Dessert cream recipes


Chocolate sauce "fit-Express"
0.6k - 5м -
I represent to your attention diet chocolate sauce. For watering the pieces of the pie just before serving to impregnate, etc. a Product in haste. BON APPETIT! The weight of the finished sauce 160 g Content in 100 g of product: Protein 12.4 g; Carbohydrates-25,2 g; Fat 1.6 g; Calories-165 kcal.
Dessert "Shock-manzhe"
492 4.5 30м -
Chocolate Cup with brandy
Ballymac
474 - 20м 6
Ballymac is the Kazakh national dessert. The preparation takes no more than 20 minutes, and treat it turns out very tender and tasty.
Caster
433 5 - -
Thick milk pudding.
Kurd cranberry
362 - 20м -
The Kurds on the site a lot, but cranberries I have found. Cranberry Kurd has a light acidity, delicate texture and a pleasant color.
Plum Nutella
319 - 20м 5
Chocolate cream with prunes with acidity.
Light cream cake
297 - 15м 3
Sweet pastry cream was the result of the experiment, those interested can continue it. Once one of the chefs put the recipe of mayonnaise from butter and milk, I have repeatedly made homemade Mayo in her recipe, but someday, whisking the milk and butter, I thought, and, instead, mayonnaise liquid foundations, I got the cream on vegetable-based. Then I decided again to experiment, turning the cream into a cream cake or dessert.
Somanje
283 - 60м -
This dessert I tried still a student (15 years ago). Then he loved her husband, and later the children loved. In short, he is firmly and permanently stuck in our menu. You can also try this.
Creamy tangerine dessert with jelly confetti
279 - - 3
A delicious and elegant dessert of sour cream with caramelized mandarins and tangerine spicy wine sauce! This dessert will decorate the Christmas table or a romantic dinner! But the most important "highlight" dessert "crystal" jelly confetti, which is very easy to prepare from ordinary fruit jelly! The dessert looks very inviting and festive!
Dessert in 5 minutes
271 - 5м 3
Offer You an easy and quick dessert that you can prepare every
Cream "the air Temple"
268 4 - -
Cream "the air Temple" was very tasty and tender like children. I was taught to cook by my grandmother, and I decided to tell You.
Dessert "101 Dalmatians"
251 4.5 10м 8
If you watched the movie "101 Dalmatians", you probably remember that there's no surprises there were! So this dessert for me from the beginning to the end was a surprise! I learned about the recipe about a month ago, but I experienced many wonders in the culinary world, still could not believe that such simple ingredients will get THIS! So I am very detailed pictures of every step!
Trifle "Prestigious"
250 - - 4
Elegant dessert to finish a dinner party or Banquet, and just to pamper their loved ones. Delicious chocolate hazelnut cake with a fragrant raspberry sauce, lemon curd and whipped cream will not leave anyone indifferent. The beauty of this dessert is that all the ingredients (except whipped cream) can be cooked in advance and kept in the fridge for up to hours "X". To assemble the dessert is not difficult. Help yourself!
Custard without eggs
245 - 15м 5
Not like in custard flavor of the eggs, so by trial and experiments created your custard. It turns out tender, not cloying, with a slight creamy taste and aroma of vanilla! With this cream you can eat pancakes and pancakes, you can fluff cakes and pastries or just spread on a granola bar to eat for Breakfast with some tea! Offer 2 options a prescription.
Dessert "Express Tiramisu"
242 - 15м 4
Somehow imperceptibly for myself, I "got" to level 5... I Want to thank all chefs for your attention to my recipes and for the warm attitude! And in turn, treat you today, this dessert is "Express T iramis"! All very quick and easy, but tasty... You just need to be reserved in advance with all the necessary ingredients, and the dessert you can prepare immediately before serving, as cooking you will take the least time. With it, the result will delight both adults and children! If you are a dessert kids, just replace the coffee on a children's chocolate drink, which you will moisten the cookies. PS And no RAW eggs!!!
