Other soups recipes


Soup "Kelly Pacha"
5k - 180м 6
Dish of Turkish cuisine and is very popular among the local population. Soup of offal, namely, from the head lamb crop (stomach), tongue, hooves. The combination of ingredients changes frequently in terms of home cooking, but the head (kelle) is a mandatory component. He is so rich that often it is offered as a main dish for dinner.
Manar
3.2k - 60м 5
Manar, Manar. Rich Uighur dumpling soup
Dushbara
3k 5 - -
Very similar to dumplings. The difference is that the soup and dumplings are very small. One spoon should fit a few pieces. Time-consuming process.
Czech Christmas fish soup
3k - 30м 6
On the nose Christmas, and it is time for traditional recipes. In the Czech Republic is one of those recipes is fish soup. I am sure that you will be pleasantly surprised by the ease of preparation and interesting taste. I used Carp, because in the Czech Republic is the traditional Christmas fish.
Turkish soups "Iskembe" and "Tuzlama"
2.8k - 240м 5
Iskembe/Tuzlama. Fans of Turkish soups and Hash dedicated. :) These soups Turks usually eat 4-5 hours in the morning, after a heavy drinking. :) I personally love tuzlama more, but for beginners I would advise, iskembe (the difference in soups only in the size of the scar). Soup always help to sober up anyone :)
2.7k - 20м 3
The Belarusian Podravka
2.6k - - -
Another experiment with cooking a favorite and recommendable new: Zepter rules. Was pleased with the result.
Soup Maneštra
2.3k - - -
The cuisine of Croatia is incredibly interesting, varied, very tasty. The magnificent meat dishes, fabulous cakes. Fans of the first course, and I, you know, crazy on the soup, too, will find something to try. Soup Maneštra, for example! It combines the features of maize meal and meat soups. Croats like to add to the maneštra pickled turnips, fresh or pickled cabbage, potatoes, tomatoes in their own juice. Choose any component or combine them at its discretion. This soup just blew my mind, this is yummy! Amazing, magical, unusual soup! Thick, rich... my Husband appreciated it along with the Soup dealer of cattle from Tapei and Old soup. Recipe in principle simple, however, multistage and troublesome. But, my God, what is he tasty!
Caliper
2.3k - 90м -
Traditional Azerbaijani lamb dish. Something between a soup and a second dish. Thanks to this dish I fell in love with the lamb!
Gupta
2.1k - - -
Gupta is a dish of Georgian cuisine. In fact, this meatball soup, but with a colorful and spicy spices. Variants of cooking this flavorful and hearty set. Want to offer your option. Help yourself!
Soup "Hot pot" with their hands
2.1k - 10м 2
Now, in the cold season, you really want something hot and tasty, and fast to warm up... Offer a "magic wand" version of the soup with the egg in a very hurry, a kind of "hot pot" with their hands. Saw a similar recipe online, but decided to simplify even more, and here is the result - the soup for 10 minutes)
Zaporizhia kapustnyak with bulgur
2k - 130м 2
Great soup with sauerkraut and bulgur from the Mistral. Delicious, nourishing. Come on in, help yourself.
Vietnamese soup "Pho Hai San"
2k - - 1
One of the most popular dishes in Vietnam is Pho soup. Versions of this soup as much cabbage soup in Russia. The Vietnamese eat it early in the morning and we were happy to join them. Of all the Pho, to me, always slimming, is more like it with seafood. (Pho Hai San is translated Pho with seafood.) Therefore, a series of Fo will start with him.
Algerian chicken soup with couscous
1.8k - 60м 4
Oh, what came of soup. Thick, rich, flavorful, hearty. Cooked for lunch, but gladly ate and dinner. Gorgeous soup! Eat it?
Italian soup "Zupa Tuscany"
1.8k - 40м 6
Offer you, dear cooks my favorite soup I tasted at an Italian restaurant in America. So delicious, rich, hearty, and garlic-butter...! Thank you Nastya, my friend for the recipe! In General, try it yourself, you will not regret!!!
