickle mackerel. In this video I want to show my favorite recipe, the mackerel makes a delicious, juicy, very aromatic with firm flesh that is not falling apart.
Pickled Zope
1.3k - 780м -
Fish home Ambassador. This recipe shared with me girlfriend a few years ago, since that time, we loved the homemade, salted fish. For this recipe I marinated and carp. The fish is ready to eat after 12 hours of salting.
Sushi "Gunkan-Maki"
1.2k - 30м 2
I'm a big fan of Japanese cuisine. I want to introduce you to Gunkan-Maki Gunkan-machi (translated roll is a warship) is a kind of sushi, is a compressed palms figure, framed by the perimeter of the strip of nori to give it the shape of the ship. Often made with crab meat and flying fish eggs. This is a very delicious and simple to prepare.
Dried trout
1.2k - 180м 4
Always believed that sun-dried rybczyk and shamika - two of the most delicious sun-dried fish. Was wrong. This year was an experiment made with trout that exceeded all expectations, although I was told that the trout are not dried. Delicious dried fish I haven't tried, so go and get it!
Spicy marinated sprat
1.2k - - -
We try on new year's table often to cook unusual dishes, often made from expensive products. But most low-end products can serve as a great snack! I offer a new take on salted pilchards is a great appetizer with vodka!
Snack with coconut
1.2k - 20м 24
This is an easy snack with the addition of tender coconut has a simple taste, and its composition of only those products, which are always at hand, so that the snack is perfect for You if You are expecting guests and don't know what to surprise them.

Закуски из рыбы и морепродуктов


Корюшка жареная "Ужин приморского рыбака"
2.6k - 20м 2
Если ваша вторая половинка заядлый рыбак, то нет ничего проще доставить ему удовольствие - приготовить ему на ужин блюдо из его улова. Мой муж всем рыбам в мире предпочитает корюшку. Он заядлый рыбак с детства. Сейчас у нас, как раз, сезон подлёдного лова этой рыбки. Но готовить на романтический ужин просто жареную рыбу, пусть она и самая вкусная, это примитивно. Поэтому я решила сделать рыбку в виде закуски, тем более, что корюшка вкусна как горячая, так и холодная. И к ней сделала корейский соус, которому меня научила будущая сватья. Они корейцы, и этот соус у них всегда на столе ко всем блюдам. А будущий сват тоже, кстати, заядлый рыбак. Таким образом можно подать любую мелкую рыбку.
Морской виноград по-сахалински
2.3k - 40м 5
Одна моя хорошая знакомая, каждый раз возвращаясь из отпуска с Сахалина, привозила морской виноград. Она утверждала, этот салат из водорослей на Сахалине многие готовят дома, и даже в супермаркетах он продаётся. Блюдо очень интересное. На вкус оно, что-то среднее между тушеным папоротником и морской капустой. Долго не мог понять, из чего его делают. И только в прошлом году разглядел - саргассовые водоросли! Да их на любом пляже больше чем песка! С тех пор стал готовить это блюдо сам. Хочу поделиться рецептом.
Вяленая рыба в электросушилке
2k - - -
Относительно быстрый способ приготовления вяленой рыбы. Любителям пива и рыбы посвящается...
Мусс из копченой форели
1.9k 5 - -
Сегодня предлагаю вам приготовить мусс из копченой форели, замечательная закуска из рыбы, просто и вкусно. Прекрасный рецепт для праздников и фуршетов. Подойдет любая красная рыба холодного копчения (семга, форель, лосось). Этот простейший нежный мусс можно использовать в качестве начинки для блинов, можно подавать с крекерами и гренками, также и со свежими овощами – например, ломтиками огурца или редиса. Впрочем, наличие овощей совсем не исключает хлебной составляющей.
Жучок из скумбрии
1.9k - 1500м 6
Филе малосольной скумбрии со специями, свёрнутое особым способом и замороженное.
Сельдь в винном соусе, как исландская
1.8k - 30м 6
Очень мне нравится сельдь в винном соусе «Исландка». Давно собиралась приготовить. В интернете есть рецепты приготовления этого деликатеса и познакомившись с рекомендациями решилась на свой вариант. Вот, что у меня получилось…
Маки, суши и ролл "Мозаика"
1.8k - - -
Гинкан-маки, темпура-маки, сяке темари суши и ролл "Мозаика". А теперь по-русски. Гинканы - лодочки, темпура - горячие роллы, сяке темари - рисовые шарики с лососем. Это не сложно! А горячие хрустящие роллы в темпуре оценят все без исключения.
