Pickled vegetables recipes


Marinated garlic with gooseberries or grapes
479 - 30м -
This recipe I found long ago in the old black-and-white booklet of recipes and for many years worked tirelessly and with great love using it. It tried to roll garlic quiche-Misham tasty, but still expensive, as a result came to a simple option to roll up the garlic with the gooseberries. The most delicious variant with the red gooseberry is sweet, and so delicious that honestly, the first dish that is often scatters gooseberry, eat it, even children.
Zucchini in tomato-garlic filling
261 5 - -
I once gave this recipe called "Mother tongue". I don't agree with the title, because the language is long, but here zucchini - diced. Well, it turns out very tasty.
Cabbage pickled with beets
253 4.5 20м -
A wonderful and quick appetizer for the second dish, especially in winter, when fresh vegetables have long forgotten.
Cabbage, red, pickled
243 3 - -
This pickled cabbage at home as eating. Goes with a Bang and on weekdays and holidays! And snacks - so simple world!
Pickled peppers with honey "she"
215 4.5 - -
Excellent appetizer. The taste is unusual and pleasant. I got the recipe my friend working at the senior people, they accept it with a Bang! And without sterilization.
Marinated appetizer with vodka and "Cabbage cigarette"
209 - - -
Cabbage cigarettes - a great appetizer will decorate any table, great for kids who like to drag pickles (you don't need a plate and a fork, grab and run, while the nurse did not notice )
Pickled peppers
206 3.5 30м -
Preparation for the winter.
Salad with peppers and onions
205 - - -
This year we have in the country a huge harvest of peppers and I completely forgot about this recipe that I remembered and decided to share with You. Is easy, and it turns out for the winter snacks, I invite you to try.
Crunchy pickled vegetables "Torchia"
194 - - -
Tursia - a dish popular in Bulgaria, the literal translation means pickles, although the vegetables are marinated. No holiday or feast is not complete without this tasty, crunchy snacks. You can take any vegetable, but most often it is done with cauliflower, carrots, bell pepper, green tomatoes. It is prepared as a quick option, when you can eat the next day, and as a billet for the winter. Once you try, you will always cook this yummy!
Pickled peppers
176 - 60м 1
Pickled pepper slices
Pickled pumpkin
173 - - -
Here is the dessert!
Bell peppers stuffed with cabbage for the winter
170 - 120м -
I submitted the recipe is very simple, but surprisingly tasty. I recommend to try it as a snack, side dish to meat or as a main dish during lent
Beet salad
167 5 - -
This salad I usually harvested in the autumn, it's delicious, use as a separate dish or as a complement to garnish
Pickled pearl onions
163 - - -
Of a bow, of course, you can buy in the supermarket. But much nicer things to cook for myself! And budget, of course.
Pickled cabbage with mustard
162 - 20м 10
Of course, there are many recipes of pickled cabbage, but I will venture to offer you your option. Recipe of the cabbage from the category "ancient", I use them with the same love for many years. Good it is the fact that cabbage can be cooked in the winter, at any time and on the second day to bring to the table. Before the new year invariably make a whole jar of cabbage, which, after the abundance of Christmas table scatters "cheers". Well, in the post a season of deficiency and say nothing. Cabbage is unusual, sweet mustard flavor.
Salad "splendor of autumn"
153 - - -
Wonderful salad for the winter. In winter you can add green onion, or an Apple. Very tasty.
Pepper fried
149 4 20м 5
The taste of summer. A dish of local cuisine. Very sweet like pepper. Not troublesome, but delicious. For fans of pepper.
"Eggplant puff"
148 - - -
This dish is the workpiece for the winter, so I try to not be(((
Lecho zucchini
147 3 - -
Delicious and delicate salad for the winter.
Little pickled onions-2
140 - - -
Another interesting snack recipe. I have already posted the recipe for pickled onions, this option is less acute, because the marinade consists of vinegar and olive oil in equal proportions. Option # 1 will add to the options. Recipe from the book "Secrets of canning" there it was called "Antipasti from the bow".
Beets natural sterilized
139 - - -
This is the only seam that I sterilized. To do the sterilization I do not like and go to this step only because so much of me and my children like the nice beet, huh? Spend the autumn half a day, but then all winter no hassle with boiling the beets. At least the soup, even the salad, though, just like that, with sour cream or mayonnaise. Got a jar opened and ready. Fill drunk children always to droplets, even in a fight.

