Soft drinks recipes


Milkshake "Breakfast at Tiffany's"
2.5k - 5м 2
Such a beautiful, refreshing and delicious milkshake up better than any coffee!
Sousse
2.3k 3.5 - 5
A drink made from licorice root (licorice). For those who like the root. The specific flavor, but the drink has a good impact on the human body.
Sicilian lemonade with salt
2.1k - 3м 1
Il seltz limone e sale. The recipe of this drink brought me from Sicily from the last vacation. In the South this lemonade preparing you and sold in street stalls and bars. If you have a siphon, you will be able to use it. The recipe is very simple, but as you know, all brilliant - easy! On a hot day, lemonade is a refreshing experience, great thirst quencher, and gives the feeling of lightness even after a very hearty lunch and helps to improve digestion.
Horchata
1.7k - - -
Horchata, horchata (Spanish horchata), orchata (cat. orxata) — the name of several kinds of soft drinks made from almonds, sesame seeds, rice, barley, or chufa tubercles. There is a legend according to which the king of Aragon, first tasted horchata in Valencia, asked what it was. Girl, ponessa drink, said it was "milk of the chufa" (llet de xufa). The king exclaimed: "Aco no es llet, aco es OR, XATA!" (It is not milk, it's gold, beautiful!). These words, allegedly, was the name of the drink :) horchata is prepared from various grains or nuts, with milk or without, sometimes with flavored types of vanilla and cinnamon. I suggest to try the horchata in Mexican, which is made from rice and almonds with the addition of cinnamon and vanilla. The drink is an unusual taste, fragrant and sweet, refreshing.
Compote "sunlight"
1.7k 3 30м 3
The sun is the main source of energy for the Earth... For the contest "Burnt by the sun"
The juice from the rhubarb
1.6k - 5м -
We are now adding to salad dressings, lemon juice, and the Soviet times, fruit was tight. That's why she did the juice from the rhubarb, and using it for dressings instead of vinegar and lemon. Only the process was time-consuming twist through a meat grinder and push-UPS in gauze. With the advent of juicers, the process is considerably accelerated. If you have not decided what to do with rhubarb, this recipe might come in handy.
Fresh "Melon-watermelon"
1.5k - - 1
When I saw the new contest, I realized that I need to participate. And they forced me into it, my old juicer-Scarlet. Believe it or not, I bought it in 2004, in order to pressing fresh juices for the little daughter. My daughter is already 14 years old, and the juicer 10. I use it only in the summer when a lot of fruit. Over these 10 years, my device is working properly, of course, in large quantities it juice pressing can not ( not provided), but a glass of juice for 4 people to cope fine. To wash it very comfortable and not problematic. I was looking for on the Internet information, but nothing about the first released juicer Scarlett was not found. For this, I'll think that my model of juicer first!
Fig milk
1.5k - 250м 3
About the useful properties of figs recently read a very interesting article, a few excerpts and recommendations: - a Decoction of figs is used as a diaphoretic and febrifuge, it is prepared at the rate of 2 tablespoons dried stems to 1 Cup of water or milk. - To accelerate the ripening applied to abscesses fresh or soaked dried fruit. Boiled in milk fruits also accelerate the maturation of abscesses when applied topically.
Drink "Provocation" from Iggy Pop
1.5k - 10м 2
Today it is again - a glass of orange juice, so in any case can not tilt your head - otherwise the contents will raspisatsya... Iggy small steps approached the window, stopped at a distance. After all, it can scare even a light gust of wind. James Newell Osterberg, better known to fans of rock music as the lead singer of "The Stooges" Iggy Pop, suffered from the obsession that he is a glass of orange juice. Many years have passed, and now the 62 year old musician quietly and happily lives in his home in Miami, but the ghosts of the past in the morning, remind him of his ailment... a glass of orange juice. Sometimes the culinary range of tastes is very concise and consists of only two components.
Lemon drink "Turkish lemonade"
1.5k 4.5 - -
Today I want to introduce You to the Turkish lemonade. The drink is very rich in vitamin C, very refreshing and thirst quenching. But even fierce winter it will serve You well if You suddenly become ill. To any holiday table, he is king of soft drinks. It is very fond of kids. In Turkey it is prepared differently, but I like this option because it does not boil, i.e., it retains all the vitamins. To prepare this drink is ridiculously simple, and the result will not leave anyone indifferent. You just need to try. So, let's dive in...
Uzvar of dried fruits
1.4k - 20м 5
In this recipe dried fruit compote is very tasty and fragrant. Preparing it is fast and easy. Serve it for Christmas or use for the preparation of the koliva.
Milk-cranberry-pomegranate jelly
1.4k - 90м 4
Beautiful striped, fragrant and sweet jelly! Jelly-dessert will not leave indifferent neither adults nor children!
Cocktail "Passion fly"
1.4k 4 - -
This wonderful easy wonderful cocktail will cool you in the heat!