Шпроты в конвертах из слоеного теста
1.7k 5 25м 8
Эти конвертики готовятся очень быстро. Но они не менее вкусные от этого. Прекрасно подходят как на завтрак, так и на закуску. Ними приятно так же полакомится с чашкой вкусного чая или кофе!
Маринованная сельдь в лимонном соке
1.6k - 50м 4
Норвежский рецепт. Мой самый любимый рецепт маринованной сельди из всех, что я когда-либо пробовала. Для меня он даже приоритетней, чем соленая сельдь. Так сельдь маринуют для «шведского» стола (smörgasbord) Маринованная селедка занимает особое, привилегированное положение на норвежском «шведском» столе. Основное отличие ее от русской в том, что в маринаде не используется соль.
Карп по-корейски
1.5k - 60м -
Карп - одна из самых вкусных речных рыб. Приготовим из него острую закуску, ведь это просто и вкусно. Любители корейских ароматов, угощайтесь.
Суши "Веселые панды"
1.5k - 30м 10
Для любителей суши. Представляю Вам суши в виде Веселых Панд. Очень и очень вкусно и весело!
Панчай (острая соленая рыба с редькой)
1.3k 4 60м -
Знаменитая острая корейская закуска из рыбы. Любители остренького - это блюдо для Вас!
Суши-канапе
1.2k - 90м 30
Любителям суши предлагаю приготовить эти канапе. Их можно подать на фуршет, а ещё они порадуют тех, кто любит суши, но испытывает трудности с использованием палочек.
Маринованные крабовые палочки
1.2k - 15м -
Необычная закуска из крабовых палочек.
Скумбрия маринованная в банке
1.2k - 60м 15
✅ Сегодня мы маринуем скумбрию в банке. Существует огромное количество рецептов как замариновать скумбрию. В этом видео я хочу показать свой любимый рецепт, по нему скумбрия получается вкусной, сочной, очень ароматной, с плотной мякотью, которая не разваливается на куски.
Маринованный синец
1.2k - 780м -
Рыбка домашнего посола. Этим рецептом со мной поделилась подруга несколько лет назад, с того времени мы и полюбили домашнюю, малосольную рыбку. По этому рецепту я мариную и толстолобика. Рыба будет готова к употреблению через 12 часов соления.
Вяленая форель
1.2k - 180м 4
Всегда считала, что вяленый рыбчик и шамайка - две самые вкусные вяленые рыбки. Ошибалась. В этом году был произведен эксперимент с форелью, который превзошёл все ожидания, хотя мне все говорили, что форель не вялят. Вкуснее вяленой рыбы я еще не пробовала, поэтому заходите и угощайтесь!
Суши "Гункан-Маки"
1.2k - 30м 2
Я большой любитель японской кухни. Хочу представить вам Гункан-Маки Gunkan-machi, (в переводе рулет - военный корабль) - это разновидность суши, представляет собой спрессованный ладонями рис, обрамлённый по периметру полоской нори для придания ему формы корабля. Чаще делается с крабовым мясом и летучей икрой. Это очень вкусно и просто в приготовлении.
Роллы "Ясай темпура маки"
1.2k - 60м 4
Не считаю себя поклонницей японской кухни, но роллы деткам частенько готовлю. Ясай темпура маки - одни из самых любимых (вся прелесть в том, что варианты начинки могут быть каждый раз разными). Главное отличие от привычных уже темпурных роллов - обжаривается начинка, а не сам ролл.
Острая маринованная килька
1.1k - - -
Мы стараемся на новогодний стол часто приготовить необычные блюда, зачастую из дорогостоящих продуктов. Но и самые бюджетные продукты могут послужить отличной закуской! Я предлагаю новый взгляд на соленую кильку - отличная закуска под водку!
Маринованная рыба "Гаврош"
1.1k - 2160м 30
Удобная закуска из дешевой рыбы, которая по-гречески называется "Гаврос". Другие ее названия: анчоус, хамса. Рыбка всегда продается свежайшая! Имея в холодильнике такую закуску, вас трудно застать врасплох. Отлично подходит к крепким напиткам.