Layer cake recipes


Cake "Christine"
0.6k 3 - -
The cake was intended for my daughter, we turned one year old. In honor of her cake and called "Christine". (Otherwise I would hardly have started to use roses in the decoration, takes some time, in the end, the dessert is not called "fast"... but for the occasion ... cost. ) The cake turns out very tasty, not cloying (too sweet), marzipan gives a big plus to the overall impression. In General, try it yourself.
Chocoflan
0.6k - 90м 8
It all started with the recipe for the Milk cake... Yes, when I laid out povarenok Zahremar provoke me to another recipe of Mexican cuisine - Chokoflan. On Russian sites I managed to find only this option, so forgive me the Mexicans call him Chocoflan... And the beauty of it is that with little effort we get a luxury layer cake, with different textures - moist and rich chocolate layer, cream layer and top with unusual caramel Fudge - in General, I think - it's worth a try... And yet our dear Lena (Fiona001313 ) the birthday of a child is planned, so Lena and Grisha - a cake for you, my dear! A great pity that we did not get to sit with a Cup of tea with our Tomboy - but I'm sure they will grow up and succeed! In General you walk... come on seagulls!
Cake "Stephania"
0.5k - 180м 20
The origin of the name of the cake is unknown to me. And here is a recipe I took from the wonderful Natasha Ugrinovich. Was looking for a cake for DR husband. Stopped at this. And have not regretted. Soft, moderately sweet. Liked everything - both adults and children. Join us!
Cake "snow Queen"
397 - 180м 20
Daughter has long been telling me to bake a cake dummy. I chose a long time, in what colour and what style the dress to consider, but then we read a book about "Snow Queen", and the decision came by itself.
Cake "Spartacus"
349 - 180м 16
hell his son.
Cake "March 8"
341 - 60м -
This cake is baked on March 8. Very easy to prepare, and most importantly delicious.
Cake "Eccentric"
340 5 - -
Cake from my childhood that still baked Granny. Then the baton was passed to my mother and I remember very well the taste of this cake, but I somehow forgot about it, preferring the more modern desserts and cakes. And recently in conversation with my mother remembered this cake and it turned out that the recipe even anywhere it is not written, and she remembers it by heart, as he often visited us at the festive tea parties. Corrected! The recipe is recorded, reproduced and exactly how did grandma with blackcurrant jam in the cream! Jam, I used homemade, as was Granny, but the result is the same! Believe me! PS: why is the name of the cake family history is silent)))
Cake "Josephine"
306 - 160м 10
A La cake "Napoleon". I love this cake, I always bought it in the store "Luciano," this time I decided to do it myself. He recalls the cake "Napoleon". Very easy to implement, and contains a minimum of ingredients. The recipe is very detailed and divided in all stages. Thank you for your attention))
Cake "Baby"
286 3 90м 8
If in the evening you will find 1, 5 hours of free time, then morning will enjoy the wonderful cake with fragrant tea!!!
Cake "Kolobok"
280 - - -
I gingerbread man, the gingerbread man, the bottom of the barrel screen, barn meten, On the honey involved. Fields I walked, I swam the seas, in a Hurry to congratulate the Student with three years!
Cake cream puff "Sasha"
266 - - -
Another my passion for puff pastry cakes, Oh, love – I can not ))) astropulse was a Huge cake, with lots of the finest cakes that do not contain a single gram of oil, as well as in the cream, and the result is a delicate, soft, creamy velvet cake. Tastes like soft profiteroles with ice-cream, well, very tasty, and blotches strawberries really complement the sweetness is not cloying and interspersed with pleasant acidity and aroma. This time, the cake will have to spend a lot, but the challenges will be, I promise. Their experiment was very satisfied, I will repeat more than once.
Cake "Gossamer"
264 - - -
Very easy to prepare cake. For aspiring chefs and all, all, all!
Pancake cake "great-Grandson of Napoleon"
263 - - -
This cake got the name from my wife. When he tried it, then said, - like Napoleon, it is probably his grandson)) and got this name. The cake is very tender and tasty. Your recipe I want to give it to your girlfriend-boy Nastya (Anastasia AG). Honey, you are super!!! This verse is for you!!! Why do you need friends online? To one day for them to go, And, pausing a moment, the Whole evening to spend with them... Let them not hear their voices, And pictures old, But only to do the miracles They sometimes can do...! When your heart feels hurt, When there is no peace and sleep - 'll Send your friend a flower And the soul will again come spring... Or a smiley one... And maybe just a few words... And you're ready to soar! - Eyes sparkle in the lights. A smile immediately on his lips! We are in this world NOT ALONE!!! We immediately left the fear..!