Veal chorba
1.8k - - -
Veal soup is the national dish of the countries of the former Yugoslavia, if you're ever in the Balkans, certainly try it! In the meantime, we can prepare Corbu themselves, the case for one - buy "right" veal. I was finally able to buy the tender meat and I want to share a recipe of delicious Carby.
Rice, bean soup "In haste"
1.7k - 30м 3
As one of those times when the soup is time-tested and brewed in a season many times. Often come to the cottage for dinner and need mega fast cook soup. If you have the broth, I have it usually frozen in such cases, it is good. But without the meat broth soup is great, hearty, flavorful... Pour plate?
Sherpa
1.7k 4.5 120м 6
Karachai soup, perfect for a feast with the family on cold winter days)))) For lovers of lamb and for those who don't know how delicious it is ))))
Hash
1.7k - 540м 10
Just specify that on the website there are recipes Hasha. If dear moderators and cooks will find that my recipe is extra - do not be offended at the deletion. My recipe is adapted for cooking hash in urban kitchen on an ordinary stove. In my opinion, hash is the king of soups. It is so rich and tasty. Of course, the time of its preparation - minimum 8-9 hours, but this soup has so many advantages that you will spend this time not in vain, especially since it does not require attention. I'll try to list the advantages of the Hash. 1. Hashi is a great help in the treatment of fractures and diseases of bones, strengthen the backbone of the body during adolescence. In Georgia, doctors prescribe Hasnow diet. Soup will save money on expensive pharmacy bio-supplements for bones and joints. 2. It's a great hangover cure (itself personally did not try, but 5 cookbooks with recipes of Hash from different authors argue). 3. It's a balm for the stomach after a hearty feasts and long trips. 4. This delicious, rich soup - a distant cousin of the jelly. 5. Soup budget. Khash is prepared, in all 5 books chose the best option. I hope someone come in handy. 6. In the East there are still special places, Chechnya, which serves khash. National cuisine Uzbek bet, but this is Georgian cuisine, and the Transcaucasian and Iranian, Turkish (soup called Kall-pocha).
Soup with sorrel "Velvet"
1.7k - 30м 4
Spring has come. Soon the nettles young hatch, and then the sorrel with spinach arrives. It's time to cook the familiar fresh and light green soup. Didn't expect a simple sorrel soup with only three ingredients can make such elegant, soft velvet, with a light pleasant acidity. Cooked this soup regularly at the cottage last summer before I run out of fresh sorrel, and in the winter cooked spinach with the addition of citric acid or juice. Excellent soup! Everything is simple and fast. Attached!
Traditional Polish soup "Jurek"
1.7k - 60м 5
Zurek – traditional Polish soup. Full-bodied, fragrant, carries age-old traditions of Poland. It is prepared in each region and, probably, in every family. Recipes Zurek - a lot. This soup can be modest - for example, lean option with mushrooms. Or combine a variety of flavors - smoked meats, breads, mushrooms, etc. Every housewife lays in soup what she opposite sex.

Другие супы


Суп "Келле пача"
6k - 180м 6
Блюдо турецкой кухни и очень популярно среди местного населения. Суп из субпродуктов, а именно, из головы ягненка, обреза (желудка), языка, копыт. Сочетание ингредиентов часто меняется в условиях домашней кухни, но голова (kelle) - это обязательный компонент. Он настолько сытный, что часто его предлагают как основное блюдо на ужин.
Мампяр
3.3k - 60м 5
Мампар, манпар. Наваристый уйгурский суп с клецками
Рождественский чешский рыбный суп
3.2k - 30м 6
На носу католическое рождество, и настало время традиционных рецептов. В Чешской республике один из таких рецептов это - рыбный суп. Уверен, что вы будете приятно удивлены простотой приготовления и интересным вкусом. Я использовал Карпа, т. к. в Чехии это традиционная рождественская рыба.
