Fruit desserts recipes


Apples flambe "fire and Ice"
2.2k - 60м 3
Delicious, easy to prepare and very impressive dessert! If you're interested - welcome under kat!
Conic
0.9k - 40м 4
The recipe my grandmother from the Belarusian Polesye. Nowhere in the Internet did not find, and would like to the cultural heritage of woodland did not disappear, and other people became acquainted with this deliciousness.
Churchkhela
0.6k - - -
The daughter said that nothing tastes better "Snickers" did not eat. ( ( Well how is that? ( ( The grapes we have now is cheap, its nuts... decided to make her "Snickers", but only the Georgian - natural, tasty and nutritious treat. PS. Girls Georgian women (well, boys), correct, if not entirely authentic it turned out. But I tried...
Stew the apples in the slow cooker KENWOOD 658
0.5k - 360м 5
Long forgotten by me summer dish with a nostalgic fragrance of grandma's Crimean compote of dried fruits and an unexpected result-a minus of 3 pounds gained during the winter. The recipe comes from the instructions for the slow cooker KENWOOD СР658
Fruit salad in pomelo
478 - - 5
Pomelo Latin sounds as Citrus maxima. That is, this huge citrus enough for a big company. But if to make him a salad bowl, then it will fit at least 4 servings of delicious, colourful fruit salad! But this is what you need for Christmas dessert! And this is my hundredth recipe :-) I can't believe!
Croquettes of rice with apricots "Colbert"
455 - 60м -
A delicious and hearty croquettes. Especially tasty with peach syrup or compote! Recipe a long time ago I read a magazine. My very much. Since I cook. I suggest to You, hope like it too. Actually made from fresh apricots. I had dried apricots.
Tart with kiwi
451 - 80м 6
The ball is nearing completion... but let me buy you another dessert. Very juicy and tart with bright kiwi! Spring apparently wants more and faster greens, so I decided to make green cake! Honestly, I thought it will be bland but no, it is very tasty, juicy! Recommend, how to cook very simply and quickly. Invite everyone to a tea party!
German dessert of berries "the Company grutze"
430 - - -
The company grutze (Rote Grütze) is a very summery, bright and colourful dessert. To call it a jelly I do not dare, while the principle of cooking is very similar. It is good in itself. In the classic version it is served with vanilla pudding or whipped cream. The company grutze can be used as a sauce to ice cream, to waffles, to cereals and as a filling for pie. But it was a classic serve and vanilla pudding is the most delicious, in my opinion!
Fruit graten
408 - 15м -
Fruit dessert that is served hot. For a basis I took French orange graten, adding to the recipe notes of soy sauce and slices of papaya (melon). Here, soy sauce is well blended into the sweet fruit and creamy tones. Colorful dessert will brighten gloomy autumn days.
Diet fruit dessert
394 - 5м 2
Jelly made from fruits berries agar-agar - replacement delicious cake for tea
Heavenly honey apples
385 4 20м -
I love the taste of baked apples... they remind me of my childhood...
Dessert for children's party
358 - 5м 5
Easy to make and beautiful dessert for children's parties
Dessert "tutti Frutti"
354 4 10м -
Tender, tasty, useful. This salad is good both for guests and for Breakfast.
Pears in meringue with cherry sauce
330 - 90м 2
The basis of preparation of the dessert I took, many of us know, the recipe for "Drunk pear". Slightly modifying and adding to it, I got extremely tasty, tender and low calorie dessert.
Hastak
329 - 20м 3
To describe in words, Hastak - it is impossible, it just need to try. A fantastically delicious and incredibly healthy treat. This Oriental sweet is popular around the world because of its delicious rich taste and many health benefits.
Honey Fig
307 - 20м -
Spicy, aromatic rice, with a strong dominance of cinnamon and orange. Perfect for desserts and fasting.
Marshmallow roses
299 - 60м 12
Rose of cranberry and Apple marshmallow with a reduced amount of sugar
Fruit salad with honey and zest
292 - 40м 6
Fruit salad often do in the evening instead of dinner, but be prepared for the first time. All of us liked the salad. Acidity, flavor of lemon and orange give a special charm cocktail salad. Having a large glass of this salad, the men were not asked to dinner something "more substantial", mean meat...
The watermelon show
288 - 15м 3
Carving show. Ordinary watermelon in 15 minutes turns into an unusual character!
Baked fruit "Autumn song"
280 - 45м 5
The sweet melody of the autumn sunshine through the scarlet leaves... Apples, quinces and blueberries - the hot breath of winter. Inspired by the "Apples in the snow" by Helena D.
Fruit salad
280 3 35м 4
Very delicate flavor, looks beautiful on the table. Good for a celebratory Banquet. Can be served as an appetizer, and dessert. For photos thanks scullion yuvl.