Chocolate pasta without wheat flour
238 - 30м -
This chocolate paste is prepared simply, I would say -could not be easier)Looked - I looked for recipes for chocolate pasta without flour... and haven't found the right... or the flour or the nuts, or raw eggs as part of... and it does not suit me categorically... here is the recipe... Output = 644 g ready chocolate paste
Gratin of mango "Orange snowflake"
234 4 30м 3
The most delicate dessert, just melting in your mouth. Delicate aroma of mango makes you forget about everything and immerse in the holiday atmosphere. Gratin - a dish baked in the oven or under the grill until the formation of a crust. For the contest "Gorenje: Christmas song".
Toffee
234 - 60м -
Sweet toffee, which can be used as connective the cream in the cookies, and just spoon her to eat even very tasty. Tastes like cream biscuits, Choco-pie. Suitable for crepes, pancakes, not too sweet cheesecakes.
Portuguese coconut cream
224 - 30м -
With a recipe like this met a long time, though, was it a recipe of Spanish cuisine and was called "Crema Catalana". Later found out that there are different variations on this theme, both Spanish and Portuguese. One of these options they want to offer to cook. Turns out the light and sweet coconut dessert with a subtle lemon acidity! If this dessert was accompanied by the sea, sun and beach - it would be absolutely wonderful!
Dessert "Forte and piano" with absinthe
222 3 10м 1
I want to drink? Home again can be against? Make this dessert and no one will notice.
The cake in the glass "A La trifle"
220 - 20м 2
For me it is easiest to prepare, delicious and showy dessert. A win-win, which is like all the guests and my home. To do it, especially very quickly. Products these (for me) is always available. And want to give it to Tanya-chudo, although I have no doubt that she knows him.

Десертные крема


Шоколадный соус "ФИТ-Экспресс"
0.6k - 5м -
Представляю вашему вниманию диетический шоколадный соус. Для поливки кусочков пирога перед самой подачей на стол, для пропитки и т. п. Продукт на скорую руку. ПРИЯТНОГО АППЕТИТА! Вес готового соуса 160 г Содержание в 100 г продукта: Белок-12,4 г; Углеводы-25,2 г; Жир-1,6 г; Калорийность-165 ккал.
Десерт "Шок-манже"
463 4.5 30м -
Шоколадные чашечки с коньяком
Балкаймак
436 - 20м 6
Балкаймак - это казахский национальный десерт. На приготовление уходит не больше 20 минут, а лакомство получается очень нежным и вкусным.
Кастар
412 5 - -
Густой молочный кисель.
Курд брусничный
343 - 20м -
Курдов на сайте много, но из брусники я не нашла. Брусничный курд обладает лёгкой кислинкой, нежной текстурой и приятным цветом.
Сливовая нутелла
298 - 20м 5
Шоколадный крем из чернослива с кислинкой.
Крем-лайт для торта
281 - 15м 3
Сладкий кондитерский крем получился в результате эксперимента, желающие могут его продолжить. Когда-то одна из поварят выставила рецепт о майонезе из масла и молока, я неоднократно делала домашний майонез по ее рецепту, но однажды, взбивая молоко с маслом, я задумалась, и, вместо, жидкой майонезной основы, у меня получились сливки на растительной основе. Дальше я решила снова поэкспериментировать, превратив сливки в крем для торта или десерта.
Сметанно-мандариновый десерт с желейными конфетти
267 - - 3
Вкусный и нарядный десерт из сметанного крема с карамельными мандаринами и пикантным мандариново-винным соусом! Такой десерт непременно станет украшением новогоднего стола или романтического ужина! Но самой главной "изюминкой" в десерте-это "хрустальные" желейные конфетти, которые очень легко готовятся из обычного фруктового желе! Десерт выглядит очень привлекательно и празднично!
Шокманже
262 - 60м -
Этот десерт я попробовала еще студенткой (лет 15 тому назад). Потом он очень понравился мужу, а позже и дети полюбили. Словом, он крепко и надолго прижился в нашем меню. Попробуйте и вы.
Десерт за 5 минут
261 - 5м 3
Предлагаю Вам простой и быстрый десерт, который сможет приготовить каждый
Крем "Храм воздуха"
258 4 - -
Крем "Храм воздуха" очень вкусный и нежный, нравится детям. Меня научила готовить моя бабушка, а я решила рассказать Вам.
