Without baking recipes


Matzo cake
1.1k - 20м -
Very simple, quick and no baking!
Cake "Veronica"
0.8k - 30м 10
Favorite cake of my daughter Veronica. She often asks him to cook, while helping myself. The cake is done easily and simply, because in its preparation used ready-made sponge cakes. Try it, it's delicious!
Cake "Fad"
0.7k 4 40м 16
A quick but very delicious and unusual cake. Try to make and you will not regret it! All the ingredients are available.
Ice cream cake "Ref."
0.6k - - -
Recipe from the book "Homemade pastries Israeli gourmet"
Cake "Parisian"
0.6k - - -
Quick, easy to prepare and very delicious cake. Looking at all these recipes on "the Cook" decided to add this recipe.
Cake without baking with strawberries and bananas
0.6k - 180м 8
Offer You a recipe of strawberry & banana cake without baking. Delicate summer dessert with strawberries and banana. Bright and beautiful cake with a pleasant taste and delicate texture. Every year I get excited about when you see this delicious berry that becomes decoration for any dessert.
Cake without baking "Barney bear"
0.5k - - -
Sometimes you want cake, but to bake cakes in no time. Offer to make a cake from ready-made waffle cakes. Delicious and fast!
Cake "Cassiopeia"
0.5k - - -
Fragrant and tender cake with poppy cream and apricots. Very tasty, very tender!!! A recipe dug from the "ancient" filing of the magazine "Liza". Recommend!!!!!!
Cake "Kreppel"
0.5k - - -
"Crepe" in French means a damn, "Kreppel" French pancake cake. Stumbled on the Internet on the rave reviews about this cake, the picture was just amazing. If you live in St. Petersburg, a real "Kreppel" you can always buy in "Auchan" or "Intersection". We, unfortunately, live in Arkhangelsk. We have "Kreppel" do not sell, and to try very much. Long rummaged on the Internet and realized that, as such, prescription "Craves" no, but I found this: "Getting into the hands of the recipe, of course, you will learn to cook cake Cripwell French cuisine just the way it is sold in stores. But something very similar will need. Moreover, this food is very delicious and belongs to the category "speed cooking." " Nothing specific, just General words. Were offered pancakes sandwiched with cream made of condensed milk with butter or custard. I decided to go the hard way.
The Cake "The Snow Queen"
0.5k 3 - 8
Delicate, reminiscent of a souffle.
Cake "Emerald"
431 4 - -
Cool easy cake.
Waffle cake with fancy cream
416 - 20м 6
The most delicious cake from waffle cakes with unusual cream in 5 minutes.
Malakoff-a cake
365 - 60м 8
Today, I want you to treat that's so simple, German cake. I love to bake German recipes. They are a little different from the others. Used almost always in the pudding, cream. And this recipe I picked up on the official website Etc. Oetker.
Mango Charlotte
365 3 120м 10
The flavor is delicate, creamy...
Cake without baking "Always successful"
364 - - -
As a veteran vosjmimetrovaya culinary expressions of love dear men, I want to remind and recommend to the celebration a simple cake without baking. To cope with his cooking, even a child, and even husband. To screw up is almost impossible - nothing to spoil. And the taste turns out great, very tasty and even healthy! Natural products! Tender soaked cracker, the taste is not worse than sand or even sponge cake. Nice cracking nuts - the taste goes so well with crackers. The aroma and rich taste of candied and dried fruits. Sweet tooth can add the marmalade, marshmallows, and chocolate. Beauty, and that's all! You just need to pre-purchase your favorite products and put it all in one place – better direct you in the basin. Then, too, men just do not forget it and will not mix, and the feast will be delicious!
Cake "Tutti-Frutti"
360 3 180м 9
Found the recipe for this cake in a magazine and decided to cook. Came out very tasty. And the cooking is not difficult.
Cake Smorodinka
360 - 30м 8
Light not cloying and very yummy cake. Quickly and easily prepared (not counting the time for hardening) and almost improvised products. One word try, you will not regret... And, of course, Bon appetit!!!!
Pancake cake "domes" with custard
359 - - -
Congratulations to all of the cook of the carnival!!! Come for tea! ;)
Kokosiki-2
358 5 60м -
I have exhibited kokoskov recipe, so this recipe called kokosiki-2; very easy dessert without baking, tender and tasty, and most importantly, products that are always at hand.
Marshmallow "Vanilla"
357 5 - -
Delicate, light, vanilla marshmallows and melts in your mouth, and prepare it is very simple.
Cottage cheese and jelly cake with fruits
352 - - -
I planned to please the son to his birthday cake. That's just the cakes I'm not very friendly) Looked cake recipes with gelatin and decided... Now this cake is already proven))) because the birthday was celebrated in several stages (with mom-dad, with friends, with relatives), this cake I was making three times already and, judging by the reviews of critics, will prepare further. Of course, experienced cooks this cake I was not surprised, but I hope the recipe is useful to those who, like me, with pastries.