Фруктовые десерты


Яблоки-фламбе "Лед и пламя"
2.4k - 60м 3
Вкусный, простой в приготовлении и очень эффектный десерт! Если интересно - добро пожаловать под кат!
Коники
0.9k - 40м 4
Рецепт мой бабушки из белорусского Полесья. Нигде в интернете не нашёл, и хотел бы, чтобы культурное наследие Полесья не исчезло, и другие люди познакомились с этой вкусностью.
Чурчхела
0.7k - - -
Дочь на днях заявила, что ничего вкуснее "Сникерса" не ела. ( ( Ну и как это понимать? ( ( Виноград у нас сейчас дешевый, орехи свои... решила сделать ей "Сникерс", но только грузинский - натуральное, вкусное и питательное лакомство. Зы. Девочки-грузинки (ну и мальчики), поправьте, если не совсем аутентично получилось. Но я старалась...
Тушеные яблоки в медленноварке КЕНВУД 658
0.6k - 360м 5
Давно забытое мною летнее блюдо с ностальгическим ароматом бабушкиного крымского компота из сухофруктов и неожиданный результат-минус 3 кг из набранных за зиму. Рецепт взят из инструкции к медленноварке КЕНВУД СР658
Крокеты из риса с абрикосами "Кольбер"
0.6k - 60м -
Вкусные и сытные крокеты. Особенно вкусны с персиковым сиропом или компотом! Рецепт как-то давно вычитала журнале. Моим очень понравились. С тех пор иногда готовлю. Предлагаю Вам, надеюсь, тоже понравится. Вообще-то делаются из свежих абрикосов. У меня была курага.
Фруктовый салат в помело
0.5k - - 5
Помело на латыни звучит как Citrus maxima. То есть этого огромного цитруса хватит на большую компанию. А если из него сделать салатник, то в него поместится не менее 4 -х порций вкусного яркого фруктового салата! А ведь это то, что нужно для новогоднего десерта! А еще это мой сотый рецепт :-) Сама не верю!
Немецкий десерт из ягод "Роте грютце"
0.5k - - -
Роте грютце (Rote Grütze) - очень летний, яркий и красочный десерт. Назвать его киселём у меня язык не поворачивается, хотя принцип приготовления очень похож. Он хорош сам по себе. В классическом варианте его подают с ванильным пудингом или взбитыми сливками. Роте грютце можно использовать как соус к мороженому, к вафлям, к кашам и как начинку для пирога. Но именно классическая подача с ванильным пудингом - самая вкусная, на мой взгляд!
Тарт с киви
0.5k - 80м 6
Бал близится к завершению... но разрешите угостить вас еще одним вкусным десертом. Очень сочный и вкусный тарт с ярким киви! Весной видимо хочется побольше и побыстрее зелени, вот и я решила приготовить зеленый тортик! Честно, мне казалось, что он будет пресноватым, но нет, он очень вкусный, сочный! Рекомендую, так как готовить предельно просто и быстро. Приглашаю всех на чаепитие!
Диетический фруктовый десерт
481 - 5м 2
Желе из фруктов из ягод на агар-агаре - вкусная замена пирожным к чаю
Фруктовый гратэн
477 - 15м -
Фруктовый десерт, который подается горячим. За основу я взяла французский апельсиновый гратэн, дополнив рецепт нотками соевого соуса и ломтиками папайи (дыни). Здесь соевый соус удачно вписался в сладкую фруктово-сливочную гамму. Яркий сочный десерт скрасит осенние пасмурные деньки.
Райские медовые яблочки
427 4 20м -
Обожаю вкус печеных яблок... они напоминают мне о детстве...
Десерт на детский праздник
411 - 5м 5
Простой в приготовлении и красивый десерт для детской вечеринки
Десерт "Тутти-фрутти"
389 4 10м -
Нежный, вкусный, полезный. Этот салатик хорош как для гостей, так и на завтрак.
Груши в меренге с вишневым соусом
375 - 90м 2
За основу приготовления десерта я взяла, многим известный, рецепт "Пьяная груша". Несколько изменив и дополнив его, у меня получился необыкновенно вкусный, нежный и низкокалорийный десерт.
Хаштак
360 - 20м 3
Описать словами Хаштак - невозможно, его просто нужно пробовать. Фантастически вкусное и невероятно полезное лакомство. Эта восточная сладость пользуется популярностью по всему миру благодаря своему приятному насыщенному вкусу и массе полезных свойств.
Медовый рис
350 - 20м -
Пряный, ароматный рис, с сильным доминированием корицы и апельсина. Идеален для десертов и постящихся.
Зефирные розы
347 - 60м 12
Розы из клюквенного и яблочного зефира с уменьшенным количеством сахара
Фруктовый салат с медом и цедрой
341 - 40м 6
Фруктовый салат делаю часто по вечерам вместо ужина, но такой приготовила впервые. Всем нам салат понравился. Кислинка, аромат лимона и апельсина придают особый шарм коктейль-салату. Получив по большому бокалу такого салата, мужчины не просили на ужин что-нибудь "посущественнее", имею ввиду мясо...
Молочно-яблочный мусс с ванильным ароматом
338 - 10м 3
Осень – это сезон яблок. Яблоки – это не только вкусный фрукт, которым можно перекусить. Яблоки – это превосходная основа для многих кулинарных рецептов. Я предлагаю вам побаловать себя и своих близких нежным, воздушным десертом с ванильным ароматом. Быстрый, очень простой в приготовлении и безумно вкусный десерт.
Запеченные фрукты "Осенняя песня"
328 - 45м 5
Сладкая мелодия осенних лучиков сквозь багряную листву... Яблоки, айва и черника - горячее дыхание холодной поры. Навеяно "Яблоками на снегу" от Helena D.
Арбуз-шоу
328 - 15м 3
Карвинг-шоу. Обыкновенный арбуз за 15 минут превращается в необычный персонаж!