Cocktail Safe Sex on the Beach
1.3k - - 1
I'm sure many familiar popular cocktail Sex on the Beach - "Sex on the beach", but not everyone likes or can drink alcohol. If you're one of those people, it does not mean that you will not be able to enjoy one of the most popular cocktails. I suggest you try a soft option or a "Safe sex on the beach" ))) For the contest "Burnt by the sun"
Mojito cocktail from tarragon
1.3k - 10м 1
All probably tried a Mojito. I suggest to try also with the tarragon. Just the summer is approaching, and the tarragon adds a taste of freshness and pleasant taste.
Cocktail "virgin Mary"-"Virgin Mary"
1.3k - 5м 1
Cocktail "Virgin Mary" is made from tomato juice and not alcohol! But "Virgin Mary" relieves the symptoms of a hangover! In short it is what the doctor and myself, and we ordered as soon as after the holidays to work out! On decent airlines in this cocktail is served all ordered tomato juice. Tomato juice is very useful to drink during the flight!
Kulaga cherry
1.3k - 60м 4
Traditional Belarusian treats. Fragrant, rich, delicious pudding based on rye flour.
Watermelon compote
1.3k 3 20м 12
Flavored fruit drink.
Milkshake "bounty"
1.3k - 5м 1
I love milkshake and I love bounty chocolate bars and decided poprobovat to combine them and the result is an incredibly tasty milkshake bounty. In this video I will tell you how to make a milkshake with ice cream bounty (Bounty) at home. Homemade milkshake bounty turns out very tasty. It may seem that to prepare a milkshake with ice cream at home is hard and long, but actually it is very simple and takes only a few minutes.
Hito-Mojito
1.3k - 20м 2
A simple recipe of a soft drink.
Cocktail with glaze
1.2k 3 25м 6
Chocolate shake with chocolate icing.

Безалкогольные напитки


Молочный коктейль "Завтрак у Тиффани"
2.5k - 5м 2
Такой красивый, тонизирующий и вкусный молочный коктейль взбодрит лучше любого кофе!
Сус
2.3k 3.5 - 5
Напиток из корня солодки (лакрицы). Для тех, кто любит данный корень. Вкус специфический, но напиток обладает хорошим воздействием на человеческий организм.
Сицилийский лимонад с солью
2.1k - 3м 1
Il seltz limone e sale. Рецепт этого напитка привезен мной с Сицилии из последнего отпуска. На юге такой лимонад готовится при вас и продается в уличных киосках и барах. Если у вас есть сифон, то вы сможете воспользоваться им. Рецепт очень простой, но, как известно, все гениальное - просто! В жаркий день лимонад приятно освежает, замечательно утоляет жажду, а также придает ощущение легкости даже после крайне сытного обеда и способствует улучшению пищеварения.
Оршад
1.7k - - -
Оршад, орчата (исп. horchata), оршата (кат. orxata) — название нескольких видов безалкогольных прохладительных напитков, которые готовят из миндаля, кунжута, риса, ячменя или клубеньков чуфы. Существует легенда, согласно которой король Арагона, впервые попробовав оршад в Валенсии, поинтересовался, что это такое. Девушка, поднёсшая напиток, сказала, что это «молоко из чуфы» (llet de xufa). Король воскликнул: «Aco no es llet, aco es OR, XATA!» (Это не молоко, это золото, красавица!). От этих слов, якобы, и произошло название напитка :) В разных странах орчату готовят из различных злаков или орехов, с добавлением молока или без него, иногда с ароматическими добавками типа ванили и корицы. Я предлагаю попробовать оршад по-мексикански, который готовят из риса и миндаля с обязательным добавлением корицы и ванили. Напиток получается необычным на вкус, ароматным и сладким, освежающим.
Компот «Солнечный свет»
1.7k 3 30м 3
Солнце является основным источником энергии для Земли… На конкурс "Утомленные солнцем»
Сок из ревеня
1.6k - 5м -
Это мы сейчас добавляем в заправку для салатов лимонный сок, а советские времена с фруктами было туго. Поэтому бабушка делала сок из ревеня, употребляя его для заправок вместо уксуса и лимона. Только процесс был трудоёмкий с прокручиванием через мясорубку и с отжиманием в марле. С появлением соковыжималок этот процесс значительно ускоряется. Если вы не решили что делать с ревенем, этот рецепт может пригодиться.
Фреш "Дыня-арбуз"
1.5k - - 1
Когда увидела новый конкурс, поняла, что мне нужно поучаствовать. А вынудила меня на это, моя старенькая соковыжималка -Скарлет. Не поверите, но я ее приобрела в 2004 году, для того чтоб отжимать свежие соки для маленькой доченьки. Дочке моей уж 14 лет, а соковыжималке соответственно 10. Пользуюсь ею я только в летнее время, когда много фруктов. За эти 10 лет мой прибор исправно работает, конечно, в больших количествах он сок отжимать не может ( не предусмотрено), но на стакан сока на 4 человек справляется замечательно. Мыть ее очень удобно и не проблематично. Я искала на просторах интернета информацию, но ничего о первой выпущенной соковыжималке Скарлет не нашла. По этому, буду думать, что моя модель соковыжималки первая!
