Sweet sauce recipes


Sauce "AMBA"
1.7k 5 15м -
Sauce "AMBA" is a legend of Lebanese food, at least once it is worth it to try, take a chance and you will not regret. Blends wonderfully with chicken, harmonizes perfectly with fish, is added to many national meals. In General, AMBA.
Sweet sauce paste
0.8k - 15м -
A delicious, simple sauce for pancakes and fritters will please those with a sweet tooth and especially fans of halva. Try it!
Liquid iris
0.8k - 15м 1
Want to offer a very simple and quick recipe for making homemade caramel. He will need all 3 ingredients and 15 minutes of time. Can be used as a standalone dessert, and topping for ice cream or pancakes. Even for layer cakes, for example, everyone's favorite the cake "Snickers", or prepare caramel cream, or freeze desserts. In General, a very versatile dessert!!!
The creamy sauce and honey to the pancakes
0.6k - 10м 2
Traditionally pancakes are served with honey and sour cream, and I combined those two ingredients and it turned out sweet and creamy flavor with a slight honey aroma.
Cooley (peach-black currant) and berry sauce
472 - - -
Dessert sauce - pour them ice cream, pastries or just freeze and decorate them with drinks, fruit salads.
Flambe sauce
459 - 15м 6
Sweet and sour sauce for meat, poultry, dessert.
Ketchup, red currant
424 - 55м 20
Since my ketchup CHERRY for many appreciated, I was inspired by your comments on the location of their recipe №2. Now just season the steak. So, do everything as in the Recipe №1
Sauce-caramel
370 4 - -
To ice cream, to pancakes, to cheese. In General, I can say that this sauce-the caramel does not spoil Your dessert, and will only improve.
Amla chutney
367 5 50м -
The Indian gooseberry sauce is suitable for cereals. In my opinion, very tasty. This sauce will bring a variety of taste sensations.
Lemon-sour cream sauce for pancakes
351 - - -
I wanted the sauce sweet, but not cloying. Lemon-sour cream was exactly that!
Pancakes "tete-a-tete"
351 - 40м 6
On the eve of Valentine's Day I want to treat You to a nice crepes with raspberry sauce and chocolate. Very tasty. Great flow, spectacular colors. Definitely serve them a La carte, but on the same plate as a sign of unity with Your spouse. Let this treat makes a wonderful dessert, finishing Your dinner. Love, understanding and great happiness to Your families!
Mint caramel syrup
333 - - -
I love mint and I decided to cook a delicious syrup. The color is much different from store-bought counterparts, and taste sweeter, but it's all natural. Cane sugar adds caramel notes and enhances the dark color. You can add not only in tea, but in coffee, ice cream, desserts.
Pancakes with sauce of dried apricots
317 - 60м 6
Ruddy pancakes with delicious sauce that has a very intense spicy flavor and a beautiful structure.
Pistachio-mint sauce for pancakes
310 - 30м -
Frankly - I do my head is spinning the idea to create a pistachio sauce. On the Internet I have come across only butter-pistachio or pistachio custard cream. So I decided - was-not was, will make that experience a little bit. Turned out very tender, the sauce is light green in color with an elegant hint of mint and the unique flavor of these southern nuts!
Thyme jam to pancakes
307 - 60м 4
When I saw this recipe, I thought that might give a combination of water, thyme and lemon? But when I made it... Guys, this is the bomb! Very sorry I made such a small portion. The freshness of citrus and light spice thyme perfectly invigorates and refreshes. In my opinion, great for morning toast with butter or pancakes (pancakes). The idea I saw of Yulia Vysotskaya, but the proportions have set up for yourself.
The black currant syrup
301 - 50м 100
In the harvest season of black currant which I'm the only one she didn't cook. I found one not very troublesome recipe syrup of currants. Such are no recipes here and decided to post, pushed to it and published the recipe for the salad "tete-a-tete" where I have used this syrup.
