Shortbread recipes


Fragrant coconut cookies
1.1k 4.2 - -
Well I really love coconuts. I cooked a lot and different recipes, and something I didn't like: the coconut too much, the cookies turns out not so crumbly, as would be desirable, it is still something. And finally, I finally found what I was looking for. Very crisp, tasty cookies. Try to bake though a bit long, but the process of cooking the dough and sculpting cookies, will take You no more than 10 min..
Chocolate cookies with nutmeg
0.5k 5 60м 4
Unusual cookies in taste and color. It's worth a try!
Chak-chak
0.5k - 40м 24
Today we prepare traditional Tatar dish – chak-chak. There are a few secrets that will help you make the best chak-chak
Biscuits of bread crumbs
494 - - -
The bread – to all a head! And versatile ingredient in the kitchen in any form. What we usually do with bread crumbs? The breadcrumbs in the meatballs... let's bake cookies! It is crunchy and can be varied! And if you remove some of the "bells and whistles" like nuts, chocolate - get economical option "for all occasions". Go!
Snowflakes
485 4 30м 30
Once the snowflake, two snowflake ......
Biscotti with nutmeg and cinnamon
445 - 45м 20
Light, homemade, very simple in execution biscotti (Bulgarian cuisine) is very good in combination with cocoa or coffee with cream. Very nice crunch. For me the most important thing is that all cooking together with the baking takes approximately 45 minutes.
Biscuits "Matanoski"
439 - - -
The recipe is simple, but very, very tasty obtained.
Sweet Urbach and delicious biscuits for Breakfast "the Company, lifting!!!"
428 - 30м -
If you start the morning with the aroma of this cookie, it is your home "company" will not have to Wake up. They are going to the table. And going to school, even with a grab. And sweet Urbach, (urbes, urba, Orba) support, saturate and give a boost of energy.
Homemade biscuits in lard
422 - - -
Prepare tasty, tender, melting in the mouth biscuits pork fat (lard) from childhood. Grandma always baked this cookie and it was most delicious!
Incirli kurabe
420 - 50м -
Tasty cookies with figs and walnuts. A great addition to milk or tea.
Biscuits " Grandma's crackers"
416 - 40м 55
In 90-e years when it was hard with food I often baked these cookies for their children. They are delicious, easy to prepare and economical to use products, which is especially important for beginners Housewives. We recommend you to prepare!
Poleshko "Students"
415 5 - -
I remember in my student years these fireplaces were very popular among the ever-hungry students, because they are inexpensive and at the same time is huge, so a couple could sit through without the treacherous rumbling in the stomach. Managed when I find out the recipe, but only recently I found it in my old notebook. I tried to cook - out. The same aroma, texture and plenty of raisins inside. Share the recipe with you, maybe someone ate these fireplaces in the student lounge.
Twirl
412 4 - -
Delicious cookies, looks good on the holiday table. Recommend!
Biscuits "Coffee beans" from Karin mountain
402 5 - -
A very tasty cookie. Rich aroma and taste of coffee.
Shortbread "Ludmilla"
394 - - -
The recipe for this cookie gave me so many years ago, one friend. We worked in the same organization. Her name was Lyudmila, that's why I'm so cookies and named. That was over 40 years ago, and the recipe still lives in our family. Cookies are very crumbly, tender and very, very stale. I baked it for 2-3 batch and sent to my brother when he was in the army. Came perfect! And yet... my favorite "Napoleon" is also from her.
Biscuits "Storm"
374 - 30м 5
Hello dear povaryata. Long sought in their piggy banks recipe which would not have been on the website and found here. The recipe I got from my grandmother. It was my most favorite cookies. Their grandma always baked for my birthday.
Mammy and Siwa
372 4.3 - -
These sweets are most often made only on holidays. Mammy is a carrot stuffed with walnuts, and Siwa (siwa) - stuffed with dates, and the dough is very delicate and crumbly.
Biscuits "Kraliky"
366 - 30м 4
Very easy to prepare homemade cookies that just melts in your mouth. If the family has kids who have nothing to do, be sure to recruit them to the moulding. It will be a joy, and you to help.
Shaker-Puri
365 - 30м -
The taste of these biscuits is familiar from childhood, the distant 70-80 when stores had a few items of confectionery and baking. I was even surprised that this recipe is not online, it is easy and is worthy of attention. Cookie belongs to the cuisine of Azerbaijan. Offer you the recipe for this cookie according to GOST.
Biscuits "Strawberry"
353 - 60м -
Offer to bake cookies on the fermented baked milk. Delicate, crisp, aromatic, with strawberry is very tasty. Help yourself. And Yes, fermented baked milk you can cook for yourself. With products from Oursson - it's fast, easy, with confidence in the quality.
Biscuits with rosemary and dried strawberries
350 - - 4
Christmas cookies, with the scent of rosemary, lemon and sour strawberry. Perfect for a festive table, with a Cup of coffee or tea. And gifts for your favorite friends and relatives!

