Noodle soup recipes


Soup "anime"
2.2k - - 5
Fragrant soup in explanation ramen for fans of anime children, and all adult fans of spicy - fragrant Chinese - Korean - Japanese cuisine. In our family, this soup today is the most loved and sought after by all family members. Dedicated to my dear and super gorgeous friend Natasha Kuss!!!
Usnic
1.6k - - -
Quick, delicious soup from a minimum of components, but with his little "twist"! The originality of this "highlights", unfortunately, do not pretend, but that is the kind of soup on the website is not found. Maybe it will be useful to someone.
Cooksey hot
0.6k 5 120м 6
It is a kind of Korean soup. Festive first course. In summer cooling, with sharp little pickle. In the winter, respectively, on the hot broth warming. Cook it is not difficult, stock up on necessary products, time and patience.
Assorted soup with rice noodles
0.6k - - 2
Fragrant noodle soup with red rice with chicken hearts, vegetables, mushrooms and the aroma of star anise and spices! For all lovers of simple, fast, delicious! Soup and a light diet, excellent for fasting days!
Noodle soup "the Soup-well done"
0.6k 4.5 - -
Just soup. The most common. Just in my family its sooooo love, and when cooked, it smelled delicious and so so beautiful happened that I could not resist and decided to post.
Kalguksu-chicken noodle soup
0.6k - 90м 5
What if chicken noodle soup will be absolutely extraordinary, both in taste and in appearance? I have good news: this soup exists and it's called KALGUKSU. How to cook it? See.
Chicken soup "ginger" with fried vermicelli
479 4 - -
Like ordinary soup, but no! Fried vermicelli lends an interesting flavor! Plus roasting in the fact that, if the soup stand, the noodles will swell as it normally does.
Soup "Ramen" with duck
465 - 240м 5
Ramen with duck is a delicious Japanese soup. Duck ramen turns out very fragrant and fine, and in combination with noodles and pickled egg we get delicious, nutritious and very pretty entree!
"Oshi burida"
453 - - 6
In the small mountain village of Tajikistan keep age-old traditions. Therefore, the recipes of old dishes passed down from generation to generation. "Oshi burida" – favorite food of all villagers. It is not only delicious but also very healthy dish. The more green, the better. By the way, weakened after the disease people recommend is "Oshi burida", as this dish is diet and rich in vitamins.
Ash
452 4 40м 6
Ash - I wanted to share the recipe of this Oriental soup with our cooks. This dish of Afghan cuisine - spicy hot, nourishing, easy to prepare soup. It can be served with meat meatballs (kuttay) or simply fried in tomato sauce with minced meat. I said "can" because you can and no meat at all. I think it is to post very relevant.
Mexican noodle soup
443 3.5 20м 3
"Sopa de fide". Traditional Mexican soup with noodles, prepared instantly...
Kespe meat
433 - 60м -
In Kazakh "case" noodle, making this dish mostly in the winter. For wheat the Kazakh people was considered to be a valuable grain. Wonderful!! Very warm, cozy and very homely.... Try to cook! And smile for the coming winter! )
Lagman in Russian
420 - 60м 6
One day in the supermarket among the spices saw a mix of lagman, read the recipe on the back of the pack and decided to buy it. Bought the ingredients and home... to create a new dish for me. The resulting lagman fell in love immediately. Turned out very tasty and fragrant. After several experiments with the dish, they brought the most delicious form...
Chicken soup "Ujhazi"
418 4 60м 4
This is my simplified version of the soup, invented by Karoy Gundel for the Hungarian actor Ede Ujhazi and bears his name.
Noodle soup "Home"
417 4 - -
Chicken soup.
"Gaisburger March" soup
417 - 60м -
Our favorite soup
Homemade noodles - Eriste Azerbaijan
414 - 20м -
Delicious soup any time of year, especially in winter
Pasta
410 3 30м -
Grandma's recipe. I want to share with you my grandmother's recipe of noodles. The point is - that when cutting it is not sticky! You can do wide and narrow, as you like.
Kullama
379 3 80м -
Continue cooking March on Tatar cuisine)))
Caspe
374 - 120м 10
Cespe - Kazakh soup with homemade noodles. Noodles, cooked with his own hands, makes this dish special. Prepared easily from the minimum of product, but it turns out very tasty and satisfying.
Soup "Udon with oyster mushrooms"
371 - 20м -
Two years ago friends went on vacation to Japan and brought a lot of experience and recipes that have been shared. Most of the recipes I remember the Udon noodles with mushrooms, probably due to the fact that the ingredients available and cook quickly and easily.

