Drinks recipes for Lent


Horchata
0.8k - - -
Horchata, horchata (Spanish horchata), orchata (cat. orxata) — the name of several kinds of soft drinks made from almonds, sesame seeds, rice, barley, or chufa tubercles. There is a legend according to which the king of Aragon, first tasted horchata in Valencia, asked what it was. Girl, ponessa drink, said it was "milk of the chufa" (llet de xufa). The king exclaimed: "Aco no es llet, aco es OR, XATA!" (It is not milk, it's gold, beautiful!). These words, allegedly, was the name of the drink :) horchata is prepared from various grains or nuts, with milk or without, sometimes with flavored types of vanilla and cinnamon. I suggest to try the horchata in Mexican, which is made from rice and almonds with the addition of cinnamon and vanilla. The drink is an unusual taste, fragrant and sweet, refreshing.
Fresh "Melon-watermelon"
0.7k - - 1
When I saw the new contest, I realized that I need to participate. And they forced me into it, my old juicer-Scarlet. Believe it or not, I bought it in 2004, in order to pressing fresh juices for the little daughter. My daughter is already 14 years old, and the juicer 10. I use it only in the summer when a lot of fruit. Over these 10 years, my device is working properly, of course, in large quantities it juice pressing can not ( not provided), but a glass of juice for 4 people to cope fine. To wash it very comfortable and not problematic. I was looking for on the Internet information, but nothing about the first released juicer Scarlett was not found. For this, I'll think that my model of juicer first!
Fitness cocktail coconut bran
0.6k - - -
VERY vitamin cocktail it turned out! The composition of oat bran, which contain natural fiber, minerals and vitamins b and E. in cocktails coconut, parsley, etc. He will support our bodies during Great lent, when at the end of the stock is useful, but we need strength both mental and physical! In addition, it will help prepare for the summer season to those who are watching their weight. I suggest to prepare this cocktail, as soon as possible!
Greek ginger brew "Zizinia"
0.5k - 30м 8
Who visited Corfu (Kerkyra), he certainly tried there traditional local soft drink Zizabona (or zinziber. It is believed that the recipe for ginger lemonade was brought to the island by the British during their rule of Corfu. Greek zizabona literally translated as ginger beer or ginger ale. But, in fact, zinziber is ginger lemonade (and in fact — brew), refreshing soft drink. The Greek beverage of ginger quenches thirst, stunning the taste buds sharp ginger spice and lemon freshness
Drink "Brush"
450 3 - -
Do not expect that this drink is very tasty! But what useful!!! Take a glass every morning after sleep. All suggest. Try it!
Coffee gram
442 - 25м 1
At the time of chickpea were prepared not only the first and second dishes, but also coffee drink. Decided to revive the tradition and to try to do. Nutty notes of this coffee drink from the chickpeas were a pleasant surprise. Highly recommend to cook, especially when it is so easy!!!
Healing jelly from flax seed
438 - 60м 3
In the offseason, the body is cleaned, and cold - alas! - are not uncommon. Come to the aid of healthful and delicious jelly from flax seed. Drink and Zdorovye!
Cocktail Safe Sex on the Beach
437 - - 1
I'm sure many familiar popular cocktail Sex on the Beach - "Sex on the beach", but not everyone likes or can drink alcohol. If you're one of those people, it does not mean that you will not be able to enjoy one of the most popular cocktails. I suggest you try a soft option or a "Safe sex on the beach" ))) For the contest "Burnt by the sun"
Bread kvass with honey and raisins
412 - - -
And starter for this brew. Doing this brew for more than 15 years. First starter I had a mother-in-law she told me as making the brew itself. But I empirically deduced slightly different proportions and technology. And brew began to be tastier than hers. And the mother-in-law I have learned to do it. And then I starter to do adapted. The brew comes out moderately sweet and similar to the brew barrel, which was sold at the Union. Now purchase the brew I drink at all can't. Some of it is too sweet and unreal. By the way, for those who follow the figure. Calorie content of this brew approximately 25 Kcal per 100 grams. So 2-3 cups a day, it is possible to afford! Well, take a bottle on a picnic - he told God!
