Cupcakes recipes


Chocolate cupcakes on the fermented baked milk
0.6k - 120м 18
Offer very interesting, incredibly tasty, mouth-watering chocolate cupcakes. Get a very crumbly, soft, melt in your mouth. And to prepare their will on the fermented baked milk, cooked in a dry bacterial starter Orsik
Chocolate muffins
0.5k - 30м 12
Delicious chocolate muffins. Easy and simple to cook. For chocolate lovers. Try! I hope You'll also love these muffins as I do.
Blue cupcake
0.5k 4 60м 16
Interesting and delicious! Super cupcake!!!
Cupcake marzipan "Christmas log"
424 - - -
Delicious soft cake, with an almond and muffin. Loved everyone in my family spoiled! I want to thank the Irinushka Benito for marzipan sent me a parcel in from the distant city of Kosice! Never caught my so fresh, soft and fragrant marzipan! Yes, and from Dr. Oetker! Just had to bake something amazing!
Cupcakes
411 3.5 50м 20
For this recipe my mom always baked a cake, but in a large sexnice. I don't have one. Her recipe requires a Cup of yogurt, but because the local population does not know what kefir is, and vaguely represents what should be a real sour cream, I changed it a bit. But it is no worse than your mom.
Apple pie with apples in 30 minutes
405 - 30м 6
Hello everyone today I want to share with you the recipe of Charlotte in 30 minutes. It is very airy and quick recipe Apple Charlotte, which consists of only four ingredients and always turns out fluffy and flavorful.
Cupcake "Doby"
404 3 - -
There is one cupcake, the taste of which is familiar to me from childhood, my mom always baked it in "the Miracle stove", only here at me it does not work... Inside raw, outside burns... once again decided to tempt fate, but tried to reduce all the products twice... and... here it is happiness! The same taste, the same "cupcake" texture... it's All good! As if in the childhood looked. Give proportions such as baking at this time I do.
Roskon of the Magi - Roscon de Reyes
391 5 90м -
January 6, Spain celebrates the Feast of the wise men or "Reyes Magos" ("the king of wizards"). He is considered the main year children's holiday. Day of the Magi, completed in Spain Christmas and new year celebrations. The meal must end with a cake called "roscón", baked in a ring shape and decorated with colorful candied fruit. They say they represent the gems that sparkled on the clothing of the Magi. For the contest "new year tastes of the planet"
Cupcakes "Chav-Chav"
375 3.7 - -
When you bake these cupcakes, the other sound can't hear only the "Chav-Chav"!!:-)
Gingerbread honey lean
344 4 35м -
This gingerbread is not worse than other cakes and cupcakes cooked in animal products. Try this vegetable muffin, and You won't be disappointed.
Christmas lamb
340 - 40м 2
Delicious Christmas lamb. These can be done yourself and as a gift. Recipe for 2 lamb.
Cottage cheese and bran muffin " Morning"
340 - 60м 6
A wonderful cottage cheese and bran muffin for Breakfast it is - a charge of vivacity, energy and good mood all morning! Flavorful, tender and juicy to the taste, nutritious, at the expense of cereals and dried fruits, in a word the perfect combination of simple ingredients. Help yourself dear cooks!
Lean honey gingerbread
338 - 100м 8
Began the Dormition fast, and it began with Honey spas. After the consecration of the honey, it is customary to cook a variety of Goodies from this wonderful sweet product. Gingerbread is the best option. Recipes of this cake-the carrot on the website, but I decided to share a version from the famous confectioner Alexander Seleznev with some additions. A great option for those who are fasting!
Cheese cake "Thread"
337 - 60м 10
Sweet soft cake with a porous structure. He is also beautiful in the context. Like strings stretched over wet the middle. Oven must!
Bundt cake
332 5 50м 6
Very tasty, and most importantly, useful cupcake for kids and adults!!! Cooked very easily, simply and quickly from a minimum number of products, without butter. More useful this cake is the fact that in the dough I add rye bran, the taste is not affected. But it is possible to bake without them. The cake turns out very tasty and soft. Try it, you'll like it!!!
Cupcake "Economical"
312 - - -
For those who love to pamper family cakes. This recipe, from virtually nothing, You can make a fancy treat for your favorite
Orange cottage cheese muffins
312 5 - -
Very tender and tasty muffins with cottage cheese and oranges.
Muffins with raisins
312 5 50м 12
Cupcakes in tins with raisins
Easter cupcakes
300 - - -
I invite you to make chocolate cupcakes with chocolate sweet nest and eggs, this tasty treat will be a festive table decoration, help yourself! The idea of chocolate nests thank you Yuliya!
Two tone cupcake with jam
298 - 50м 12
Dear cooks, offer to bake a wonderful cake, which connects many flavors, colors and textures test. Very tasty and a little unusual. Invited to the feast!
Muffins
287 5 20м -
Gluten-free. For this recipe you can make and cupcake. Flour from green buckwheat a must! From regular buckwheat flour will not work if you are not afraid of gluten, replace with flour from Emmer wheat.