Душбара
3.2k 5 - -
Очень похоже на пельмени. Отличие в том, что это суп и пельмешки очень мелкие. В одну ложку должно поместиться несколько штук. Достаточно трудоемкий процесс.
Турецкие супы "Ишкембе" и "Тузлама"
3k - 240м 5
Iskembe/Tuzlama. Любителям турецких супов и Хаша посвящается. :) Данные супы турки обычно употребляют часа в 4-5 утра, после обильного возлияния. :) Я лично люблю тузламу больше, но для новичков посоветовала бы ишкембе (вся разница в супах только в размерах нарезаемого рубца). Суп всегда поможет отрезвить кого угодно :)
Грибной суп из шампиньонов-вкусный домашний рецепт
2.8k - 20м 3
ГРИБНОЙ СУП ИЗ ШАМПИНЬОНОВ - ВКУСНЫЙ ДОМАШНИЙ РЕЦЕПТ. Очень вкусный рецепт.
Потравка белорусская
2.7k - - -
Очередной эксперимент с приготовление любимого и проверенного блюда по новому: по Zepter-правилам. Результатом осталась довольна.
Гупта
2.5k - - -
Гупта-это блюдо грузинской кухни. По сути это суп с фрикадельками, но с колоритными и пряными специями. Вариантов приготовления этого ароматного и сытного блюда множество. Хочу предложить и свой вариант. Угощайтесь!
Калапыр
2.4k - 90м -
Традиционное азербайджанское блюдо из баранины. Что-то среднее между супом и вторым блюдом. Благодаря этому блюду я влюбилась в баранину!
Суп Манештра
2.4k - - -
Кухня Хорватии невероятно интересная, разнообразная, очень вкусная. Великолепные блюда из мяса, потрясающая выпечка. Любители первых блюд, а я, сами знаете, чокнутая на супах, тоже найдут, что попробовать. Суп Манештра, например! Он сочетает в себе черты кукурузной похлебки и мясной солянки. Хорваты любят добавлять в манештру квашеную репу, свежую или квашеную капусту, картофель, томаты в собственном соку. Выбирайте любой компонент или комбинируйте их на свое усмотрение. Этот суп просто взорвал мне мозг, такая это вкуснятина! Потрясающий, волшебный, необыкновенный суп! Густой, наваристый... Муж оценил его наравне с Супом торговца скота из Тапеи и Старомосковскими щами. Рецепт в принципе, несложный, однако, многошаговый и хлопотный. Но, Боже мой, какой же он вкусный!
Суп "Горячая кружка" своими руками
2.2k - 10м 2
Сейчас, в холодное время года, очень хочется чего-нибудь горяченького и вкусного, и желательно побыстрее, чтобы согреться... Предлагаю такую "палочку-выручалочку", вариант супа с яйцом на очень скорую руку, эдакая "горячая кружка" своими руками. Видела подобный рецепт в интернете, но решила упростить еще больше, и вот результат - суп за 10 минут)
Вьетнамский суп "Фо хай сан"
2.2k - - 1
Одно из самых популярных блюд во Вьетнаме - это суп Фо. Разновидностей этого супа столько же, сколько щей в России. Вьетнамцы едят его с раннего утра и мы были рады к ним присоединиться. Из всех Фо, мне, вечно худеющей, больше понравился с морепродуктами. (Фо хай сан так и переводится - Фо с морепродуктами.) Поэтому серию своих Фо начну именно с него.
Запорожский капустняк с булгуром
2.2k - 130м 2
Отличный суп с квашеной капустой и булгуром от Мистраль. Вкусный, наваристый. Заходите, угощайтесь.
Мастава
2k - - -
Целых два года я раздумывала размещать или нет мой вариант этого супа. А дело вот в чем. Мой брат почти 40 лет живет в Узбекистане, под Ферганой. Женат на узбечке. Раньше они приезжали в гости, привозили вкусности и конечно, готовили узбекские блюда. Мишка мастак готовить плов. Адиба тоже хорошо готовит: манты у нее бесподобные. Маставу меня научила готовить именно она. И все таки я решилась. Мой вариант отличается от двух размещенных на сайте. И я считаю, что он самый правильный. Объясню в процессе. И так, мастава по рецепту моей невестки Адибы из Ферганы.