Cake "Napoleon country"
262 - 30м -
At the cottage we want to indulge buns. Even like this, it would seem long - lasting. But not so scary as it seems. Even in suburban conditions, you can cook something similar, close to the famous namesake. No oven? Not a problem! We will prepare... in the pan! And no one knows where the best will turn out because the recipe is just amazing! And still very simplified - only 30 minutes of active cooking!!! Just to testify.
Cake "Watermelon in cream"
254 3 - -
Did this cake on September 1 for his kids. Turned out delicious and was gone in an instant. The contest "School time".
Mango cake "Napoleon"
250 - 120м 12
Very tasty, tender and flavorful cake "Napoleon". It is unusual in that the cream is added to fruit, in this case mango, which gives the characteristic sour taste and aroma of the cake. Baked on the anniversary of her son, recipe taken from "Eaten at home" with my slight modifications. Thank you for the wonderful recipe!
Cake "Napoleon with almonds"
245 3 60м 6
Fast! delicious! Easy!
Cake "Napoleon" from my grandmother
243 4 - -
Here on the theme "Napoleon" suggest a recipe from my grandmother!
Cake "Sakura"
240 5 90м 12
Crisp, fragrant, delicate.
Cake On 8 March
234 - - -
Delicious, easy... and very beautiful, looks spectacular!!!
Cake "Napoleon" with two creams
231 - 120м 12
Cake "Napoleon" with two creams, raspberries and blueberries, very tasty and juicy, cooked to a family recipe.

Слоеный торт


Торт "Кристина"
462 3 - -
Торт задумывался для дочки, нам исполнялся один годик. В честь нее тортик и назван - «Кристина». (В другом случае я бы вряд ли взялась использовать розы в украшении, занимает некоторое время, в итоге десерт не назовешь «быстрым»... однако ради такого случая ... стоило. ) Торт получается очень вкусный, не приторный (не слишком сладкий), марципан дает большой плюс общему впечатлению. В общем, попробуйте сами.
Шокофлан
412 - 90м 8
Все началось с рецепта Молочного пирога... Представляете, когда я его выкладывала - поверенок Zahremar раззадорила меня на еще один рецепт Мексиканской кухни - Chokoflan. На русскоязычных сайтах мне удалось найти лишь этот вариант, так что да простят меня мексиканцы - назову его Шокофлан... А прелесть его в том, что при минимуме усилий мы получаем роскошный слоеный торт с разными текстурами - влажный и сочный шоколадный слой, нежный сливочный слой и сверху необыкновенную карамельную помадку - в общем думаю - это стоит попробовать... А еще у нашей дорогой Леночки (Fiona001313 ) на днях день варенья сынишки намечается, так что Леночка и Гришка - тортик для вас, мои дорогие! Очень жаль, что пока никак не получается посидеть за чашкой чая с нашими сорванцами - но уверена - они подрастут и все получится! В общем - гуляем все... заходите на чаек!
Торт "Снежная Королева"
299 - 180м 20
Уже давно дочки уговаривают меня испечь торт-куклу. Я долго выбирала, в каком цвете и какого фасона придумать платье, но тут мы прочитали книжку про "Снежную Королеву", и решение пришло само собою.
Торт "Спартак"
273 - 180м 16
пекла своему сыну.
Торт "Чудак"
259 5 - -
Торт из моего детства, который пекла еще бабуля. Затем эстафета перешла к маме и я очень хорошо помню вкус этого торта, но сама как-то всё забывала о нем, отдавая предпочтение более современным десертам и тортам. А недавно в разговоре с мамой вспомнили этот торт и оказалось, что рецепт даже нигде у нее не записан, а помнит она его наизусть, так как частенько он бывал у нас на праздничных чаепитиях. Исправляюсь! Рецепт записала, воспроизвела и именно так как делала бабуля - с черносмородиновым джемом в креме! Джем я использовала не домашнего приготовления, как было у бабули, но результат тот самый! Поверьте! P.S.: почему такое название у торта семейная история умалчивает)))
Торт "8 Марта"
255 - 60м -
Этот тортик пекла на 8 марта. Очень легкий в приготовлении, а главное вкусненький.
Торт "Штефания"
250 - 180м 20
Происхождение названия торта мне неизвестно. А вот рецепт я взяла у замечательной Наташи Угринович. Искала торт для ДР мужа. Остановилась на этом. И не пожалела. Мягкий, в меру сладкий. Понравился всем - и взрослым, и детям. Присоединяйтесь!
