Other products recipes


Achma
2k 3 - -
Achma is a type of khachapuri, but 6 -9 layers of dough that are boiled. It is very, very filling and very tasty. The main difficulty of ACMI is to very subtly roll out the dough.
Megrelian khachapuri
1.8k 4.6 30м 2
Georgian national cuisine is definitely renowned for its variety of different dishes, including a huge range of recipes of delicious cakes. One of such dish is khachapuri, namely "Megrelian". This is a closed pellet, whose surface flaunts a mouth-watering layer of cheese crust, from the look at that drooling absolutely everyone. Soft yeast dough, a large amount of cheese inside and a delicious smell — so you can briefly describe it is one of the most delicious dishes of Georgian cuisine. The name of this dish consists of two words of the Georgian language. From the Georgian language "Hacha" is translated as "curd cheese" and "Puri" – "bread". Worth noting that even the order in which situated these words in the name of the dish, as it indicates the importance of this ingredient as cheese in this pastry. Recipe hachapuri Mingrelian differs from other types of khachapuri that cheese is to use not only inside the pastries, but they also sprinkle the top of the pie. When baking cheese, priceplendil on top, baked, melts and becomes mouth-watering shades of yellow and orange flowers. The history of this recipe originates in the middle ages in Samegrelo, Western Georgia. Then there was the yeast itself. And razryhlitelya function assumed bacteria yogurt, in whose honor and named the same as popular in the Caucasus region drink. Incidentally, he is famous for the fact that it is believed in the Caucasus the main product longevity. In principle, this is analogous to our yogurt. Due to the lack of these bacteria also use the conventional kefir. Traditionally in Georgia, khachapuri is cooked with Imeretian cheese. Density, density and composition it is similar to usual curds. Find outside the Caucasus region Imereti cheese is extremely difficult. Therefore, in the preparation of khachapuri use cheese feta. Sometimes, to give a salty taste also add cheese or soft cheese.
Pinelli
1.4k 5 90м 6
I stumbled on the photo of pinarli by watching ads one of the Moscow Greek restaurant. I loved these delicious pancakes in the shape of boats with different fillings. The secret of this dish is the restaurant's chefs do not disclose, therefore, to create the recipe had the most. On our website there is a recipe of pinarli, but it is only one. I suggest to you another interpretation of the delicious Greek dishes!
Imeretinsky khachapuri
0.7k 3 10м 1
The dough, this khachapuri is very easy on the stomach and tasty.
Croissants with jam "Bugs"
0.7k 4.5 80м -
Gentle rolls with your favorite jam and a crispy crust. Sugar bugs - the perfect complement to tea or coffee. Besides, it's a very economical recipe!
Pie in the serum
0.7k - 15м 6
A delicious pie that was born suddenly, in a burst of inspiration! Unique onion-potato flavor, delicate rich structure, a crispy cheese crust! Cake for all occasions!
Honey cookies for pastry syringe
0.6k - - -
Gave my husband on the occasion of confectionery syringe, and even with a bunch of attachments for cookies. So, I started to "wander" on the Internet in search of interesting recipe for your syringe... and found. Delicious biscuits, crispy and flavorful.