Инжирное молоко
1.5k - 250м 3
О полезных свойствах инжира недавно прочитала очень интересную статью, несколько выдержек и рекомендаций: - Отвар из инжира применяют как потогонное и жаропонижающее средство, его готовят из расчета 2 столовые ложки сухих соплодий на 1 стакан воды или молока. - Для ускорения созревания к нарывам прикладывают свежие или размоченные сушеные плоды. Разваренные в молоке плоды также ускоряют созревание нарывов при наружном применении.
Напиток "Провокация" от Игги Попа
1.5k - 10м 2
Сегодня он опять - стакан с апельсиновым соком, поэтому ни в коем случае нельзя наклонять голову - иначе содержимое расплещется... Игги мелкими шажками приблизился к окну, остановился на приличном расстоянии. Ведь его способен напугать даже лeгкий порыв ветра. Джеймс Ньюэлл Остерберг, более известный поклонникам рок-музыки как солист группы "The Stooges" Игги Поп, страдал от навязчивой идеи, что он - стакан апельсинового сока. Прошло много лет, и сейчас 62 летний музыкант спокойно и счастливо живeт в своeм доме в Майами, но призраки прошлого по утрам напоминают ему о его недуге... стаканом апельсинового сока. Иногда кулинарная гамма вкусов очень лаконична и состоит всего из двух составляющих.
Лимонный напиток "Турецкий лимонад"
1.5k 4.5 - -
Сегодня хочу познакомить Вас с турецким лимонадом. Напиток очень богат витамином С, прекрасно освежает и утоляет жажду. Но даже лютой зимой он сослужит Вам хорошую службу, если вдруг Вы заболеете. На любом праздничном столе он будет королeм безалкогольных напитков. Его очень любят детки. В Турции его готовят по-разному, но мне нравится именно этот вариант за то, что его не варят, то есть в нeм сохраняются все витамины. Готовить этот напиток до смешного просто, а результат никого не оставит равнодушным. Нужно просто попробовать. Итак, возьмeмся за дело...
Узвар из сухофруктов
1.4k - 20м 5
По данному рецепту узвар из сухофруктов получается очень вкусным и ароматным. Готовится он быстро и легко. Его можно подать на Рождество или же использовать для приготовления кутьи.
Молочно-брусничный-гранатовый кисель
1.4k - 90м 4
Красивейший полосатый, ароматный и нежный кисель! Кисель-десерт не оставит равнодушным ни взрослых, ни детей!
Коктейль "Страсти по лету"
1.4k 4 - -
Этот чудесный легкий коктейль замечательно охладит вас в жару!
Коктейль Safe Sex on the Beach
1.3k - - 1
Наверняка многим знаком популярный алкогольный коктейль Sex on the Beach - "Секс на пляже", но не все любят или могут употреблять алкоголь. Если вы из числа таких людей, то это не значит, что вы не сможете наслаждаться одним из самых популярных коктейлей. Предлагаю вам попробовать безалкогольный вариант или "Безопасный секс на пляже" ))) На конкурс "Утомленные солнцем"
Коктейль "Дева Мария"-"Virgin Mary"
1.3k - 5м 1
Коктейль "Virgin Mary" делается из томатного сока и совсем не содержит алкоголя! Зато "Virgin Mary" прекрасно снимает синдром похмелья! Короче это то, что доктор и себе, и нам прописал, как только после праздников на работу вышел! На приличных авиалиниях этот коктейль подают всем заказавшим томатный сок. А томатный сок очень полезно пить во время полeта!
Коктейль Мохито из тархуна
1.3k - 10м 1
Все наверное пробовали Мохито. Предлагаю попробовать также и с тархуном. Как раз лето приближается, а тархун добавляет вкус свежести и приятного привкуса.
Кулага вишневая
1.3k - 60м 4
Традиционное белорусское лакомство. Ароматный, насыщенный, вкусный кисель на основе ржаной муки.
Молочный коктейль "Баунти"
1.3k - 5м 1
Я очень люблю молочный коктейль и очень люблю шоколадные батончики Баунти и решила попроовать их совместить и в результате получился невероятно вкусный молочный коктейль Баунти. В этом видео я расскажу как сделать молочный коктейль с мороженым Баунти (Bounty) дома. Домашний молочный коктейль Баунти получается очень вкусный. Вам может показаться, что приготовить молочный коктейль с мороженым дома это трудно и долго, но на самом деле это очень просто и занимает всего пару минут.
Арбузный компот
1.3k 3 20м 12
Ароматный фруктово-ягодный напиток.
Хито-Мохито
1.3k - 20м 2
Несложный рецепт безалкогольного напитка.
Коктейль с глазурью
1.2k 3 25м 6
Шоколадный коктейль с шоколадной глазурью.