Mousses recipes


Souffle mousse "Raffaello"
465 - 30м 2
Regular cheese with the taste of your favorite candy. Breathtakingly delicate and airy.
Rice-berry gratin with Sabayon of champagne
341 - 15м 1
This dish can be elegant and festive Breakfast, and a sophisticated dessert. Has a delicate flavour and looks good on the table. Was prepared according to the recipe of Laura Calder.
Choco-mousse
302 - - -
Love avocado? There are a lot of healthy fats, which will surely help your body. In our family, avocados period began immediately after the banana boom, at the moment everything has stabilized)) A very simple recipe, as the pasta spread on a favorite treat or simply in the form of a mousse, passion fruit is very cool sets off the flavor.
Apricot-peach mousse
298 4 - 4
Bought apricots... tried, like, nothing(good)as it turned out, in the fridge left half jars of canned peaches and that's what came of it... For the contest "Sweet taste of summer"
Chocolate mousse with liqueur and white chocolate
298 - 20м 4
Mousse I ate only 3 times in life: once cooked mom and it was fruit semolina, the second time I made a friend out of the bag with a taste of cranberries and the third time I ate a spoonful of the purchase, also with the taste of cranberry. I must admit, after the above tasting love for Moussa, I have disappeared for a long time. But at leisure, leafing through one of French cookbooks, I came across a recipe for chocolate mousse and not to cook it would be simply tantamount to sin. Surprisingly, the mousse came out very tasty, airy, with a subtle smell of alcohol. Bon appetit, AA.
Milk cream soup with zucchini and walnut shavings
286 - 15м -
The soup is a mystery, I can't determine what a prepared dish, the coconut gives a nutty taste, the structure of the pub, pleasantly tingling. Hearty, fragrant, delicious - and very quickly. The soup is simple to prepare, but it does not lessen its gustatory merits and ability to saturate quickly and permanently. I made this soup and I suggest you to make it. Gorgeous, unusual taste, great health benefits and most importantly the kids don't always love vegetables, perfectly eat soup. The recipe is a lot of functionality can milk pudding to change any fruit, squash to replace pumpkin, add any berries and fruits.
Airy mousse of rye flour
261 5 20м 6
Traditional Estonian dessert dishes. Easy and not high in calories.
The white chocolate mousse with strawberry and lime jelly
259 - - 5
Not far off is a holiday of all lovers, and I think this mousse is perfect for a romantic evening. Moderately sweet, easy to prepare and use :) Go for inspiration!
Muscovy dessert of yoghurt with fermented baked milk
255 - 60м 4
Offer excellent dessert, quite diet. A dessert of sour milk and yoghurt turns out very tender and tasty. This dessert can be decorated not only with cream, as desired, through a strainer to pritrusit cocoa powder, grated chocolate, crushed nuts, any berries. It will always be beautiful and delicious in any form. Treat gives not only pleasure but also benefits. Dairy products have a positive effect on digestion, the gelatin is very useful for joints, cartilage, hair and nails. And when the sour milk products prepared with his own hands, and even at home milk and starter cultures Orsik, is not only delicious, but also useful at many times. Cooking time give only working, the time to solidification is not considered.
Shock-manzhe
250 - 30м -
Gala dinner should be finished with a delicious dessert. Dessert... mmmm... that sounds magical and delicious... Shock-manzhe will bring you the perfect pleasure with its velvety, chocolate flavor. Frozen this dessert resembles ice cream, and when it melts a bit, it is rather a souffle. So... for dessert!
Muscovy cake "Space Christmas"
246 - 240м 7
If someone haven't tried moscovie cakes, offer a recipe. Sure that you are indifferent will not stay. Its unique taste makes the difference, it just melts in your mouth.
Lentil-orange marmalade and mousse it
241 - 30м 4
Jams can be cooked out of anything-that in Russia every housewife knows! Zucchini and pumpkin, young eggplants and carrots, green and ripe tomatoes and fir cones...And worse than lentils? And nothing! Jam of lentils with the addition of orange has a bright aroma of oranges, orange color and delicate creamy texture. Light taste, rather, nuts-the lentils, added Sharma. And the volume of product has increased significantly. I was not ready to pass the jam through a blender, and left small pieces. And adding the jam, Italian meringue protein allowed to cook delicate mousse, light as a cloud and incredibly tasty. The only negative – sweet, not cloyingly, but sweet all the same jam! But I have a strong sweet tooth - ate and licked his lips. The flavor of the lentils did not recognize anyone!
Mousse wine
239 - 35м -
For wine lovers I suggest that's the dessert. Do not judge in advance that the translation of wine, and try. Moreover, wine can buy the most usual, and the dessert will charm and delight with its delicate taste. "Dug up" the recipe last year in one of the old Polish cookbooks when you were rearranging them on the new shelf. Help yourself to health.
