Cakes recipes


Easter cake "Cinnabon"
1.1k - 300м 8
Our family is indifferent to the rolls "Cinnabon" and in preparation for the next Easter holiday was invented to bake their cake recipe. What "magic" the aroma spread throughout the apartment when it was baking, mmm... fantastic! It is very difficult to wait for the holiday, and then another, and be limited to one piece, despite a rich stuffing, and even does not stop the fact of approaching beach season ;). Join us!
Easter cake
0.5k - 120м 2
Easter all our favorite holiday! And how I want to cook a cake with his hands, but it seems that it is too difficult? I offer you a quick recipe for Easter cake!
Easter Cake
435 - 115м 2
We start preparing for Easter and save your favorite recipes of cakes. Today I propose a very quick cheese cake. This recipe is for those who have no time for a long time to stand at the stove to prepare this cake is very simple, you will spend a little more than 1 hour to prepare a wonderful Easter cakes.
Chocolate cake
419 - - -
Offer to cook chocolate Easter cake. The cake turns out tender and moist, with rich chocolate flavor and a hint of orange. I got the cake with bitterness, moderately sweet, if you do not like dark chocolate, replace it with milk.
Cake from mom max
405 3 - -
Max's mom is the cook from the website "COOK" borrowed the recipe Ira :) the cake is very tasty!!! Liked it and my family and guests :)
Holguin cake
396 - - -
Offer to make rich, sweet, slightly moist cake from a wonderful seamstress and her young assistant, which inspired me to bake this recipe!
Italian Easter cake
395 - - -
Colomba Pasquale (Colomba Pasquale - a literal translation of the Italian Easter dove, Easter dove). This Italian cake in the form of a dove - you just listen to his name - Colomba Pasquale! This is the real music!!! - it has become a tradition during the Easter period and without him the Italians did. It turned out that to make a real colomby need almost 24 hours, but the work it requires almost no. Girls, let's start with God's help.
English Easter cake Russian lad
356 - - -
Is in the UK Easter cake "Simnel", a close relative of our cakes, this cake recipes - cake a great many, but unlike our near and dear ones of the Cake he baked with baking powder. I suggest You make a kind of hybrid of these two sister cities. From cakes take yeast pastry, and from the English fellow spicy and fruity aroma. On top of our cake, cover with marzipan and icing of white chocolate. Decorated with traditional English cake's eleven marzipan balls according to the number of the faithful apostles. The cake is insanely fragrant and moderately sweet.
Grandma's cake "Easter"
356 - 200м 12
Offer the recipe is flavorful, moist juicy cake! It is heavy, but porous, with a memorable aftertaste, long stored for this long does not get stale and crumbly!
Baba "Autumn"
341 - 120м 10
Baba all familiar from childhood. My Grandmother autumn, she will be beautiful and the full skirt in sborochku and berry crown. This elegant Grandmother will appeal to both adults and children. Children to file, without adding rum. Apples-Ranetki, will give a special aroma to the syrup and take an active part in decorating this dessert. This Baba looks graceful and festive. Accept us graciously into your family recipes Rum women with cane sugar Mistral.
Cake "Vienna"
335 4 - -
Very tasty, moist inside, not long certousy, does not crumble, under the force of a novice cook.
Cake "a Family tradition"
333 3 - -
According to our family tradition, the cakes should be very rich and sweet. Still, we bake a lot of them, You will see this in the ingredients, but the number can easily be reduced, I did not do it, to avoid confusion. And I baked them myself today for the first time, before only my mother. For me it was a kind of test. While cakes I've ever decorated, I'm going to do tomorrow, but decided to share the recipe today, hot on the trail (the last batch is still dobecause), suddenly someone come in handy, because before Easter for two more days.