Суп-лапша


Суп "Как в аниме"
1.6k - - 5
Ароматный суп по мотивам рамен для любителей аниме детского возраста и всех взрослых любителей пряно - ароматной китайско - корейско - японской кухни. В нашей семье этот суп на сегодняшний день является самым любимым и востребованным всеми членами семьи. Посвящается моей дорогой и супер великолепной подруге - Наташеньке Kuss!!!
Ушник
1.2k - - -
Быстрый, вкусный супчик из минимума компонентов, но со своей маленькой "изюминкой"! На оригинальность этой "изюминки", к сожалению, не претендую, но именно такого супчика на сайте не нашла. Может, он кому-нибудь пригодится.
Кукси горячее
0.5k 5 120м 6
Это разновидность корейского супа. Праздничное первое блюдо. Летом - охлаждающее, с остреньким рассолом. Зимой, соответственно, на горячем бульоне, согревающее. Готовить его не сложно, запаситесь необходимыми продуктами, временем и терпением.
Ассорти суп с рисовой лапшой
497 - - 2
Ароматный суп-лапша с красным рисом быстрого приготовления с куриными сердечками, овощами, шампиньонами и ароматом бадьяна и пряностей! Для всех любителей просто, быстро, вкусно! Суп легкий и диетический, отлично для разгрузочных дней!
Суп-лапша "Супец-молодец"
474 4.5 - -
Просто суп. Самый обычный. Просто в моей семье его оооочень любят, а когда варила, он так вкусно пах и такой красивый получился, что не удержалась и решила выложить.
Суп "Рамен" с уткой
393 - 240м 5
Рамен с уткой - это очень вкусный японский суп. Из утки рамен получается очень ароматным и наваристым, а в сочетании с лапшой и маринованным яйцом мы получаем вкусное, сытное и очень красивое первое блюдо!
Куриный суп "Рыжик" с жареной вермишелью
392 4 - -
Вроде бы обычный супчик, ан нет! Жареная вермишель придает интересный привкус! Плюс обжарки еще в том, что, если суп постоит, то вермишель не разбухнет, как обычно бывает.
Мексиканский суп с лапшой
389 3.5 20м 3
"Сопа де фидео". Суп традиционный мексиканский с лапшой, готовится моментально...
Аш
372 4 40м 6
Аш - я хотела поделиться рецептом этого восточного супа с нашими поварятами. Это блюдо Афганской кухни - острый горячий, наваристый, легкий в приготовлении суп. Можно его подавать с мясными тефтельками (куфтой) или просто с зажаренным в томате фаршем. Я сказала «можно», так как можно и без мяса вообще. Я думаю, он к посту очень и очень актуален.
"Оши бурида"
361 - - 6
В маленьком горном поселке Таджикистана хранят вековые традиции. Поэтому рецепты приготовления старинных блюд передаются из поколения в поколение. "Оши бурида" – любимая еда всех сельчан. Это не только вкусное, но и очень полезное блюдо. Чем больше зелени, тем вкуснее. Кстати, ослабшим после болезни людям рекомендуют есть именно "Оши бурида", так как это блюдо диетическое и богато витаминами.
Кеспе с мясом
355 - 60м -
На казахском "кепсе" - лапша, и готовили это блюдо, в основном, зимой. Ибо пшеница у казахского народа считалась довольно ценным зерном. Замечательное!! Очень теплое, уютнее и очень домашнее.... Попробуйте приготовить! И улыбнитесь наступающей зиме! )
Лапша по-домашнему
352 3 30м -
Бабушкин рецепт. Хочу поделиться с вами бабушкиным рецептом приготовления лапши. Фишка в том - что при нарезании она не слипается! Можно делать и широкую и узенькую, как вам больше нравится.
Куриный суп "Уйхази"
352 4 60м 4
Это мой упрощенный вариант супа, придуманного Кароем Гунделем для венгерского актера Эде Уйхази и носящего его имя.
Лапша домашняя - Ериште азербайджанская
352 - 20м -
Вкусный супчик в любое время года, особенно зимой
Суп-лапша "Домашняя"
352 4 - -
Куриный супчик.
"Гайсбургер марш" суп
343 - 60м -
Наш любимый супчик
Лагман по-русски
328 - 60м 6
Однажды в супермаркете среди специй увидела смесь для приготовления лагмана, прочитала рецепт на обороте пачки и решила купить. Прикупила ингредиенты и домой... творить новое для меня блюдо. В получившийся лагман влюбились сразу. Получился очень вкусный и ароматный. Проведя несколько экспериментов с блюдом, вывели для себя самую вкусную форму...
Суп "Удон с вешенками"
319 - 20м -
Года два назад друзья ездили в отпуск в Японию, привезли с собой массу впечатлений и рецептов, которыми делились. Больше всего из рецептов запомнилась лапша удон с грибами, наверное, в силу того, что ингредиенты доступны и готовить легко и быстро.
Куриный суп с домашней лапшой
309 5 160м 10
Вот до чего доходит нормальный человек, когда комп сломался...
Овощной суп с вермишелью
307 - 20м 4
Главное для супа - возбуждать аппетит. Надеюсь, у меня получится. Легкий супчик без зажарки и очень быстрый в приготовлении.
Кеспе
295 - 120м 10
Кеспе - это казахский суп с домашней лапшой. Лапша, приготовленная своими руками, делает это блюдо особенным. Готовится легко из минимума продуктов, а получается очень вкусным и сытным.