Potato garnish recipes


Potatoes on the holiday table
1.2k - 60м 6
No party or meal is complete without potatoes. I want to offer you a very fragrant and tasty potatoes. Unusual submission will decorate your festive table. Serve potatoes and any dish out of it, just before eating, so it was hot. The flavors and the melted cheese will captivate you.
Fried potatoes with tofu
0.6k 3 20м -
But this dish was cooked to diversify so beloved of my husband fried potatoes. And surprisingly, he gave me for the fries even praised!
Potatoes "Creamy"
0.5k 4 10м -
Potatoes with cream sauce. In explanation, "A La Carbonara"...
Potatoes "Boulanger" from Gordon Ramsay
497 - 60м 4
The potato got its name from the French tradition (boulangerie - bakery) - before he gave the nearest Baker that brought a dish slowly prepared in the oven. Offer you a recipe from Gordon Ramsay. Gordon Ramsay - British chef Scottish descent, worked for many years in renowned restaurants in France, a great specialist "high" cuisine. The chef believes that cooking healthy and delicious food does not require much time, energy or money. This recipe is proof. I think his recipes you can trust.
Baked potatoes
490 5 25м -
Just need to try. For photos thanks scullion yuvl.
The potato-lentil mash
482 - - -
You still cook the usual mashed potatoes? And we cook mashed potatoes with the lentils. And tastier and more nourishing, and interesting. The number of ingredients will not only the aspect ratio, because I cook a lot.
Side dish "Potatoes double cooking"
450 - 90м 2
A new taste for those who love French fries. If you decide to cook something in the oven or in a large amount of oil (e.g. schnitzel), as a garnish you can cook the potatoes the so-called double cooking. This side dish has become very popular in the English gastro-pubs, sometimes even triple cooking (in my opinion this is overkill, though tasty). As one English food critic - French fries double and triple cooking has breathed new life into this classic dish.
Potatoes in Hebrew
432 3 45м -
Potatoes baked in the oven with butter and garlic. For photos thanks scullion yuvl.
Baked potatoes in Turkish
422 - 30м 4
I want to repeat one very good. It is on the website already, but somehow unfairly deprived of attention. I'm kind of potatoes make for a long time. It turns out delicious. The whole secret here is pre-boiling the potatoes. So let's get started...
Potato croquettes with cheese
420 3 - -
The version of potato croquettes.
Potato roll
410 5 80м -
A great dish for lent.
Hearty potatoes
379 4 40м 6
Very tasty and simple dish you can quickly prepare)
Potatoes in Donetsk with sauce
369 4 90м 5
Just wanted to fry taters, but included imagination, try as she worked...
Potatoes in Spanish
336 - 20м 3
Patatas bravas (patatas bravas) – literally: "potato chipper". This is the name of the dish derives from the spicy sauce, which is served to him. Everyone who was in Spain and tried patatas bravas, never ceases to amaze: "How it is prepared, tender, like mashed potatoes, and crisp outside?!!" Indeed, the method of cooking interesting! Try this potatoes, as well as "cheerful" sauce to it!
Paluski
333 - 60м 6
It's a warm, kind word that I first heard almost 20 years ago when I lived in the Soviet Union in p. Olekma at BAM. When I first made these naive potato-cottage cheese dumplings in Ukrainian. Now in Russia it is sometimes reminded of that glorious time... the Food is the easiest way to travel in time and space))) a Little bit of nostalgia, hour of free time, simple foods and... try paluszki! Soft, gentle, "matecki" with sour cream - delicious on its own. Or neutral side dish for poultry and meat. And if you call them a modern twist "gnocchi", it is possible to intrigue picky.
Simplified potatoes "Anna" in foil
333 - 40м 3
Potatoes "Anna" is a dish of French. On the website is his classic recipe. We have a house for years makes it a simplified version. Time to cook need less, but the taste is not worse than in the classics. Earlier I posted a recipe of meat "Husarik". For the meat on the side I was doing "our Anna".
Potatoes "freak"
325 - - -
Gaijin "freak" (original "Frite"). Surprisingly, the Boy I have not found a recipe of potatoes, which I came up with its name - "freak")! But I will tell about it!...
Chunky chips
290 3 - 3
Tasty, fast, in the oven, like chips, but easier. Taken from the website al hashulhan (on the table).
Slices of potato with mustard
287 5 - -
Delicious potatoes with mustard sauce, baked in the oven.
Young sweet and sour potatoes with herbs
279 3 20м 3
One of many ways to cook young potatoes. Potatoes stewed with white wine and aromatic herbs, which gives it a special taste and aroma. And with a small addition of honey or maple syrup - and even "light" sweet and savory crust.
Roasted potatoes with leeks
277 - 45м 6
Everybody loves fried potatoes, leek it will not spoil.