Dessert "Pat-a-bomb"
223 - - -
Done! My dear, I finally found the perfect recipe for chocolate mousse! So how many prigotovleno-perapr aboveno, but this! I do not know how is translated the name of this magical dessert. I can only say is really the BOMB! The chocolate bomb! Definitely a recipe we leave it favorite. On new year's feasts it will make a real splash! The recipe is from the king of chocolate Yannick Lefort.
The white chocolate mousse
212 - - -
Weather is not very busy, the mood at zero? Do not succumb to melancholy, but rather surprise home and treat yourself with a delicious and delicate mousse! Try it, the dessert-a treat worth it!
Chocolate mousse
208 5 15м 4
Amazing taste and tender texture!
Easy souffle honeysuckle
202 - 45м 8
I recently became a happy owner of the book A. Seleznev "low-Calorie desserts". Particularly relevant these recipes now summer! I offer you the first recipe I cooked from this book. Light as a cloud, airy, delicate soufflé. However in the original recipe it was blueberry, but in the season of fresh ripe honeysuckle I decided to share this recipe with her. In 100 g dessert contains only 121 calories! Who cares - go!
The rum Baba with yogurt
201 3 - -
Yogurt with almonds and ....
Raspberry mousse
190 - - 8
In my birthday I invite all of you to enjoy delicate, airy mousse with a bright raspberry flavor. This is just bliss! And served in baskets of white chocolate - a pure delight.
Chocolate mousse without eggs
190 - 20м 2
The chocolate you can eat and just like that, and this delicious dessert is perfect for the holiday table. In cooking it is not particularly difficult, the main thing is well to cool the chocolate mass during whipping.
Caramel gingerbread mousse
187 - - -
Caramel gingerbread mousse, light, airy dessert of French cuisine.

Муссы


Суфле-мусс "Рафаэлло"
0.6k - 30м 2
Очередной десертик со вкусом любимых конфет. Умопомрачительно нежный и воздушный.
Рисово-ягодный гратен с сабайоном из шампанского
410 - 15м 1
Это блюдо может быть и изысканным праздничным завтраком, и утонченным десертом. Обладает тонким вкусом и хорошо смотрится на столе. Готовила по рецепту Лауры Колдер.
Абрикосово-персиковый мусс
406 4 - 4
Купила абрикосы... попробовала, вроде бы, ничего(хорошего)как оказалось, в холодильнике осталось пол-баночки консервированных персиков и вот, что из этого вышло... На конкурс "Сладкий вкус лета"
Шоколадный мусс с ликёром и белым шоколадом
372 - 20м 4
Мусс я ела всего 3 раза в жизни: один раз готовила мама и он был фруктовый на манке, второй раз готовила подруга - из пакетика со вкусом клюквы и третий раз я съела ложку покупного, тоже со вкусом клюквы. Не скрою, после вышеперечисленных дегустаций любовь к муссу у меня исчезла на долгое время. Но на досуге, листая одну из французских кулинарных книг, наткнулась на рецепт шоколадного мусса и не приготовить его было бы попросту равносильно греху! На удивление мусс вышел очень вкусным, воздушным, с тонким запахом алкоголя. Приятного аппетита, АА.
Волшебное тирамису
356 - 120м 4
С итальянского слово тирамису переводится дословно, как " возноси меня наверх". Давайте вознесемся вверх наслаждения, побалуйте себя вкуснятиной.
Шоко-мусс
355 - - -
Любите авокадо? В нём много полезных жиров, которые непременно пригодятся вашему телу. В нашей семье период авокадо начался сразу после бананового бума, на данный момент всё стабилизировалось)) Очень простой рецепт, можно как пасту намазать на любимое лакомство или просто в виде мусса, маракуйя очень круто оттеняет вкус.
Мусс из белого шоколада
354 - - -
Погода пока не очень, дел полно, настроение на нуле? Не поддавайтесь хандре, а лучше удивите домашних и побалуйте себя вкусным и нежным муссом! Попробуйте, десерт-лакомство того стоит!
Молочный суп-крем с кабачком и ореховой стружкой
353 - 15м -
Суп загадка, сразу не определить с чем приготовлено блюдо, кокос придает ореховый вкус, структура кабачка, приятно похрустывает. Сытно, ароматно, вкусно - и очень быстро. Суп прост в приготовлении, но это не умаляет его вкусовых достоинств и способности насытить быстро и надолго. Я сама придумала этот супчик и советую вам его приготовить. Великолепный, необычный вкус, большая польза для здоровья и главное что дети не всегда любящие овощи, превосходно кушают суп. Рецепт много функциональный можно молочный кисель менять на любой фруктово - ягодный, кабачок заменять тыквой, добавлять любую ягоду и фрукты.