Без выпечки


Торт из мацы
1.1k - 20м -
Очень просто, быстро и без выпечки!
Торт "Вероника"
0.8k - 30м 10
Любимый торт моей дочки Вероники. Она часто просит его приготовить, при этом помогает сама. Делается тортик легко и просто, так как при его приготовлении используются готовые бисквитные коржи. Попробуйте, это очень вкусно!
Торт "Причуда"
0.7k 4 40м 16
Быстрый, но очень вкусный и необычный торт. Попробуйте сделать и вы не пожалеете! Все ингредиенты доступны.
Торт-мороженое "Касата"
0.6k - - -
Рецепт из книги "Домашняя выпечка израильского лакомки"
Торт "Парижанка"
0.6k - - -
Быстрый, легкий в приготовлении и очень вкусный тортик. Просмотрев все подобные рецепты на "Поварёнке", решила добавить этот рецепт.
Торт без выпечки с клубникой и бананами
0.6k - 180м 8
Предлагаю Вам рецепт клубнично-бананового торта без выпечки. Нежный летний десерт с ягодами клубники и бананом. Яркий и красивый торт с приятным вкусом и нежной текстурой. Каждый год я с предвкушением жду, когда появится эта вкусная ягода, которая становится украшением любого десерта.
Торт без выпечки "Сударушка"
0.5k - - -
Иногда хочется тортика, но выпекать коржи нет времени. Предлагаю сделать торт из готовых вафельных коржей. Вкусно и быстро!
Торт "Кассиопея"
0.5k - - -
Ароматный и нежный тортик с маковыми сливками и абрикосами. Очень вкусно, очень нежно!!! Рецептик откопала из "древней" подшивки журнала "Лиза". Рекомендую!!!!!!
Торт "Крепвиль"
0.5k - - -
"Креп" по-французски значит блин, "Крепвиль" - французский блинный торт. Наткнулась в интернете на восторженные отзывы об этом торте, картинка была просто потрясающая. Если вы живете в Питере, настоящий "Крепвиль" всегда можно купить в "Ашане" или "Перекрестке". Мы, к сожалению, живем в Архангельске. У нас "Крепвиль" не продают, а попробовать очень хотелось. Долго рылась в интернете и поняла, что, как такового, рецепта "Крепвиля" нет, а нашла вот это: "Получив в руки этот кулинарный рецепт, вы, конечно же, не научитесь готовить торт Крепвиль французской кухни именно таким, каким его продают в магазинах. Но что-то очень похожее получится обязательно. Тем более, что эта еда очень вкусная и относится к разряду «скоростная готовка». " Ничего конкретного, только общие слова. Предлагалось готовые блинчики прослоить кремом из сгущенки с маслом или заварным кремом. Я решила пойти трудным путем.
Торт "Снежная Королева"
0.5k 3 - 8
Нежный, напоминает суфле.
Торт "Изумруд"
431 4 - -
Классный легкий торт.
Вафельный торт с необычным кремом
416 - 20м 6
Самый вкусный торт из вафельных коржей с необычным кремом за 5 минут.
Малакофф-торт
365 - 60м 8
Сегодня хочу вас угостить вот таким простым немецким тортиком. Я люблю печь по немецким рецептам. Они немного отличаются от других. Используются почти всегда пудинг, сливки. А этот рецепт я взяла на официальном сайте Др. Оеткер.
Манговая шарлотта
365 3 120м 10
Вкус нежный, сливочный...
Торт без выпечки «Всегда удачный»
364 - - -
Как ветеран восьмимартовского кулинарного проявления любви дорогих мужчин, хочу напомнить и порекомендовать к празднику простейший торт без выпечки. Справиться с его приготовлением может даже ребенок, и даже муж. Испортить практически невозможно - нечего портить. А вкус получается замечательный, очень вкусно и даже полезно! Натуральные продукты! Нежный пропитанный крекер на вкус не хуже песочного или даже бисквитного коржа. Приятное похрустывание орехов - их вкус так хорошо сочетается с крекерами. Аромат и богатство вкуса цукатов и сухофруктов. Сладкоежки могут добавить мармелад, зефир и шоколад. Красота, да и все! От вас нужно всего-то заранее закупить любимые продукты и сложить все в одном месте – лучше прям на столе, можно и в тазике. Тогда уж мужчины точно ничего не забудут и не перепутают, и праздник будет вкусным!
Торт "Тутти-Фрутти"
360 3 180м 9
Нашла рецепт этого торта в журнале и решила приготовить. Вышло очень вкусно. И в приготовлении не сложно.
Торт "Смородинка"
360 - 30м 8
Легкий не приторный и очень вкусненький тортик. Быстро и несложно готовится (не считая времени на застывание) и практически из подручных продуктов. Одним словом попробуйте, не пожалеете... И, конечно же, приятного аппетита!!!!
Блинный торт "Маковка" с заварным кремом
359 - - -
Поздравляю всех поварят с Масленицей!!! Заходите на чай! ;)
Кокосики-2
358 5 60м -
Я уже выставляла рецепт кокосиков, поэтому этот рецепт назвала кокосики-2; очень легкий десерт без выпечки, нежный и вкусный, а самое главное, из продуктов, которые всегда находятся под рукой.
Зефир "Ванилька"
357 5 - -
Нежный, легкий, ванильный зефирчик так и тает во рту, а приготовить его оказывается очень даже просто.
Творожно-желейный торт с фруктами
352 - - -
Задумала я порадовать сына в его юбилей тортом. Вот только с выпечкой я не очень дружу) Просмотрела рецепты тортов с желатином и решилась… Теперь этот торт уже проверенный))) Т. к. день рождения отмечали в несколько этапов (с мамой-папой, с друзьями, с родственниками), этот торт я готовила уже трижды и, судя по отзывам дегустаторов, буду готовить и дальше. Конечно, опытных кулинаров этим тортом я не удивлю, но, надеюсь, рецепт пригодится тем, кто, также как и я, с выпечкой на «Вы».