Broths and soups recipes for Easter


Soup Maneštra
1k - - -
The cuisine of Croatia is incredibly interesting, varied, very tasty. The magnificent meat dishes, fabulous cakes. Fans of the first course, and I, you know, crazy on the soup, too, will find something to try. Soup Maneštra, for example! It combines the features of maize meal and meat soups. Croats like to add to the maneštra pickled turnips, fresh or pickled cabbage, potatoes, tomatoes in their own juice. Choose any component or combine them at its discretion. This soup just blew my mind, this is yummy! Amazing, magical, unusual soup! Thick, rich... my Husband appreciated it along with the Soup dealer of cattle from Tapei and Old soup. Recipe in principle simple, however, multistage and troublesome. But, my God, what is he tasty!
Ear Royal
0.6k 5 40м 4
It does not describe
Tomato soup with cod and barley
0.5k 5 60м -
It is a budget dish of fish for lunch and dinner.
Satsivi
489 - 120м 8
On site there are 19 variants of this dish)) I will Add your option.
Mageritsa
470 4 60м 7
Maybe this soup at first glance seem complicated. But if You'll follow my instructions, this soup is on Your table more often.
Fish soup with vegetables
438 - 150м 12
Fish soup with vegetables can be cooked on the basis of fish, vegetable or chicken broth, just water. Vegetables can be fresh or canned – so I made tomato soup with a pike perch. Fish – although freshwater, though marine, but most importantly, dense texture. It is desirable fillet. This time I got the soup, cod and haddock – the first more, second less. You can take the whole fish and remove the fillets, but I was ready to eat.
Ear Lek
428 - 100м 10
Flew to winter in Egypt. Then surprise all your recipes.
The Royal ear
370 - 160м 10
Real Royal ear by an old recipe. Has a distinctive aroma and taste. This recipe used to prepare soup for the Russian tsars. Found it on one of the sites was a photo of the recipe from the cookbook of 1896. All recommend this recipe. Thus it is not difficult to prepare. Fish be sure to use only a river. While catfish and bream will not work. In Russia, for this ear was served pancakes with red caviar or fish.
Borsch with pampushkas lazy
348 - 120м 8
Each housewife has her recipe for borscht! Try mine, it is very tasty and nourishing. And together with the lazy pampushkami -voosche impossible to put down! Try it!
Vegetable soup with beef broth "Favorite"
348 - 60м 8
Dear cooks, I offer you the recipe of the most beloved in our family soup. Suitable for everyday menu, but also to offer it is not a sin. At the same time will share the way I cook the broth, maybe you will like it.
Pickle on-Kuban
340 - - -
Very interesting recipe. Soup so came to taste my husband that he literally snilsja two weeks, "Prepare... prepare me the soup again!" how can you resist... of course, cooked! It so turns out that the jubilee recipes, I always get the soup. Not especially, honestly. Here and now - 300-hundredth recipe... soup again...
Cooksey
335 - - -
Good day)) I Want to share a family recipe, my mother calls this dish is "Cooksey", it might not be like that Cooksey offered on the Internet, but it is very simple and for me personally, insanely delicious.
Tomato soup with meatballs of lamb stuffed with goat cheese and hazelnuts
330 - - 3
Propose to dine bright, busy, hot, fragrant soup with meatballs, which are stuffed with goat cheese with hazelnuts. Go - help yourself!
Chicken broth with egg and rice
324 - 120м -
Sometimes you want to cook something simple and delicious. This dish, in my opinion, is chicken broth with various toppings. Today we will make chicken broth homemade chicken with egg and rice.
Soup with lentils and smoked
319 - 240м 10
Unlike peas or beans, lentils – even the red, though green – no need to soak. It and without that well prepared. The lentils can take any. I had the red – it is considered that it is cooked faster, but I prefer this soup to cook it until soft. Mine was ready after 35 minutes.
Tomato soup with fish balls
293 - 60м -
Homemade soup with fish balls for lovers of fish dishes. A pearl barley "barley" famous trademark "Mistral" will be the key to taste and good for your health.