Песочное печенье


Ароматное кокосовое печенье
1k 4.2 - -
Ну очень люблю я кокосы. Готовила много и по-разным рецептам, и что-то всe мне не нравилось: то кокоса слишком много, то печенье получается не таким рассыпчатым, как хотелось-бы, то ещe что-то не то. И вот наконец я всe-таки нашла, что искала. Очень рассыпчатое, ароматное печенье. Попробуйте, выпекать правда немного долго, но сам процесс готовки теста и лепки печенья, займeт у Вас не больше 10 мин..
Печенье шоколадное с мускатом
0.5k 5 60м 4
Необычное печенье по вкусу и цвету. Это стоит попробовать!
Чак-чак
493 - 40м 24
Сегодня готовим традиционное татарское блюдо – чак-чак. Есть несколько секретов, которые вам помогут сделать лучший чак-чак
Снежинки
467 4 30м 30
Раз снежинка, два снежинка ……
Печенье из хлебных крошек
434 - - -
Хлеб – всему голова! И универсальный ингредиент на кухне в любом виде. Что мы обычно делаем с хлебными крошками? В панировку, в котлеты… а давайте испечём печенье! Оно получится хрустящее и может быть разнообразным! А если убрать некоторые «навороты» вроде орехов, шоколада, - получится экономный вариант «на все случаи жизни». Заходите!
Сладкий урбеч и вкусное печенье к завтраку "Рота, подъем!!!"
413 - 30м -
Если у вас утро начнется с аромата этого печенья, то вашу домашнюю "роту" не надо будет будить. Они сами соберутся к столу. И уходя в школу, еще и с собой прихватят. А сладкий урбеч, (урбеш, урба, орба) поддержит силы, насытит и даст заряд энергии.
Печенье "Сметанюшки"
411 - - -
Рецепт простой, но очень-очень вкусно получается.
Инжирли курабье
400 - 50м -
Ароматное печенье с инжиром и грецким орехом. Отличное дополнение к молоку или чаю.
Полешки "Студенты"
396 5 - -
Помню, в студенческие годы такие полешки пользовались большой популярностью среди вечно голодных студентов, ведь они недорогие и в то же время огромные, так что пару можно было высидеть без предательского урчания в животе. Удалось когда-то мне и рецепт выведать, но только совсем недавно нашла я его в своем старом блокноте. Попробовала приготовить - получилось. Тот же аромат, текстура и много изюма внутри. Делюсь рецептом и с вами, может кто-то тоже ел такие полешки в студенческом кафе.
Бишкоты с мускатным орехом и корицей
394 - 45м 20
Легкие домашние, очень простые в исполнении бишкоты (болгарская кухня) очень хороши в сочетании с какао или кофе со сливками. Очень приятно хрустят. Для меня самое главное, что все приготовление, вместе с выпеканием занимает около 45 минут.
Печенье "Кофейные зерна" от Карин Горен
389 5 - -
Очень вкусное печенье. Насыщенное ароматом и вкусом кофе.
Завитушки
387 4 - -
Печенье вкусное, хорошо смотрится на праздничном столе. Рекомендую!
Домашнее печенье на свином жире
384 - - -
Готовим вкусное, нежное, тающее во рту печенье на свином жире (смальце) родом из детства. Бабушка всегда пекла такое печенье и оно было самым вкусным!
Печенье " Бабушкины сухарики"
380 - 40м 55
В 90-е годы, когда было тяжело с продуктами, я часто пекла такие печенья своим детям. Они вкусны, легки в приготовлении и экономны в использовании продуктов, что особенно немаловажно для начинающих хозяек. Советую приготовить!
Песочное печенье "Людмила"
356 - - -
Рецепт этого печенья дала мне очень много лет назад одна знакомая. Мы работали в одной организации. Звали её Людмила, именно поэтому я так печенье и назвала. Было это лет 40 назад, а рецептик все еще живет в нашей семье. Печенье очень рассыпчатое, нежное и очень долго не черствеет. Я пекла его по 2-3 замеса и посылала брату, когда он служил в армии. Доходило прекрасно! И еще... мой любимый "Наполеон" тоже от нее.
Мамуль и сива
356 4.3 - -
Эти сладости чаще всего делают только по праздникам. Мамуль - это пряник с начинкой из орехов, а сива (siwa) - с начинкой из фиников, а тесто очень нежное и рассыпчатое.
Печенье "Бури"
351 - 30м 5
Здравствуйте, дорогие поворята. Долго искала в своих копилках рецепт которого бы не было на сайте и вот нашла. Рецепт мне достался от бабушки. Это были мои самые любимые печенья. Бабушка их всегда пекла на мой день рождения.
Шакер-пури
351 - 30м -
Вкус этого печенья знаком с детства, далёких 70-80-х, когда в магазинах было считанное количество наименований кондитерских изделий и выпечки. Я даже была удивлена, что этого рецепта нет на сайте, он делается проще простого и стоит достойного внимания. Печенье принадлежит к кухне Азербайджана. Предлагаю вам рецепт этого печенья по ГОСТу.
Печенье "Кральки"
347 - 30м 4
Очень легкое в приготовлении домашнее печенье, которое просто тает во рту. Если в семье есть детишки, которым нечем заняться, обязательно привлеките их к лепке. Им это будет в радость, а вам - в помощь.
Печенье "Клубничка"
328 - 60м -
Предлагаю испечь печенье на ряженке. Нежное, рассыпчатое, ароматное, с клубникой - это очень вкусно. Угощайтесь. И да, ряженку можно приготовить самим. С продукцией от Oursson- это быстро, легко, с уверенностью в качестве.
Печенье с розмарином и вяленой клубникой
323 - - 4
Новогоднее печенье, с ароматом розмарина, лимона и кислинкой клубники. Подойдет на праздничный стол, с чашечкой кофе или чая. А также на подарки для любимых друзей и родственников!