Beet kvass
393 5 20м 10
Here is another recipe for this drink. Both delicious, we loved both drinks.
Almond milk
392 - 20м 4
Recipe from the Orthodox culinary calendar. In the morning we used to eat milk porridge. Post always used soy milk. But it is very expensive. Read this recipe and was very pleased: milk without any flavor and can be done quickly. According to the proportions of products obtained 1.2 liters. Similar to milk of poppy. Well, and almond milk in our family associated with "Summer of the Lord" I. Shmelev. Here he describes how delicious meatless food " And vegetable patties with mushrooms, and buckwheat pancakes with onions on Saturdays... and the Christmas pudding with marmalade on the first Saturday, what the "coliva"! And almond milk with white jelly, and kiselak cranberry with vanilla, and... great pie at the Annunciation, with vaigai with osetrinkoy! And Kalia, Kalia unusual, with pieces of blue caviar with marinated cucumbers... and the pickled apples on Sundays and melt, sweet "Ryazan"... and "sinners", with hemp oil, with a crispy crust, with warm emptiness inside!.. Are t and m, where all gone from this life, will be so lean! And why is everyone so boring? After all, all different and full of so many joyful."
The juice or tea of raisins
374 5 60м 6
When the tea is tired, take the raisins and brewed it.
Orange-carrot juice with black sesame seeds
372 - 10м 1
The recipe is healthy and tasty juice with black sesame seed strengthens the immune system and imparts vitality and strength. The recipe is from the website of Oriental medicine.
Banana brew
364 - - -
Dear cooks, I want to share with you the recipe for a great summer drink. Cooked very quickly. And plus, this brew is that it without sugar. Almost a diet drink.
Smoothie with banana, orange, ginger
360 5 10м 2
Vitamin fruit smoothie with banana, orange and ginger - a very simple drink-desertik that you can quickly and easily prepare Breakfast or snack, but you can dine if you want something easy and useful. The details of preparation, you can see in the video.
Tea made from pine needles and rose hips
356 - - -
In these winter days can be prepared vitamin tea of pine needles and dried rose hips! The drink is light, useful and with an interesting taste! For the first brewing it is advisable to take a smaller number of needles, not to get too resinous taste!
Dairy-free fruit smoothie
356 - - 2
Light, fragrant, icy fruit dessert. The contest "Tired sun"
Cherry-gooseberry juice
338 - - -
A storehouse of vitamins! Very tasty, kids love this drink!
Fruit (berry) brew
338 - 3000м 10
Delicious, refreshing, cold, naturally - carbonated drink, perfectly quenches thirst, will occupy a worthy place on the holiday feast.
Smoothies melon-cherry
330 - - -
Tasty, fast, useful. While summer is over, you need to complete abyme to boost your vitamins and for this diversity to its menu, juices, smoothies, cocktails, fresh juices!
Vegetable oat milk
328 - 30м 8
The oat milk recipe is on the Cook. I offer You a video recipe of this healthy milk for the whole family!

Напитки на Пост


Оршад
0.8k - - -
Оршад, орчата (исп. horchata), оршата (кат. orxata) — название нескольких видов безалкогольных прохладительных напитков, которые готовят из миндаля, кунжута, риса, ячменя или клубеньков чуфы. Существует легенда, согласно которой король Арагона, впервые попробовав оршад в Валенсии, поинтересовался, что это такое. Девушка, поднёсшая напиток, сказала, что это «молоко из чуфы» (llet de xufa). Король воскликнул: «Aco no es llet, aco es OR, XATA!» (Это не молоко, это золото, красавица!). От этих слов, якобы, и произошло название напитка :) В разных странах орчату готовят из различных злаков или орехов, с добавлением молока или без него, иногда с ароматическими добавками типа ванили и корицы. Я предлагаю попробовать оршад по-мексикански, который готовят из риса и миндаля с обязательным добавлением корицы и ванили. Напиток получается необычным на вкус, ароматным и сладким, освежающим.