Cake "loaf"
0.6k 5 120м 12
Today I want to offer you one of the most unique cakes of the Soviet past. We can say that this is one of the masterpieces of the Soviet confectioners. The first time I had a chance to try this cake in Moscow in the mid-80s. the Second time - 7 years ago in Chelyabinsk. After returning home, I started to dig all the cooking sites looking for a recipe, but the cake is so difficult to prepare at home that for a long time, all my search results didn't bring. Apparently nobody wanted to risk it. But after a long search - a miracle! in one of the cooking forums I came across the coveted recipe. After reading it, however, depressed - too difficult. But, on reflection, decided. Alas, the first "damn", as usual, turned out lumpy, and, at the final stage when it was necessary to color the cake under the grill. I put it in the oven, and she started to wash the dishes. Casually, turning his head to the plate, I, to my horror, saw that the oven is blazing fire!!! In General, the top was completely charred. Had to cut what was supposed to be the most delicious. However, my family has stiskala for a sweet soul that remained, and were extremely satisfied. And still the cake didn't let me rest. Week I weighed everything "over" and "against" and took the risk again. The second attempt succeeded, but the desire to repeat substantially reduced. Was supposed to be a very significant occasion, I once again ventured into this culinary feat. Just make a reservation: if your oven has no functions "grill" or "convection", at worst, confectionery burner, you should not even start since the final stage is the process of caramelization. The first part of cake making is quite simple, familiar to most Housewives. Here is the second part advise to be patient and gather the maximum: it is not for the faint of heart! I will try to elaborate on the process of making the cake, but most likely will not be able to consider everything. If the recipe you are interested in, write that it is unclear I will clarify.
Perepechi
0.5k 4 - 12
Baked pastry with a rich filling.
Berek
487 - 10м 4
The site already has something to eat, but I would like to share another option of making it. In this embodiment, Berek turns out very soft and juicy. The stuffing won't give you much time, as the filling can be any, but how to make Berek soft, juicy and to spend a minimum of time will tell you more.
Kórnik in spring style
486 - 180м 10
Kórnik layer cake with pancakes and different fillings. Pie for special occasions, something to cook it takes time. But this pie is worth it. I've watched and finally made it. Resultim very happy. Recommend.
Koroki
424 4 120м 38
When I was in school in our dining room for sale, in addition to the traditional scones, muffins, pasties and belyashi can be seen khachapuri and Kakraki (accent on second O). We all really loved it and I especially kokroko! I've always wanted to try to cook them at home, and my dream came true!!! :-) In the dining room with me shared the recipe and now I often cook these Goodies. Generally, in traditional Udmurt kitchen filling kokroko this: turnips and beets. But I offer you an adapted and modern version of kokroko ; -)
Chak-chak
415 5 - 6
Delicious crispy-crumbly Chuck-Chuck. To me this recipe was brought from Tashkent, lived there for a long time-served and have learned to do is Chuck-Chuck. On the website there are recipes, but... I would recommend this!
Easter basket from dough
392 5 100м 1
Baskets, Easter cakes and painted eggs – an indispensable attribute of Easter holiday. Today I offer to cook an edible Easter basket. Such a beautiful and unusual pastries will be a wonderful decoration of the festive table. But after the holiday it will be possible to eat)
Gata
380 - - 20
Gata is a classic Armenian sweetness. In Armenia she is so respected, that bake this wedding and the holidays. And during the wedding, the bride along with her dowry brings in her husband's home a large tray of baklava and 4 or 6 sheets Gata. And when women and girls of a bride dressed in wedding dress, they all hand out little pieces of Gata, beautifully wrapped in transparent paper. The circular shape of the gate that you saw in the movie "prisoner of the Caucasus", Recipes, test gat a lot, but the filling is always the same. this recipe is the most simple, but very tasty!!!
Mchadi
363 - - -
Mchadi - corn tortillas, served with pork or just eaten instead of bread. The form of pellets can be very different. Cook them quickly and easily. Help yourself!
Butsyky
314 4 40м 6
The contest "a Journey through old recipes" Is a dish of my childhood... when I'm cooking, before my eyes was grandma's kitchen, her song... Now I honestly don't cook it. And remembered butsyky only when I mention ' buela (I called her for advice). But I think that after tonight I will prepare often: daughter eats them for both cheeks, as I... Here it is, the CHANGE of GENERATIONS... Oh, by the way, my grandmother is Ukrainian. And the dish is a true Ukrainian!
Creble "."