Картофельный гарнир


Картофель на праздничный стол
1.3k - 60м 6
Ни один праздник или застолье не обходится без картофеля. Хочу предложить вам очень ароматный и вкусный картофель. Необычная его подача украсит ваш праздничный стол. Подавать картофель, как и любое блюдо из него, непосредственно перед едой, чтобы он был горячим. Ароматы и расплавленный сыр пленит вас.
Жареный картофель с тофу
0.6k 3 20м -
А это блюдо было приготовлено, чтобы разнообразить так любимую моим мужем жареную картошку. И что удивительно, он меня за такую картошку даже похвалил!
Картофель "Сливочный"
0.5k 4 10м -
Картофель со сливочным соусом. По мотивам "А-ля Карбонара"...
Картофель «Буланжер» от Гордона Рамзи
0.5k - 60м 4
Этот картофель получил свое название из-за французской традиции (буланжери - булочная) - раньше его отдавали ближайшему булочнику, чтобы принесенное блюдо медленно готовилось в его печке. Предлагаю вам рецепт от Гордона Рамзи. Гордон Рамзи - британский шеф-повар шотландского происхождения, много лет проработал в известных ресторанах Франции, большой специалист "высокой" кухни. Шеф-повар считает, что приготовление вкусной и здоровой пищи вовсе не требует большого количества времени, энергии или денег. Этот рецепт тому подтверждение. Думаю, его рецептам можно доверять.
Запеченный картофель
0.5k 5 25м -
Просто нужно пробовать. За фото спасибо поваренку yuvl.
Картофельно-чечевичное пюре
0.5k - - -
Вы до сих пор варите обычное картофельное пюре? А мы варим картофельное пюре с чечевицей. И вкуснее, и сытнее, и интереснее. Количество ингредиентов не будет, только пропорции, так как готовлю я много.
Гарнир «Картошка двойного приготовления»
469 - 90м 2
Новый вкус для тех кто любит картофель-фри. Если вы решили готовить что то во фритюре или в большом количестве масла (например шницель), то как гарнир можно приготовить так называемую картошку двойного приготовления. Это гарнир стал очень популярным в английских гастро-пабах, бывает даже тройного приготовления (на мой взгляд это уже перебор, хоть и вкусно). Как написал один английский ресторанный критик- картофель-фри двойного и тройного приготовления вдохнул новую жизнь в это классическое блюдо.
Картофель по-еврейски
458 3 45м -
Картошка, запеченная в духовке со сливочным маслом и чесноком. За фото спасибо поваренку yuvl.
Запеченный картофель по-турецки
444 - 30м 4
Хочу повторить один очень хороший рецепт. Он на сайте уже есть, но почему-то незаслуженно обделен вниманием. Я такую картошечку делаю давно. Очень вкусная получается. Весь секрет здесь в предварительном отваривании картошки. Итак, давайте приступим...
Картофельные крокеты с сыром
437 3 - -
Вариант картофельных крокетов.
Картофельный рулет
433 5 80м -
Отличное блюдо на время поста.
Сытная картошечка
399 4 40м 6
Очень вкусное и простое блюдо, которое вы можете быстро приготовить)
Картофель по-донецки с соусом
385 4 90м 5
Хотела просто пожарить картоху, но включилась фантазия, попробуйте, как она сработала...
Палюшки
356 - 60м 6
Это теплое, доброе слово я впервые услышала почти 20 лет назад, когда жила в Советском Союзе в п. Олёкма на БАМе. Тогда впервые приготовила эти наивные картофельно-творожные украинские галушки. Теперь в России иногда вспоминается то славное время... Еда самый простой способ путешествий во времени и пространстве))) Чуть-чуть ностальгии, час свободного времени, простые продукты и... пробуйте палюшки! Мягкие, нежные "шматочки" со сметанкой - самостоятельное блюдо. Или нейтральный гарнир к птице и мясу. А если назвать их на современный манер "ньокки", то можно и приверед заинтриговать.
Картофель по-испански
356 - 20м 3
Пататас бравас (patatas bravas) – буквально: «картошка бодрая». Это название блюдо получило из-за пикантного соуса, который подается к нему. Все, кто был в Испании и пробовал пататас бравас, не перестают удивляться: «Как же ее готовят, внутри нежная, как пюре, а снаружи хрустящая корочка?!!» Действительно, способ приготовления интереснейший! Попробуйте и вы эту картошечку, а также «бодрый» соус к ней!
Упрощенный картофель "Анна" в фольге
347 - 40м 3
Картофель "Анна" - блюдо французское. На сайте есть его классический рецепт. У нас дома много лет делают его упрощенный вариант. Времени на приготовление нужно меньше, а вкус не хуже, чем в классике. Чуть ранее я опубликовала рецепт мяса "Гусарики". К этому мясу на гарнир я делала "нашу Анну".
Картофель "Фрик"
338 - - -
Картоха "Фрик" (в оригинале "Фрайт"). Удивительно, что на Поваренке я не нашла рецепта этой картошечки, которой я придумала свое название - "Фрик")! Но я с удовольствием о нем расскажу!...
Картофельные ломтики с горчицей
306 5 - -
Вкусный картофель в горчичном соусе, запеченный в духовке.
Чанки чипс
303 3 - 3
Вкусно, быстро, в духовке, похоже на чипс, но легче. Взято со сайта Аль ашульхан (на столе).
Жареный картофель с луком-пореем
292 - 45м 6
Все любят жареную картошку, лук-порей её не испортит.
Молодой кисло-сладкий картофель с зеленью
289 3 20м 3
Один из многих вариантов приготовить молодую картошечку. Картофель тушится с добавлением белого вина и ароматических трав, что придает ему особый вкус и аромат. А при небольшом добавлении меда или кленового сиропа - еще и "легкую" сладость и аппетитную корочку.