Фреш "Дыня-арбуз"
0.7k - - 1
Когда увидела новый конкурс, поняла, что мне нужно поучаствовать. А вынудила меня на это, моя старенькая соковыжималка -Скарлет. Не поверите, но я ее приобрела в 2004 году, для того чтоб отжимать свежие соки для маленькой доченьки. Дочке моей уж 14 лет, а соковыжималке соответственно 10. Пользуюсь ею я только в летнее время, когда много фруктов. За эти 10 лет мой прибор исправно работает, конечно, в больших количествах он сок отжимать не может ( не предусмотрено), но на стакан сока на 4 человек справляется замечательно. Мыть ее очень удобно и не проблематично. Я искала на просторах интернета информацию, но ничего о первой выпущенной соковыжималке Скарлет не нашла. По этому, буду думать, что моя модель соковыжималки первая!
Фитнес-коктейль кокосовый с отрубями
0.6k - - -
ОЧЕНЬ витаминный коктейль получился! В составе отруби овсяные, которые содержат природную клетчатку, комплекс минералов и витамины группы В и Е. Ещё в составе коктейля кокос, петрушка и т. д. Он поддержит наш организм в Великий Пост, когда на исходе запасы всего полезного, а нам так нужны силы душевные и физические! Кроме того, он поможет подготовится к летнему сезону тем, кто следит за своим весом. Предлагаю приготовить этот коктейль, как можно скорее!
Греческий имбирный квас "Дзидзибира"
0.5k - 30м 8
Кто побывал на Корфу (Керкире), тот наверняка пробовал там традиционный местный прохладительный напиток Дзыдзыбира (или дзидзибира. Считается, что рецепт имбирного лимонада привезли на остров англичане во времена их правления на Корфу. С греческого дзидзибира дословно переводится как имбирное пиво или имбирный эль. Но, на самом деле, дзидзибира — это имбирный лимонад (а по сути — квас), прохладительный безалкогольный напиток. Греческий напиток на имбире прекрасно утоляет жажду, ошеломляя вкусовые рецепторы острой имбирной перчинкой и лимонной свежестью
Напиток "Щетка"
451 3 - -
Не ждите, что этот напиток очень вкусный! Зато какой полезный!!! Принимать по стакану каждое утро после сна. Всем советую. Попробуйте!
Кофе из нута
444 - 25м 1
В своё время из нута готовили не только первые и вторые блюда, но ещё и кофейный напиток. Решила возродить традицию и попробовать сделать. Ореховые нотки этого кофейного напитка из нута стали приятной неожиданностью. Очень рекомендую приготовить, тем более что это так просто!!!
Коктейль Safe Sex on the Beach
441 - - 1
Наверняка многим знаком популярный алкогольный коктейль Sex on the Beach - "Секс на пляже", но не все любят или могут употреблять алкоголь. Если вы из числа таких людей, то это не значит, что вы не сможете наслаждаться одним из самых популярных коктейлей. Предлагаю вам попробовать безалкогольный вариант или "Безопасный секс на пляже" ))) На конкурс "Утомленные солнцем"
Целебный кисель из льняного семени
439 - 60м 3
В межсезонье организм очищается, и простуды - увы! - не редкость. На помощь придет целебный и вкусный кисель из льняного семени. Пейте и здоровейте!
Квас хлебный с медом и изюмом
413 - - -
И закваска для этого кваса. Делаю такой квас уже больше 15 лет. Сначала закваску мне давала свекровь она же мне и рассказала как делает квас сама. Но я опытным путем вывела для себя немного другие пропорции и технологию. И квас стал выходить вкуснее, чем у нее. И уже свекровь у меня училась его делать. А потом я и закваску делать приспособилась. Квас выходит в меру сладким и похожим на тот бочковой квас, который продавали при Союзе. Сейчас покупной квас я пить вообще не могу. Какой-то он слишком сладкий и ненастоящий. Кстати, для тех кто следит за фигурой. Калорийность такого кваса примерно 25 Ккал на 100 гр. Так, что 2-3 стакана в день - вполне можно себе позволить! Ну а взять бутылочку на пикник - сам Бог велел!