Sauce wild rose
298 - - -
This sauce from rose hips. Saw in a magazine a recipe from the dry fruit of this shrub. In the description it was written: "Sauce for cereals and pasta". Dry but the fruit was not gathered some fresh. It is an interesting combination.
Pancake with vegan ice cream
292 - 30м 4
A vegetarian diet is often used with peanut butter (oil). This is not surprising, because this pasta is a great source of protein, fiber and antioxidants. I propose to make a vegetarian version of soft ice cream that can be used as a separate dish or as an addition to toast or pancakes. And since peanut butter is a product characterized, above all, for American cuisine, and to serve him we will be with American pancakes - pancake.
Orange-chocolate sauce
278 - 10м -
Well, I love sometimes in the morning when nowhere to hurry and the child has already eaten, enjoy a delicious strong tea with toast or with pancakes.. And if they submit such a delicious sauce - the morning will be just fabulous!!!
Syrup pineapple-ginger "Disposal"
274 - - -
When you peel the pineapple, then more than half of the obtained waste. I want to offer you a mega tasty syrup from pineapple peels. They can also be sprinkled on ice cream, cottage cheese or pancakes. The syrup is obtained with a rich pineapple flavor and a slight slight kick from the ginger.
Lenten chocolate topping
274 - - -
Vegetable cakes are not always completed. Sometimes you want to pour the chocolate so it was delicious. This desire led me to search online recipe for chocolate chip topping. Very tasty and without any Eshek!!!, as in-store counterpart. If freezing the sauce hardens, but you can heat them up and serve with fruit. Very tasty. SORRY for the quality pictures. Basically cook after work, you know what kind of lighting. Photo is mine, the words of the author, thanks to him that delivered me from the scribbling )))

Сладкий соус


Соус "Амба"
1.4k 5 15м -
Соус "Амба" - это легенда ливанской кухни, хотя бы однажды стоит его попробовать, рискните и не пожалеете. Изумительно сочетается с курицей, прекрасно гармонирует с рыбой, добавляется во многие национальные закуски. В общем, Амба и точка.
Жидкий ирис
0.7k - 15м 1
Хочу предложить очень простой и быстрый рецепт приготовления домашней карамели. Для него понадобится все 3 ингредиента и 15 минут времени. Можно использовать как и самостоятельный десерт, так и топпинг к мороженому или блинчикам. Еще для прослойки тортов, например, всеми любимый торт "Сникерс", или приготовить карамельный крем, или желирующие десерты. В общем, очень универсальный десерт!!!
Сладкий соус из халвы
0.7k - 15м -
Очень вкусный, простой соус для блинчиков и оладушек обрадует сладкоежек и особенно любителей халвы. Пробуйте на здоровье!
Соус сметанно-медовый к оладьям
492 - 10м 2
Традиционно к оладьям подают мед и сметану, а я объединила эти два ингредиента и получился сладко-сливочный вкус с легким медовым ароматом.
Фламбе-соус
370 - 15м 6
Кисло-сладкий соус к мясу, птице, десерту.
Кетчуп из красной смородины
352 - 55м 20
Так как мой кетчуп ВИШНЕВЫЙ уже многие оценили, то я вдохновилась вашими комментариями на размещение своего рецепта №2. Сейчас как раз сезон смородины! Итак, все делаем как в Рецепте №1
Соус-карамель
317 4 - -
К мороженому, к блинам, к творогу. В общем, я могу сказать, что этот соус-карамель нисколько не испортит Ваш десерт, а только улучшит.
Амла чатни
312 5 50м -
Индийский крыжовниковый соус подходит для блюд из круп. На мой взгляд очень вкусно и полезно. Этот соус внесет разнообразие вкусовых ощущений.
Лимонно-сметанный соус к оладьям
301 - - -
Хотелось мне соуса сладкого, но не приторного. Лимонно-сметанный оказался именно таким!
Мятно-карамельный сироп
285 - - -
Я очень люблю мяту и вот решила приготовить вкусный сироп. Цвет значительно отличается от магазинных аналогов и вкус нежнее, но ведь всё натуральное. Тростниковый сахар придаёт карамельные нотки и усиливает темный цвет. Можно добавлять не только в чай, но и в кофе, мороженное, десерты.