Десерт "101 далматин"
238 4.5 10м 8
Если вы смотрели фильм "101 далматин", то наверное помните, что там без сюрпризов не обошлось! Так и этот десерт для меня от начала и до конца был сюрпризом! Узнала я о рецепте с месяц назад, но мне, видавшей много чудес в кулинарном мире, все-таки не верилось, что из таких простых ингредиентов получится ТАКОЕ! Поэтому я очень подробно фотографировала каждый шаг!
Десерт "Экспресс-Тирамису"
237 - 15м 4
Как-то незаметно для себя я "дошагала" до 5 уровня... Хочу поблагодарить всех поварят за внимание к моим рецептам и за тёплое отношение! И в свою очередь, угощаю вас сегодня вот таким десертом "Экспресс-Т ирамису"! Всё очень быстро и просто, но зато как вкусно... Вам необходимо просто заранее запастись всеми необходимыми ингредиентами, а сам десерт вы можете приготовить непосредственно перед подачей на стол, так как на его приготовление у вас уйдет минимум времени. При чем, результат порадует как взрослых, так и детей! Если вы подаете десерт детям, просто замените кофе на детский шоколадный напиток, в котором вы будете смачивать печенье. P.S. И никаких СЫРЫХ яиц!!!
Трайфл "Наслаждение"
237 - - 4
Изысканный десерт для завершения званного ужина или банкета, да и просто побаловать своих близких. Наивкуснейший шоколадно-ореховый бисквит с ароматным малиновым соусом, лимонным курдом и взбитыми сливками никого не оставит равнодушным. Прелесть этого десерта и в том, что все составляющие (кроме взбитых сливок) можно приготовить заранее и хранить в холодильнике до часа "Х". А собрать десерт не составит труда. Угощайтесь!
Заварной крем без яиц
232 - 15м 5
Не люблю в заварном креме привкус яиц, поэтому методом проб и экспериментов всё-таки сотворила свой заварной крем. Он получается нежным, не приторным, с лёгким сливочным вкусом и ароматом ванили! С этим кремом можно кушать блинчики и оладушки, можно промазывать торты и пирожные, или просто намазывать на батончик и кушать на завтрак с чайком! Предлагаю 2 варианта рецепта.
Шоколадная паста без пшеничной муки
226 - 30м -
Эта шоколадная паста готовится просто, я бы сказала -проще не бывает)Поискала- поискала я рецепты шоколадной пасты без муки... да и не нашла подходящего... или мука есть, или орехи или яйца сырые в составе... а это мне не подходит категорически... В общем вот рецепт... Выход продукта = 644 г готовой шоколадной пасты
Тянучка
225 - 60м -
Сладкая тянучка, которую можно использовать в качестве соединительного крема в печеньях, да и просто ложкой ее поесть даже очень вкусно. По вкусу напоминает крем из печенья Чоко-Пай. Подходит к блинам, оладьям, не сильно сладким сырникам.
Гратен из манго "Апельсиновая снежинка"
220 4 30м 3
Нежнейший десерт, просто тающий во рту. Тонкий аромат манго заставляет забыть обо всeм на свете и погружает в атмосферу праздника. Гратен - блюдо, запечeнное в духовке или под грилем до образования аппетитной корочки. На конкурс "Gorenje: новогодняя композиция".
Десерт "Форте и пьяно" с абсентом
214 3 10м 1
Хочется выпить? Домашние опять против? Сделайте такой десерт и никто ничего не заметит.
Португальский кокосовый крем
211 - 30м -
С рецептом наподобие этого познакомилась давно, правда, был он рецептом испанской кухни и назывался "Крема Каталана". Позднее выяснила, что есть различные вариации на эту тему, как испанские, так и португальские. Один из таких вариантов хочу предложить приготовить. Получается легкий и нежный кокосовый десерт с едва уловимой лимонной кислинкой! Если бы к такому десерту прилагалось море, солнце и пляж - было бы совсем замечательно!
Торт в бокале "А-ля трайфл"
205 - 20м 2
Для меня это самый простой по приготовлению, вкусный и эффектный десерт. Беспроигрышный вариант, который нравится всем гостям и моим домашним. Делать его, тем более, очень быстро. Продукты эти (у меня) всегда есть в наличии. А подарить его хочу Танюше-chudo, хотя не сомневаюсь, что она тоже его знает.