Свекольный квас
395 5 20м 10
Вот еще один рецепт этого напитка. Оба вкусные, нам понравились оба напитка.
Миндальное молоко
394 - 20м 4
Рецепт из Православного кулинарного календаря. По утрам мы привыкли есть молочную кашу. В пост всегда использовали соевое молоко. Но оно очень дорогое. Вычитала этот рецепт и осталась очень довольна: молоко без какого-либо привкуса и делается очень быстро. По данным пропорциям продуктов получается 1,2 литра. Аналогичное молоко можно сделать и из мака. Ну а миндальное молоко в нашей семье ассоциируется с "Летом Господним" И. Шмелева. Вот как вкусно он описывает постную еду: " А постные пирожки с груздями, а гречневые блины с луком по субботам… а кутья с мармеладом в первую субботу, какое то «коливо»! А миндальное молоко с белым киселем, а киселек клюквенный с ванилью, а… великая кулебяка на Благовещение, с вязигой, с осетринкой! А калья, необыкновенная калья, с кусочками голубой икры, с маринованными огурчиками… а моченые яблоки по воскресеньям, а талая, сладкая «рязань»… а «грешники», с конопляным маслом, с хрустящей корочкой, с теплою пустотой внутри!.. Неужели и т а м, куда все уходят из этой жизни, будет такое постное! И почему все такие скучные? Ведь все — другое, и много, так много радостного."
Компот или чай из изюма
376 5 60м 6
Когда чай надоел, беру изюм и завариваю его.
Апельсиново-морковный сок с чёрным кунжутом
375 - 10м 1
Рецепт полезного и вкусного сока с семенами чёрного кунжута, укрепляющего иммунитет и придающего бодрости и сил. Рецепт с сайта восточной медицины.
Банановый квас
366 - - -
Дорогие поварята, хочу поделиться с вами рецептом замечательного летнего напитка. Готовится очень быстро. А плюс этого кваса в том, что он без сахара. Почти диетический напиток.
Смузи с бананом, апельсином, имбирем
363 5 10м 2
Фруктовый витаминный смузи с бананом, апельсином и имбирем - очень простой напиток-десертик, который легко и быстро можно приготовить на завтрак или на перекус, а можно и поужинать, если хотите что-то легкое и полезное. Подробности приготовления можно посмотреть в видео.
Безмолочный фруктово-ягодный смузи
358 - - 2
Легкий, ароматный, ледяной фруктовый десерт. На конкурс "Утомленные солнцем"
Чай из сосновой хвои и шиповника
357 - - -
В эти зимние дни можно приготовить витаминный чай из сосновых иголок и сушеных плодов шиповника! Напиток лёгкий, полезный, с интересным вкусом! Для первого заваривания желательно брать меньшее количество хвои, чтобы не получился излишне смолистый вкус!
Вишнево-крыжовенный морс
341 - - -
Кладезь витаминов! Вкусно очень, дети любят этот напиток!
Фруктовый (ягодный) квас
341 - 3000м 10
Вкуснейший, освежающий, прохладительный, естественно - газированный напиток, прекрасно утоляющий жажду, обязательно займет достойное место на праздничном застолье.
Смузи дыня-вишня
332 - - -
Вкусно, быстро, полезно. Пока не закончилось лето, нужно в полном объме зарядиться витаминами и для этого разнообразим свое меню, соками, смузи коктейлями, фрешами из свежевыжатых соков!
Растительное овсяное молоко
330 - 30м 8
Рецепт овсяного молока есть на Поваренке. Я же предлагаю Вам видео-рецепт приготовления этого полезного молока для всей семьи!