310 - 20м -
In my childhood was not plasma TVs, mobile phones and cropley, but had friends playing outside and "no". To drive the child at play with friends was nearly impossible, and my grandmother did just-fried "no" caught us with friends on the street and stuffed our pockets this yummy."Figoski" my grandmother called just crable)) And "no" they because nothing turns a delicious option for tea.
Sheker-Bura
303 - - -
Sheker-Bura is the sweetness, which, along with baklava is prepared on the spring holiday - Novruz Bayram. If the baklava had heard all, Sheker-Bura know not all... and not a cook. I want You to meet this sweet dish in anticipation of the holiday! Recipe have tried to describe as much detail as possible, to make it all clear for those who decide to cook Sheker-borax home! Come, meet, help yourself!
Kystybyi
290 4.5 - -
This is the traditional national dish of Tatars and Bashkirs. It is quite simple, but very tasty. He's got two different toppings.
Hichina
287 3 - -
I do not remember, unfortunately, whose kitchen, but we ate chichini on vacation in the South. After my arrival, I often made them for Breakfast, but then moved away, and today this is inspired by holiday memories and scones. Very thin cakes of unleavened dough with filling inside. Are made easily and quickly, and extremely tasty.

Другие изделия


Самса с курицей и сыром
4.3k - 60м 9
Самса с курицей и сыром — это сытное и вкусное блюдо, которое готовится очень просто.
Ачма
2.7k 3 - -
Ачма - это типа хачапури, но 6 -9 слоeв теста, которое отваривают. Она очень и очень сытная и очень-очень вкусная. Основная сложность ачмы заключается в том, чтобы очень тонко раскатать тесто.
Хачапури по «Мегрельски»
2.2k 4.6 30м 2
Грузинская национальная кухня определенно славится своим разнообразием различных блюд, в том числе огромным ассортиментом рецептов вкуснейшей выпечки. Одни из таких блюд является хачапури, а именно по «Мегрельски». Это закрытая лепешка, на поверхности которой красуется аппетитный слой сырной корочки, от взгляда на которую текут слюни абсолютно у всех. Мягкое дрожжевое тесто, большое количество сыра внутри и аппетитный запах — так можно коротко описать это одно из вкуснейших блюд грузинской кухни. Само название этого блюда состоит из двух слов грузинского языка. С грузинского языка "хача" переводится как «творог», а "пури" – «хлеб». Стоить заметить, что даже порядок, в котором расположены эти слова в названии блюда, как бы указывает на важность такого ингредиента как сыр в этой выпечке. Рецепт хачапур по мегрельски отличается от остальных видов хачапури тем, что сыр стоит использовать не только внутри этой выпечки, но стоит им также присыпать пирог сверху. При запекании сыр, присыпленный поверх, запекается, плавится и приобретает аппетитные оттенки желтых и оранжевых цветов. История этого рецепта берет свое начало в средневековье в Мегрелии, районе Западной Грузии. Тогда не было дрожжей как таковых. А разрыхлительную функцию брали на себя бактерии мацони, в честь которых и назван тот самый столь популярный в кавказском регионе напиток. Кстати говоря, славится он тем, что считается на Кавказе основным продуктом долголетия. В принципе, это аналог нашей простокваши. Из-за отсутствия этих бактерий используют также обычный кефир. Традиционно в Грузии хачапури готовят с имеретинским сыром. По плотности, густоте и своему составу он схож с привычным нам творогом. Найти за пределами кавказского региона имеретинский сыр крайне сложно. Поэтому при приготовлении хачапури используют сыр сулугуни. Иногда для придания соленого вкуса также добавляют брынзу или адыгейский сыр.
Пенерли
2.1k 5 90м 6
Я случайно натолкнулась на фотографию пенерли, просматривая рекламу одного московского греческого ресторана. Мне очень понравились аппетитные лепешки в форме лодочек с разными начинками. Секрет этого блюда повара ресторана не разглашают, поэтому создать рецепт пришлось самой. На нашем сайте есть рецепт пенерли, но он только один. Предлагаю вам еще одну интерпретацию вкуснейшего греческого блюда!