Chocolate cake "Mega-chocolate"
330 - 90м 4
The site has recipes for chocolate cakes, but they are all different and unique in their own way. So I want to offer you a recipe mega chocolate cake! The dough is put on a chocolate milkshake in the dough adds a large amount of cocoa, and as a Supplement are the pieces of dark chocolate and chocolate dragee in the glaze. The taste of the cake turns out rich chocolate, with hints of bitter chocolate. If you are lovers of dark chocolate, replace it with milk, and reduce the amount of cocoa in half, replacing part of the flour.
Viennese baking
329 - - -
This cake is also delicious.
The cake "."
326 - 240м 16
Despite the fact that this recipe has dark chocolate and fruit jam (in this case peach), the cake retains its traditional texture of the dough and the taste, getting juiciness, flavor and beautiful look in the section.
Babka with chocolate
325 - - -
Rich yeast dough with bitter chocolate and a slight addition of halva
Kulich Easter
316 3 - -
All the ingredients are designed for 2 cakes. For photos thanks scullion yuvl.
Easter cake
313 4 60м -
Little Kulichikah, children in joy!
Cake
312 4 250м 8
Soon Easter. I want to share another simple recipe of cake baking in the breadmaker. Recipe for breadmaker.
Easter cake
311 - - -
If you want to enjoy the delicious taste of Easter cake. This cake does not dry up you even for several days. It melts in your mouth... and in General, try and learn it yourself!
Cake
311 4 - -
For the holiday.

Куличи


Пасхальный кулич "Синнабон"
1k - 300м 8
В нашей семье нет равнодушных к булочкам «Синнабон» и при подготовке к очередному празднику Пасхи было придумано испечь по их рецепту кулич. Какой "волшебный" аромат разносится по всей квартире при его выпечке, ммм... фантастика! Очень трудно дождаться праздника, а потом еще и ограничиться одним кусочком, несмотря на сытную начинку, и даже не останавливает факт приближения пляжного сезона ;). Присоединяйтесь!
Пасхальный кулич
0.5k - 120м 2
Пасха всеми любимый наш праздник! А как хочется приготовить кулич своими руками, но кажется, что это слишком сложно? Я предлагаю вам быстрый рецепт пасхального кулича!
Пасхальный Кулич
420 - 115м 2
Начинаем готовится к Пасхе и сохранять понравившиеся рецепты куличей. Сегодня я предлагаю очень быстрый творожный кулич. Этот рецепт для тех кому некогда долго стоять у плиты, готовить такой кулич очень просто, вы потратите чуть больше 1 часа на приготовление замечательной пасхальной выпечки.
Кулич от мамы Макса
389 3 - -
Мама Макса - это кулинар с сайта "КУЛИНАР" - позаимствовала рецепт у Ирочки :) кулич очень вкусный!!! Понравился и моему семейству и гостям :)
Ольгин кулич
378 - - -
Предлагаю приготовить сдобный, сладкий, слегка влажный кулич от замечательной мастерицы и ее юной помощницы, которые вдохновили меня на выпечку по этому рецепту!
Итальянский пасхальный кекс
354 - - -
Коломба паскуале (Colomba Pasquale - дословный перевод с итальянского - Пасхальная голубка, Пасха голубь). Этот итальянский кекс в виде голубя - вы только вслушайтесь в его название - Коломба паскуале! Ведь это настоящая музыка!!! - стал традицией в период пасхи и обойтись без него итальянцам никак. Оказалось, что для приготовления настоящей коломбы нужно почти 24 часа, но работы она практически не требует. Девочки, начнем с Божьей помощью.
Английский пасхальный торт на русский лад
341 - - -
Есть в Великобритании пасхальный торт «Симнель», близкий родственник наших куличей, рецептов этого торта- кекса великое множество, но в отличии от нашего родного и близкого Кулича он печется с разрыхлителем. Предлагаю Вам приготовить своего рода гибрид этих двух побратимов. От куличей берем дрожжевое сдобное тесто, а от английского собрата пряный и фруктовый аромат. Сверху наш торт покроем марципаном и глазурью из белого шоколада. Украшают традиционный английский торт одиннадцать марципановых шариков по числу верных Христу апостолов. Торт получается безумно ароматным и в меру сладким.