Hash
266 - 30м 12
In hot summer it is very nice to eat a plate or two cool and hearty hash!!! I hope my recipe will help you in the preparation of this wonderful soup!!!
Spicy cream soup of cauliflower
265 - 50м 6
Light, spring-like, spicy soup with flavours of Oriental cuisine for lovers of spices. Perfect for dietary and vegetarian dishes, instead of butter use vegetable margarine. The soup is prepared with all-natural vegetable broth, with the addition of freshly ground spices and fresh herbs. Excellent starter for the festive table.
Pea soup on the fire
241 - 90м 6
Pea soup on the fire - very, very tasty dish. RECOMMEND!!!:)))
Fish soup with vegetables
228 - 80м 10
For the broth I used the carcass of a large pike – before it is ready salted and stuffed, fillet and head left, the ridge remained. And as the main fish took a small salmon – 700-800 grams, rather not say: didn't weigh. The mushrooms used also those that were left from other dishes for stuffed mushrooms only needed the hats, the legs remained. That came in handy.
Mushroom soup with lentils
219 - 60м 12
The oldest culture of all legumes is lentils food, because it is even mentioned in the Bible. Red view – has a more spicy taste, used in cooking soups, purees, quickly fall apart. Due to the content of protein and iron is beneficial in anemia. To prepare the soup, we will help TM Mistral red lentils Persian.

Бульоны и супы на Пасху


Суп Манештра
1.1k - - -
Кухня Хорватии невероятно интересная, разнообразная, очень вкусная. Великолепные блюда из мяса, потрясающая выпечка. Любители первых блюд, а я, сами знаете, чокнутая на супах, тоже найдут, что попробовать. Суп Манештра, например! Он сочетает в себе черты кукурузной похлебки и мясной солянки. Хорваты любят добавлять в манештру квашеную репу, свежую или квашеную капусту, картофель, томаты в собственном соку. Выбирайте любой компонент или комбинируйте их на свое усмотрение. Этот суп просто взорвал мне мозг, такая это вкуснятина! Потрясающий, волшебный, необыкновенный суп! Густой, наваристый... Муж оценил его наравне с Супом торговца скота из Тапеи и Старомосковскими щами. Рецепт в принципе, несложный, однако, многошаговый и хлопотный. Но, Боже мой, какой же он вкусный!
Уха Царская
0.6k 5 40м 4
Это не описать
Томатный суп с треской и перловкой
0.5k 5 60м -
Вполне бюджетное блюдо из рыбы к домашнему обеду и ужину.
Сациви
495 - 120м 8
На сайте есть уже 19 вариантов этого блюда)) Добавлю свой вариант.
Магерицца
472 4 60м 7
Может, этот суп на первый взгляд Вам покажется сложным. Но если Вы будите следовать моим инструкциям, этот суп будет на Вашем столе гораздо чаще.
Рыбный суп с овощами
443 - 150м 12
Рыбные супы с овощами можно варить на основе рыбного, овощного или куриного бульонов, можно просто на воде. Овощи могут быть свежими или консервированными – так я варил томатный суп с судаком. Рыба – хоть речная, хоть морская, но главное – плотной текстуры. Желательно, конечно, филе. На этот раз я взял для супа треску и пикшу – первой больше, второй поменьше. Можно взять рыбу целиком и снять филе, но у меня было готовое замороженное филе.
Уха с леком
429 - 100м 10
Улетел зимовать в Египет. Тут всех удивляю своими рецептами.
Царская уха
375 - 160м 10
Настоящая царская уха по старинному рецепту. Отличается особым ароматом и вкусом. Этот рецепт использовали для приготовления ухи для русских царей. Нашёл его на одном из сайтов, было фото рецепта из кулинарной книги 1896 года. Все очень хвалят этот рецепт. При этом он не сложен в приготовлении. Рыбу обязательно нужно использовать только речную. При этом сом и лещь не подойдут. На Руси к такой ухе подавали блины с красной икрой или рыбой.