Кексы


Шоколадные капкейки на ряженке
0.6k - 120м 18
Предлагаю очень интересные, невероятно вкусные, нежнейшие шоколадные капкейки. Получаются очень рассыпчатые, нежные, тающие во рту. А готовить их будем на домашней ряженке, приготовленной на сухой бактериальной закваске Orsik
Шоколадные маффины
0.6k - 30м 12
Вкусные, нежные, шоколадные маффины. Легко и просто готовить. Для любителей шоколада. Пробуйте! Надеюсь Вы также полюбите эти маффины как и я.
Голубой кекс
0.5k 4 60м 16
Интересно и вкусно! Супер кекс!!!
Кекс "Доби"
468 3 - -
Есть один кекс, вкус которого мне знаком с детства, мама всегда пекла его в "Чудо-печке", только вот у меня он никак не получался... Внутри сырой, снаружи горит... В очередной раз решила испытать судьбу, но попробовала уменьшить все продукты вдвое... и... вот оно счастье! Тот же вкус, та же самая "кексовая" текстура... Все получилось! Как-будто в детство заглянула. Даю пропорции такие, как пекла в этот раз я.
Кекс марципановый "Рождественское полено"
457 - - -
Вкуснейший нежный кекс, с бесподобным ароматом миндаля и сдобы. Очень понравился всем в моей разбалованной семье! Хочу сказать спасибо Иринушке Бенито за марципан, присланный мне в посылочке из далекого города Кошицы! Никогда раньше не попадался мне такой свежий, мягкий и ароматный марципан! Да еще и от Dr. Oetker! Просто необходимо было испечь что-то потрясающее!
Кексики
426 3.5 50м 20
По этому рецепту моя мама всегда пекла кекс, но в большой кекснице. У меня такой нет. В ее рецепте нужен стакан кефира, но т. к. местное население не знает, что такое кефир, и отдаленно представляет, какой должна быть настоящая сметанка, я его немножко изменила. Но получилось ничуть не хуже, чем у мамули.
Шарлотка с яблоками за 30 минут
415 - 30м 6
Всем привет сегодня хочу поделится с вами рецептом приготовления шарлотки за 30 минут. Это очень воздушный и быстрый рецепт шарлотки с яблоками, который состоит всего из четырёх ингредиентов и всегда получается пышной и ароматной.
Роскон волхвов - Roscon de Reyes
408 5 90м -
6 января в Испании отмечается Праздник волхвов, или «Рейес магос» («королей-волшебников»). Именно он считается главным в году детским праздником. Днем волхвов завершаются в Испании рождественско-новогодние гуляния. Трапеза непременно должна заканчиваться кексом под названием «роскон», выпеченным в форме кольца и украшенным разноцветными цукатами. Говорят, они символизируют драгоценные камни, которые сверкали на одежде волхвов. На конкурс "Новогодние вкусы планеты"
Кексы «Чав-чав»
397 3.7 - -
Когда вы испечете эти кексы, другого звука не услышите – только «чав-чав»!!:-)
Коврижка медовая постная
383 4 35м -
Эта коврижка не хуже других тортов и кексов, приготовленных на животных продуктах. Попробуйте этот постный кекс, и Вы не будете разочарованы.
Постная медовая коврижка
373 - 100м 8
Начался Успенский Пост, и начался он с Медового Спаса. После освящения меда принято готовить различные вкусности из этого чудесного сладкого продукта. Коврижка — лучший вариант. Рецептов этого кекса-пряника на сайте достаточно, но я решила поделиться вариантом от знаменитого кондитера Александра Селезнева с некоторыми моими дополнениями. Отличный вариант для тех, кто постится!
Рождественский агнец
365 - 40м 2
Очень вкусный рождественский агнец. Таких можно делать и себе и в подарок. Рецепт на 2 агнца.
Творожно-злаковый кекс " Утренний"
364 - 60м 6
Чудесный творожно-злаковый кекс к завтраку это - заряд бодрости, сил и прекрасного настроения на всё утро! Ароматный, нежный и сочный на вкус, питательный за счёт хлопьев и сухофруктов, одним словом превосходное сочетание простых продуктов. Угощайтесь дорогие поварята!
Творожный кекс "Ниточка"
358 - 60м 10
Нежный, мягкий кекс с пористой структурой. Он ещё и красивый в разрезе. Словно ниточки протянуты по влажной серединке. Печь нужно непременно!
Чудо-кекс
348 5 50м 6
Очень вкусный, а главное, полезный кекс для детей и взрослых!!! Готовится очень легко, просто и быстро, из минимального количества продуктов, без масла. Ещe полезен этот кекс тем, что в тесто я добавляю ржаные отруби, на вкусе это совсем не сказывается. Но можно печь и без них. Кекс получается очень вкусный и мягкий. Попробуйте, вам понравится!!!
Пасхальные кексы
346 - - -
Приглашаю приготовить шоколадные кексы с шоколадным гнездом и сладкими яйцами, это вкусное лакомство будет украшением праздничного стола, угощайтесь! За идею шоколадных гнезд благодарю Yuliya!
Кекс "Экономный"
346 - - -
Для тех, кто любит баловать семью выпечкой. По этому рецепту, практически из ничего, Вы можете приготовить шикарное лакомство для своих любимых
Апельсиново-творожные маффины
330 5 - -
Очень нежные и вкусные кексики из творога и апельсинов.
Двухцветный кекс с начинкой из джема
325 - 50м 12
Дорогие поварята, предлагаю испечь замечательный кекс, в котором соединяется много вкусов, цветов и текстур теста. Очень вкусный и немного необычный. Приглашаю на угощение!
Кексы с изюмом
325 5 50м 12
Кексы в формочках с изюмом
Лимонно-лавандовый кекс
323 - - -
Всем привет! Пришла с невероятным кексиком... (даже сложно кексиком такую прелесть называть)) ) Структура такая влажная и ароматная... ммм. Сочетание лаванды и лимона-это нечто)) Ах, что за выпечка, не выпечка, а сказка! Аромат лаванды кружит голову, с утреннем кофе (и не только) полакомиться кусочком-мечта становится явью!!:) С первого укуса вы влюбитесь в него и навсегда сохраните себе рецепт, как сделала это я:)