Овощи маринованные


Маринованный чеснок с крыжовником или виноградом
443 - 30м -
Этот рецепт я нашла давным-давно в старой черно-белой книжице рецептов и вот уже много лет неустанно и с большой любовью пользуюсь им. Пробовала закатывать чеснок с киш-мишем, получается вкусно, но все же затратно, в результате пришла к простому варианту закатывать чеснок с крыжовником. Самый вкусный вариант с красным крыжовником, он получается десертным, и настолько вкуснейшим, что честно говоря, первым из тарелки зачастую разлетается именно крыжовник, едят его даже дети.
Кабачки в томатно-чесночной заливке
240 5 - -
Мне когда-то дали этот рецепт под названием "Тeщин язык". Я не согласна с названием, т. к. язык - длинный, а здесь кабачки - кубиками. Ну, очень вкусно получается.
Капуста маринованая со свеклой
209 4.5 20м -
Замечательная и быстрая закуска ко вторым блюдам, особенно зимой, когда о свежих овощах приходится надолго забыть.
Перец маринованный с медом "Любаша"
199 4.5 - -
Отличная закусочка. Вкус необычный и приятный. Рецепт мне дала моя подружка, работающая у высокопоставленных людей, они принимают его на ура! И без стерилизации.
Маринованная закуска под водку "Капустные сигареты"
185 - - -
Капустные сигаретки - прекрасная закуска - украсит любой стол, прекрасна для деток, которые любят таскать солeные огурцы (не требуется тарелка и вилка, хватай и беги, пока мамка не заметила )
Перец маринованный
177 3.5 30м -
Заготовка на зиму.
Салат из перца и лука
173 - - -
В этом году у нас на даче огромнейший урожай перца и я совершенно забыла про этот рецепт, вот вспомнила и решила с Вами поделится. Делается просто, а получается на зиму вкусняшка, приглашаю попробовать.
Перец маринованный
166 - 60м 1
Перец маринованный дольками
Хрустящие маринованные овощи "Туршия"
165 - - -
Туршия - блюдо популярное в Болгарии, дословный перевод означает соленья, хотя овощи маринуются. Ни один праздник или застолье не обходится без этой вкусной, хрустящей закуски. Можно брать абсолютно любые овощи, но чаще всего её делают с цветной капустой, морковкой, болгарским перцем, зелеными помидорами. Её готовят как быстрый вариант, когда можно есть уже на следующие сутки, так и как заготовка на зиму. Попробовав один раз, вы всегда будете готовить эту вкуснятину!
Маринованная тыква
161 - - -
Такой вот десерт!
Перец болгарский, фаршированный капустой на зиму
158 - 120м -
Представленный мною рецепт очень прост, но и на удивление вкусен. Рекомендую попробовать его в качестве закуски, гарнира к мясу или как основное блюдо во время поста
Капуста краснокочанная маринованная
152 3 - -
Такую капустку мариную дома по мере съедания. Идeт на ура и в будни и в праздники! А закусон - так просто мировой!
Салат из свеклы
146 5 - -
Такой салат я обычно заготавливаю осенью, получается вкусно, использую как самостоятельное блюдо или как дополнение к гарниру
Салат "Краски осени"
142 - - -
Замечательный салат на зиму. Зимой можно добавить зеленый лук, или яблочко. Очень вкусно.
Маринованная капуста с горчицей
135 - 20м 10
Безусловно, на сайте много рецептов маринованной капусты, но все же рискну предложить вам свой вариант. Рецепт этой капусты из разряда "древних", пользуюсь им с неизменной любовью много лет. Хорош он тем, что капусту можно приготовить зимой в любой момент и на второй день подавать на стол. Перед новогодними праздниками неизменно делаем целую банку капусты, которая, после изобилия новогоднего стола, разлетается на "ура". Ну, а в пост и сезон авитаминоза и говорить нечего. Капуста получается необычная, сладковатая с горчичным привкусом.
Перец жареный
132 4 20м 5
Вкус лета. Блюдо из молдавской кухни. Очень уж там сладкий перец любят. Не хлопотно, но вкусно. Для любителей болгарского перца.
"Баклажанная слойка"
127 - - -
Это блюдо является заготовкой на зиму, так что сразу его попробовать не удастся(((
Маринованные перцы с баклажаном на зиму
124 - 60м -
Предлагаю еще одну вкусную заготовку на зиму. Ничего сложного в приготовлении нет. А зимой, вы получите замечательную закуску. Так же такую закуску будет не стыдно преподнести и на праздничный стол. В идеале в этом рецепте используются гогошары. Но многие даже не слышали о них, так как ареал их выращивания очень узок. Но не отчаивайтесь. В этом рецепте можно использовать и обычный болгарский перец, красного цвета. Но обязательно он должен быть мясистым. Начнем...
Маленький лук маринованный-2
123 - - -
Еще один рецепт интересной закуски. Я уже выкладывала рецепт маринованного лука, этот вариант менее острый, т. к. маринад состоит из винного уксуса и оливкового масла в равной пропорции. Вариант №1 добавлю в варианты. Рецепт из книги "Секреты консервирования", там он назывался "Антипасти из лука".
Консервированный болгарский перец
122 3 60м -
Насмотрелась в очередной раз вашей вкуснятинки, и у меня разыгрался аппетит. И я решила заморить червячка своими остатками запасов с лета. А именно консервированным остреньким перчиком. Так он хорошо пошел с кусочком ароматного хлебушка, что решила я с вами поделиться этим рецептом.
Лечо из кабачков
122 3 - -
Вкусный и нежный салатик на зиму.