Шоколадный кулич
337 - - -
Предлагаю приготовить шоколадный пасхальный кулич. Кулич получается нежным и влажным, с насыщенно-шоколадным вкусом и апельсиновой ноткой. У меня получился кулич с горчинкой, в меру сладкий, если не любите горький шоколад, то замените его молочным.
Бабушкин кулич "Пасхальный"
331 - 200м 12
Предлагаю рецепт ароматного, влажно-сочного кулича! Он тяжеленький, но при этом пористый, с запоминающимся послевкусием, длительно хранится, при этом долго не черствеет и не крошится!
Кулич "Венский"
325 4 - -
Очень вкусный, влажный внутри, долго не черствеющий, не крошится, под силу начинающему кулинару.
Ромовая баба "Осенняя"
324 - 120м 10
Ромовые бабы всем знакомы с детства. Моя Бабка осенняя, она будет в красивой широкой юбке в сборочку и с ягодной короной. Такая нарядная Бабка понравится как взрослым, так и детям. Детям подавать без добавления рома. Яблочки-ранетки, придадут особый аромат сиропу и принимают активное участие в украшении этого десерта. На столе такая Ромовая баба смотрится грациозно и празднично. Принимайте и нас великодушно в вашу семью рецептов Ромовых баб с тростниковым сахаром Мистраль.
Бабка с шоколадом
318 - - -
Сдобное дрожжевое тесто с горьким шоколадом и легкой добавкой халвы
Шоколадный кулич "Мега-шоколад"
318 - 90м 4
На сайте есть рецепты шоколадных куличей, но все они разные, и уникальные по своему. Вот и я хочу вам предложить свой рецепт мега-шоколадного кулича! Опара заводится на шоколадно-молочном коктейле, в тесто добавляется большое количества какао, и в качестве добавки выступают кусочки горького шоколада и шоколадное драже в глазури. Вкус кулича получается насыщенно-шоколадным, с нотками именно горького шоколада. Если вы не ценители горького шоколада, то замените его на молочный, и уменьшите количество какао на половину, заменив часть мукой.
Венская сдоба
313 - - -
Этот кулич тоже вкусный.
Пасхальный кулич
310 4 60м -
Маленькая Пасочка, детям в радость!
Кулич "Добрыня"
306 - 240м 16
Несмотря на то, что в этом рецепте есть темный шоколад и плоды из варенья (в данном случае - персикового), кулич сохраняет свою традиционную фактуру теста и вкус, приобретая сочность, аромат и красивый вид в разрезе.
Кулич пасхальный
306 3 - -
Все ингредиенты рассчитаны на 2 кулича. За фото спасибо поваренку yuvl.
Кулич "Семейная традиция"
306 3 - -
По нашей семейной традиции, куличи должны быть очень сдобные и сладкие. Ещe, мы печeм их довольно много, это Вы поймeте по ингредиентам, но количество можно легко уменьшить, я не стала этого делать, чтобы не запутаться. А пекла я их сама сегодня первый раз, раньше только с мамой. Для меня это был своеобразный экзамен. Пока, куличи у меня ещe не украшены, этим буду заниматься завтра, но решила поделиться рецептом сегодня, по горячим следам (последняя партия ещe допекается), вдруг кому-нибудь пригодится, ведь до Пасхи ещe два дня.
Кулич
304 4 - -
К празднику.
Кулич
303 5 - -
Скоро Пасха. Попробуйте этот кулич, вкусный, пушистый, с вкраплениями цукатов.
Кулич
300 4 250м 8
Скоро Пасха. Хочу поделиться ещe одним простым рецептом кулича для выпечки в хлебопечи. Рецепт для хлебопечи.