Овощной суп на говяжьем бульоне "Любимый"
350 - 60м 8
Дорогие поварята, предлагаю вам рецепт самого любимого в нашей семье супа. Годится для повседневного меню, но и гостям его предложить не грех. Заодно поделюсь способом, каким варю бульон я, может и вам он понравится.
Борщ с ленивыми пампушками
349 - 120м 8
У каждой хозяйки есть своей рецепт борща! Попробуйте и мой, он очень вкусный и наваристый. А уж вместе с ленивыми помпушками -вооще невозможно оторваться! Попробуйте!
Рассольник по-кубански
341 - - -
Очень интересный рецепт. Суп настолько пришелся по вкусу моему мужу, что он буквально изнылся две недели: "Приготовь... приготовь мне ТОТ супчик еще раз!" Ну как тут устоишь... конечно, приготовила! Как-то так получается, что на юбилейные рецепты у меня всегда выпадает суп. Не специально, честное слово. Вот и сейчас - 300 -сотый рецепт... и снова суп...
Кукси
336 - - -
Доброго времени суток)) Хочу поделиться семейным рецептом, у меня мама называет это блюдо именно "Кукси", может оно и не похоже на то кукси, которое предлагают в интернете, но это очень просто и лично для меня безумно вкусно.
Томатный суп с фрикадельками из баранины с начинкой из козьего сыра и фундука
331 - - 3
Предлагаю откушать яркого, насыщенного, горячего ароматного супа с фрикадельками, которые нафаршированы козьим сыром с фундуком. Заходите - угощайтесь!
Куриный бульон с яйцом и рисом
328 - 120м -
Иногда хочется приготовить что-нибудь простое и вкусное. Таким блюдом, на мой взгляд, является куриный бульон с различными наполнителями. Сегодня мы будем готовить куриный бульон из домашней курицы с яйцом и рисом.
Суп с чечевицей и копченостями
321 - 240м 10
В отличие от гороха или фасоли, чечевицу – хоть красную, хоть зеленую – не требуется предварительно замачивать. Она и без этого прекрасно готовится. Чечевицу можно брать любую. У меня была красная – считается, что она готовится быстрее, но я предпочитаю в таком супе варить ее до полной мягкости. У меня она была готова через 35 минут.
Томатный суп с рыбными фрикадельками
295 - 60м -
Домашний суп с рыбными фрикадельками для любителей блюд из рыбы. А перловая крупа "Барли" известной ТМ "Мистраль" будет залогом вкуса и пользы для вашего здоровья.
Окрошка
268 - 30м 12
В жаркое лето очень приятно съесть тарелочку-другую прохладной и сытной окрошки!!! Надеюсь, мой рецепт поможет вам в приготовлении этого замечательного супчика!!!
Пикантный крем-суп из цветной капусты
267 - 50м 6
Легкий, весенний, пикантный супчик с ароматами восточной кухни для любителей приправ. Отлично подойдет для диетической и вегетарианской кухни, если вместо масла использовать растительный маргарин. Супчик готовится на натуральном овощном бульоне, с добавлением свежемолотых приправ и свежей зелени. Отличный стартер для праздничного стола.
Гороховый суп на костре
245 - 90м 6
Гороховый суп на костре - очень, очень вкусное блюдо. РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!:)))
Рыбный суп с овощами
233 - 80м 10
Для бульона я использовал остов крупной щуки – до этого готовил малосольную и фаршированную, филе и голова ушли, хребет остался. А в качестве основной рыбы взял небольшую горбушу – граммов 700-800, точнее не скажу: не взвешивал. Грибы использовал тоже те, что остались от другого блюда: для фаршированных шампиньонов нужны были только шляпки, ножки остались. Вот и пригодились.
Грибной суп с чечевицей
220 - 60м 12
Самой древней культурой из всех бобовых считается чечевица пищевая, потому что она упоминается даже в Библии. Красный вид – отличается более пикантным вкусом, используется при готовке супов, пюре, быстро разваривается. За счет содержания белка и железа приносит пользу при анемии. Приготовить суп нам поможет продукция ТМ Мистраль чечевица красная Персидская.