Торт "Колобок"
232 - - -
Я колобок, колобок, По сусекам скребен, По амбару метен, На меде замешан. Я полями шел, Я морями плыл, Спешил поздравить Поваренка с трехлетием!
Торт "Жозефина"
217 - 160м 10
А-ля торт "Наполеон". Я очень люблю этот торт, всегда покупала его в магазине "Лучиано", в этот раз я решила сделать его сама. Напоминает он торт "Наполеон". Очень легкий в исполнении, и содержит минимум ингредиентов. Рецепт очень подробно разделён на все этапы. Спасибо за внимание))
Торт "Наполеон дачный"
208 - 30м -
И на даче хочется побаловаться плюшками. Даже вот такими, казалось бы - долгоиграющими. Но не всё так страшно, как кажется. Даже в дачных условиях можно приготовить нечто подобное, близкое к знаменитому однофамильцу. Нет духовки? Не проблема! Мы будем готовить... на сковороде! И неизвестно ещё, где лучше получится, потому что рецепт - просто потрясающий! А ещё очень и очень упрощённый - всего 30 минут активной готовки!!! Как раз для дачи.
Торт слоеный сливочный "Сашка"
207 - - -
Очередная моя страсть по слоеным тортам, ох, люблю – не могу ))) Огромный состряпался тортик, с кучей тончайших коржей, в которые не входит ни грамма масла, также как и в крем, а в итоге получается нежнейший, мягкий, сливочно-бархатный тортик. По вкусу напоминает мягкие профитроли с пломбиром, ну очень вкусно, а вкрапления клубники очень гармонично дополняют не приторную сладость и оттеняют приятной кислинкой и ароматом. Времени на этот тортик придется затратить немало, а вот трудностей не будет, это я обещаю. Своим экспериментом осталась очень довольна, буду повторять и не раз.
Торт "Паутинка"
204 - - -
Очень простой в приготовлении тортик. Для начинающих поварят и всех, всех, всех!
Торт "Кроха"
204 3 90м 8
Если вечером вы найдете 1, 5 часа свободного времени, то уже утром будете наслаждаться чудесным тортиком с ароматным чаем!!!
Торт "Наполеон" от моей бабушки
203 4 - -
Вот на тему "Наполеона" предлагаю рецептик от моей бабушки!
Торт "Наполеон с миндалем"
196 3 60м 6
Быстро! вкусно! Легко!
Блинный торт со сметанным кремом
190 - 180м 12
Очень нежный, многослойный тортик, просто тает во рту! Совсем несложный в приготовлении.
Блинный торт "Правнук Наполеона"
188 - - -
Этот торт получил название с легкой руки моего супруга. Когда он его попробовал, то сказал - похож на Наполеон, наверно это его правнук)) Так и появилось это название. Тортик очень нежный и вкусный. Свой рецептик я хочу подарить своей подружке-поваренку Настеньке (Анастасия АГ). Дорогая, ты супер!!! Этот стих для тебя!!! Зачем нужны друзья в Сети? Чтобы однажды к ним зайти, И, задержавшись на минутку, Весь вечер с ними провести... Пусть не слышны их голоса, И фотографии стареют, Но только делать чудеса Они порою ТАК умеют...! Когда на сердце тяжело, Когда покоя нет и сна- Пришлет твой друг тебе цветок- И в душу вновь войдет весна... Или улыбочку одну..., А может - просто пару слов... И ты уже парить готов! - В глазах сверкают огоньки. Улыбка сразу на устах! Мы в этом мире НЕ ОДНИ!!! Нас тут же покидает страх..!
Торт "На 8 марта"
188 - - -
Вкусный, легкий... и очень красивый, эффектно смотрится!!!
Торт "Арбуз в сливках"
186 3 - -
Делала такой тортик на 1 сентября своим деткам. Получился вкусный и улетел в одно мгновение. На конкурс "Школьная пора".
Торт "Спартак"
184 4.5 60м -
А ещe в детстве мы с сестрой называли этот вкуснейше-нежнейший тортик "Пора в школу!", так как мама всегда пекла его к 1 сентября. Попробуйте - может и вашим детишкам он подсластит окончание каникул!!! На конкурс "Школьная пора".
Торт "Курочка ряба"
184 5 85м -
Очень вкусный и быстрый в приготовлении торт, который любят и дети, и взрослые