Чечевично-апельсиновый джем и мусс из него
331 - 30м 4
Джемы можно варить из чего угодно-это у нас в России каждая хозяйка знает! Кабачки и тыква, молодые баклажаны и морковь, зеленые и спелые томаты и еловые шишки…И чем чечевица хуже? А ничем! Джем из чечевицы с добавлением апельсина имеет яркий аромат апельсинов, оранжевый цвет и нежную кремовую структуру. Легкий привкус, скорее орехов-чем чечевицы, добавил шарма. И объем продукта значительно возрос. Я не стала пропускать готовый джем через блендер, оставила мелкие кусочки. А добавление к джему итальянской белковой меренги позволил приготовить нежнейший мусс, легкий как облачко и невероятно вкусный. Единственный минус – сладковато-не приторно-но сладко-все-таки варенье! Но у меня стойкие сладкоежки- слопали и облизнулись. Привкуса чечевицы не узнал никто!
Муссовый десерт из йогурта с ряженкой
323 - 60м 4
Предлагаю отличный десерт, вполне диетический. Десерт из ряженки и йогурта получается очень нежным и вкусным. Такой десерт можно украсить не только кремом, а по желанию, через ситечко притрусить какао-порошком, тертым шоколадом, дробленными орехами, любыми ягодами. Он всегда будет красив и вкусен в любом виде. Лакомство дарит не только удовольствие, но и пользу. Кисломолочные продукты положительно влияют на пищеварение, желатин весьма полезен для суставов, хрящей, волос и ногтей. А когда кисломолочные продукты приготовлены своими руками, да еще на домашнем молоке и с заквасками Orsik, это не только вкусно, а и полезно во много раз. Время приготовления даю только рабочее, время на застывание не учитываю.
Воздушный мусс из ржаной муки
316 5 20м 6
Традиционный десерт эстонской кухни. Лeгкий и не калорийный.
Шок-манже
315 - 30м -
Праздничный ужин должен завершаться вкусным десертом. Десерт... мммм... это уже звучит волшебно и вкусно... Шок-манже доставит вам совершенное удовольствие своим бархатистым, шоколадным вкусом. В замороженном виде этот десерт напоминает мороженое, а когда он подтает, то это, скорее, суфле. Итак... все на десерт!
Муссовый торт "Космос новогодний"
309 - 240м 7
Если кто-то еще не пробовал муссовые торты, то предлагаю свой рецепт. Уверена, что равнодушными вы точно не останетесь. Его неповторимый вкус ни с чем не сравним, он просто тает во рту.
Мусс из белого шоколада и лайма с клубничным желе
303 - - 5
Не за горами уже праздник всех влюблённых, и мне кажется, этот мусс очень подойдёт для романтического вечера. В меру сладкий, лёгкий в приготовлении и употреблении :) Заходите за вдохновением!
Десерт "Пат-а-бомб"
275 - - -
Свершилось! Дорогие мои, я наконец-то нашла идеальный рецепт шоколадного мусса! Уж сколько их переготовлено-перепр обовано, но этот! Не знаю, как правильно переводится название этого волшебного десерта. Могу только сказать - это и в самом деле БОМБА! Шоколадная бомба! Однозначно - рецепт откладываем в любимые. На новогодних застольях он произведет настоящий фурор! Рецепт от короля шоколада Янника Лефора.
Мусс винный
272 - 35м -
Для любителей вина предлагаю вот этот десерт. Не судите заранее, что мол, перевод вина, а попробуйте. Тем более, вино можно купить самое обычное, а десерт получится необычный и порадует своим нежным вкусом. "Откопал" рецепт в прошлом году в одной из старых польских кулинарных книг, когда переставляли их на новую полку. Угощайтесь на здоровье.
Легкое суфле из жимолости
272 - 45м 8
Недавно я стала счастливой обладательницей книги А. Селезнева "Низкокалорийные десерты". Особенно актуальные эти рецепты сейчас, летом! Предлагаю вашему вниманию первый рецепт, который я приготовила из этой книги. Легкое как облако, воздушное, нежное суфле. Правда в оригинале рецепта оно было из черники, но в сезон свежей спелой жимолости я решила показать этот рецептик именно с ней. В 100 г десерта содержится всего 121 ккал! Кому интересно - заходите!
Малиновый мусс
266 - - 8
В мой День рождения приглашаю всех вас полакомиться нежным, воздушным муссом с ярким вкусом малины. Это - просто блаженство! А поданный в корзиночках из белого шоколада - сплошное наслаждение.
Ягодный мусс
260 - - 6
-Я решила начать войну с жиром! -М-м, я смотрю, ты его уже много в плен взяла. Если это про Вас, значит, рецепт этого десерта Вам пригодится. Нам он понравился.
Муссовый десерт с манго, огурцами и мятой
259 - 60м 6
Сегодня хочу Вас действительно удивить! Предлагаю десерт, в состав которого входят огурцы! Удивлены? Получилось очень вкусно! Легкий, нежный, свежий десерт. Не сразу и догадаешься, что в составе!
Хлебный мусс
257 - 15м 4
Традиционный эстонский десерт хлебный суп или хлебный мусс. Неплохой способ приготовить, что-нибудь из засохшего хлеба.