Блинчики "тет-а-тет"
275 - 40м 6
В преддверии Дня влюбленных хочу угостить Вас прекрасными блинчиками с малиновым соусом и шоколадом. Очень вкусно. Прекрасная подача, эффектные цвета. Обязательно подайте их порционно, но на одной тарелочке, как знак единства с Вашей второй половинкой. Пусть это угощение станет прекрасным десертом, завершающим Ваш праздничный ужин. Любви, понимания и огромного счастья Вашим семьям!
Тимьяновый джем к панкейкам
274 - 60м 4
Когда я увидела этот рецепт, то подумала, что может дать сочетание воды, тимьяна и лимона? Но когда приготовила... Ребята, это бомба! Очень пожалела, что приготовила такую маленькую порцию. Свежесть цитруса и легкая пряность тимьяна отлично бодрит и освежает. На мой взгляд, замечательно подходит к утреннему бутерброду с маслом или к панкейкам (блинам). Идею увидела у Юлии Высоцкой, но пропорции подстроила под себя.
Кули (персик-черная смородина)-ягодный соус
272 - - -
Десертный соус - поливаем им мороженое, выпечку или просто замораживаем и украшаем им напитки, фруктовые салаты.
Фисташково-мятный соус к блинам
268 - 30м -
Честно признаюсь - долго у меня в голове крутилась идея создать фисташковый соус. В интернете натыкалась только на сливочно-фисташковый или заварной фисташковый крем. Поэтому я решила - была-не была, сделаю, опыта есть немного. Получился очень нежный соус светло-зелёного цвета с элегантным оттенком мяты и уникальным привкусом этих южных орехов!
Блинчики с соусом из кураги
264 - 60м 6
Румяные блинчики с очень вкусным соусом, который обладает очень насыщенным пряным вкусом и прекрасной структурой.
Сироп из черной смородины
251 - 50м 100
В сезон сбора черной смородины чего только я из нее не готовила. В интернете нашла не очень хлопотный рецепт приготовления сиропа из смородины. На сайте подобных рецептов нет, вот и решила выложить, подтолкнул к этому и опубликованный рецепт салата "тет-а-тет", где я использовала именно этот сироп.
Соус "Дикая роза"
247 - - -
Это соус из плодов шиповника. Увидела в журнале рецепт из сухих плодов этого кустарника. В описании было написано: "Соус для каш и макарон". Но сухих плодов не было, собрала немного свежих. Получилось интересное сочетание.
Сироп ананасово-имбирный "Утилизация отходов"
243 - - -
Когда чистишь ананас, то больше половины получаются отходы. Хочу предложить вам мега вкусный сироп с ананасовых корочек. Им можно поливать мороженое, творог или блины. Сироп получается с насыщенным ананасовым вкусом и легкой остринкой от имбиря.
Тыквенно-карамельный соус
241 - - -
Восхитительный соус! Просто сказка! Очень рекомендую приготовить, не пожалеете! Нежный, со сливочно-карамельным вкусом, тонким ароматом ванили и корицы, ну нереально вкусный!
Панкейки с веганским мороженым
239 - 30м 4
В вегетарианском питании часто используется арахисовая паста (масло). И это не удивительно, ведь такая паста - прекрасный источник белка, клетчатки и антиоксидантов. Предлагаю сделать вариант мягкого вегетарианского мороженого, который можно использовать как самостоятельное блюдо или как дополнение к тостам или блинам. А раз уж арахисовая паста - продукт, характерный, прежде всего, для американской кухни, то и подавать мы его будем с американскими блинчиками - панкейками.
Апельсиново-шоколадный соус
235 - 10м -
Вот ну люблю я иногда утром, когда никуда не надо спешить и ребенок уже поел, насладиться вкусным крепким чаем с тостами или с оладьями.. А если к ним подать еще такой вкусный соус - утром станет просто сказочно прекрасным!!!