Традиционный польский суп "Журек"
2k - 60м 5
Журек – традиционный польский суп. Насыщенный, ароматный, несущий вековые традиции Польши. Его готовят в каждом регионе и, наверное, в каждой семье. Рецептов журека - очень много. Этот суп может быть скромным - например, постный вариант с грибами. Или же совмещать в себе множество вкусов - копченостей, хлеба, лесных грибов и пр. Каждая хозяйка закладывает в суп то, что ей подскажет фантазия.
Итальянский суп "Зупа Тоскана"
1.9k - 40м 6
Предлагаю вам, дорогие поварята свой любимый суп, который я отведала в итальянском ресторане в Америке. Настолько вкусный, насыщенный, сытный и чесночно -сливочный...! Спасибо Настеньке моей подруге за рецепт! В общем, попробуйте сами, не пожалеете!!!
Алжирский куриный суп с кус-кусом
1.9k - 60м 4
Ах, какой вышел суп. Густой, наваристый, ароматный, сытный. Варила на обед, но с удовольствием потом ели и на ужин. Великолепный супец! Отведаем?
Рисово-фасолевый суп "На скорую руку"
1.9k - 30м 3
Как раз тот самый случай, когда суп проверен временем и варится за сезон по многу раз. Часто приезжаем на дачу к обеду и нужно мега быстро сварить суп. Если есть бульон, у меня он как правило заморожен на такие случаи, это хорошо. Но и без мясного навара суп великолепен, сытный, ароматный... Налить тарелочку?
Хаш
1.9k - 540м 10
Сразу оговорюсь, что на сайте есть рецепты Хаша. Если уважаемые модераторы и поварята сочтут, что мой рецепт лишний - не обижусь на удаление. Мой рецепт адаптирован на приготовление хаша в условиях городской кухни на обычной плите. По моему мнению, хаш - это король супов. Он настолько насыщенный, вкусный. Конечно, время его приготовления - минимально 8-9 часов, но у этого супа столько достоинств, что вы потратите это время не зря, тем более, что он не требует пристального внимания. Попробую перечислить достоинства Хаша. 1. Хаши отлично помогают при лечении переломов и заболеваний костей, укрепляют костяк организма в подростковый период. В Грузии врачи выписывают Хашную диету. Супчик сбережет деньги на дорогие аптечные био-добавки для костей и суставов. 2. Это отличное средство от похмелья (сама лично не пробовала в этом качестве, но 5 кулинарных книг с рецептами Хаша от разных авторов это утверждают). 3. Это бальзам для желудка после обильных застолий, дальних поездок. 4. Это необыкновенно вкусный, насыщенный суп - дальний родственник нашему холодцу. 5. Суп бюджетный. Хаш готовила уже много раз, из всех 5 книг выбрала для себя оптимальный вариант. Надеюсь, кому-то пригодится. 6. На востоке до сих пор есть специальные заведения, хашные, где готовят хаш. Национальную кухня ставлю Узбекскую, но это и Грузинская кухня, и закавказская, и Иранская, и Турецкая (суп называется калля-поча).
Телячья чорба
1.9k - - -
Телячья чорба - национальное блюдо стран бывшей Югославии, если вы когда-нибудь будете на Балканах, непременно ее попробуйте! А пока мы можем приготовить чорбу сами, дело за одним - купить "правильную" телятину. Мне, наконец, удалось купить нежное мясо и хочу поделится рецептом приготовления вкусной чорбы.
Шорпа
1.9k 4.5 120м 6
Карачаевский суп, идеально подходит для застолья в кругу семьи в холодные зимние дни)))) Для любителей баранины и для тех, кто не знает, какая она вкусная ))))