Рогалики с повидлом "Жучки"
1.4k 4.5 80м -
Нежные ароматные рулетики с любимым повидлом и хрустящей корочкой. Сахарные жучки - прекрасное дополнение к чаю или кофе. К тому же, это очень экономный рецепт!
Имеритинский хачапури
1.4k 3 10м 1
Тесто у этого хачапури очень легкое для желудка и вкусное.
Торт "Калач"
1.3k 5 120м 12
Сегодня хочу предложить вашему вниманию один из уникальных тортов советского прошлого. Можно сказать, что это один из шедевров советских кондитеров. Впервые мне довелось попробовать этот торт в Москве в середине 80-х. Второй раз - 7 лет назад в Челябинске. Вернувшись домой, я начала рыть по всем кулинарным сайтам в поисках рецепта, но торт настолько сложен для приготовления в домашних условиях, что долгое время все мои поиски результатов не приносили. Видимо никто не хотел рисковать. Но после долгих поисков - о чудо! - на одном из кулинарных форумов я все же наткнулась на вожделенный рецепт. Прочитав его, правда, приуныла - слишком уж сложно. Но все же, поразмыслив, решилась. Увы, первый "блин", как водится, получился комом, причем, на заключительном этапе, когда надо было заколеровать торт под грилем. Я поставила его в духовку, а сама начала мыть посуду. Случайно, повернув голову к плите, я, к своему ужасу, увидела, что в духовке полыхает огонь!!! В общем, верх полностью обуглился. Пришлось срезать то, что должно было быть самым вкусным. Впрочем, моя семья стрескала за милую душу то, что осталось, и была чрезвычайно довольна. И все же торт не давал мне покоя. Неделю я взвешивала все "за" и "против" и все же рискнула повторно. Вторая попытка удалась, но желание повторить изрядно уменьшилось. Должен был появиться очень весомый повод, чтобы я еще раз решилась на этот кулинарный подвиг. Сразу оговорюсь: если в вашей плите нет функций "гриль" или "конвекция", на худой конец, кондитерской горелки, то не стоит даже начинать, так как на финальном этапе делается процесс карамелизации. Первая часть изготовления торта довольно простая, привычная большинству хозяек. Вот во второй части советую сразу набраться терпения и собраться максимально: это не для слабонервных! Я постараюсь подробно изложить процесс приготовления торта, но, скорее всего, не смогу все учесть. Если рецепт вас заинтересует, пишите, что непонятно, я буду пояснять.
Пирог на сыворотке
1.2k - 15м 6
Вкусный пирог, который родился внезапно, в порыве вдохновения! Неповторимый луково-картофельный аромат, нежная сытная структура, хрустящая сырная корочка! Пирог на все случаи жизни!
Медовое печенье для кондитерского шприца
1.2k - - -
Подарил мне муж на праздник кондитерский шприц, да еще и с кучей насадок для печенья. Вот я и начала "блуждать" по просторам интернета в поисках интересного рецепта для своего шприца... и нашла. Очень вкусное печенье, хрустящее и ароматное.
Перепечи
1.1k 4 - 12
Печеные корзиночки с сытной начинкой.
Берек
1k - 10м 4
На сайте уже есть берек, но я бы хотела поделиться другим вариантом его приготовления. В данном варианте берек получается очень мягким и сочным. На начинку не буду уделять много времени, так как начинку можно сделать любой, а вот как сделать берек мягким, сочным и затратить минимум времени, расскажу подробнее.
Сладости "Урама", "Куш тили" и "Чак-чак"
1k - - -
Узбекский хворост. Я к вам с очередным восточным блюдом. На этот раз я предлагаю вам восточные сладости. Причём 3 блюда по одной рецептуре. Урама - спиральные розы, популярное как в татарской, так и в узбекской кухне, праздничное украшение стола. Куш Тили - Сладкий хворост. Чак-Чак - праздничная татарская, узбекская сладость.
Шекер-бура
0.9k - - -
Шекер-бура это сладость, которая наравне с пахлавой готовится на праздник весны - Новруз Байрам. Если о пахлаве слышали все, то шекер-буру знают не все... и готовят не многие. Хочу Вас познакомить с этим сладким кушаньем в преддверии праздника! Рецепт постаралась описать, как можно подробнее, чтоб было все понятно для тех, кто решит приготовить шекер-буру дома! Заходите, знакомьтесь, угощайтесь!
Курник в весеннем стиле
0.9k - 180м 10
Курник слоеный пирог с блинами и разными начинками. Пирог для особых случаев, что-бы его приготовить нужно время. Но этот пирог того стоит. Я долго присматривалась и наконец приготовила. Результом очень довольна. Рекомендую.
Кокроки
0.9k 4 120м 38
Когда я училась в школе в нашей столовой для продажи, помимо традиционных булочек, кексов, чебуреков и беляшей можно было увидеть хачапури и кокроки (ударение на второе О). Нам всe очень нравилось, а мне особенно кокроки! Мне всегда хотелось попробовать приготовить их дома, и моя мечта сбылась!!! :-) В столовой со мной поделились рецептом, и теперь я частенько стряпаю эти вкусняшки. Вообще в традиционной удмуртской кухне начинка кокроков это: репа и свекла. Но я вам предлагаю адаптированный и современный вариант кокроков ; -)
Пасхальная корзинка из теста
0.9k 5 100м 1
Корзинки, куличи и крашенные яйца – непременный атрибут праздника Пасхи. Сегодня предлагаю приготовить съедобную пасхальную корзинку. Такая красивая и необычная выпечка станет замечательным украшением праздничного стола. А после праздника её можно будет съесть)
Гата
0.8k - - 20
Гата - это классическая армянская сладость. В Армении она настолько уважаема, что пекут и на свадьбу, и на праздники. А во время свадьбы невеста вместе со своим приданым приносит в дом мужа большой поднос паxлавы и 4 или 6 листов гаты. А когда женщины и девушки невесту одевают в свадебное платье, то им всем раздают маленькие кусочки гаты, красиво завернутые в прозрачную бумажку. Круглая форма гаты, которую вы видели в фильме "Кавказская пленница", Рецептов теста гаты много, а начинка всегда одинаковая. этот рецепт самый простой, но очень вкусный!!!
Быстрые "беляши" или ленивые пирожки
0.7k - - -
Здраствуйте. Рецептик етот нашла на просторах нета... Надеюсь всем понравиться и вы приготовите мое блюдо. Получилось недорогое и очень вкусное.
Чак-чак
0.7k 5 - 6
Очень вкусный хрустящий-рассыпчатый чак-чак. Мне рецепт этот привезли из Ташкента, долго там жили-служили и научились делать такой чак-чак. На сайте есть рецепты, но… я всем рекомендую этот!
Хичины
0.7k 3 - -
Не помню, к сожалению, чья это кухня, но мы ели хичины в отпуске на юге. После приезда я часто их делала на завтрак, но потом отошло, а сегодня вот навеяло воспоминаниями об отпуске и этих лепешках. Очень тонкие лепешки из пресного теста с начинкой внутри. Делаются легко и быстро, и необычайно вкусно.
Хворост
0.6k 4 - -
Таким печеньем никого не удивишь, но попробуйте замесить тесто в хлебопечке и результат вас очень порадует - тесто получается совсем другое - не то, что при ручном замесе. Этот рецепт очень старинный, думаю ему лет 100 или около того. У меня есть бабушкина книжка, правда уже без обложки, и названия ее я не знаю, в ней интересные и несложные рецепты. Напечатана книжка еще старым русским с ъ. В нашей семье хворост готовили только по ней.