Compote recipes


Compote "sunlight"
0.9k 3 30м 3
The sun is the main source of energy for the Earth... For the contest "Burnt by the sun"
Watermelon compote
461 3 20м 12
Flavored fruit drink.
Compote with citrus notes
339 - 20м -
Somehow, the Boy is not honored recipes compatico. But my life runs under the slogan "a day without compote!!!" the Compote is a dish that I make through the day because my Vanya was very thirsty! ))) That accounts for the mother to be did in order to avoid drinking any soda. Today I made kompotik, but decided to diversify slightly..
Apple-orange compote
220 3 - -
After the holidays in the refrigerator had accumulated not one kg of oranges, which look, no one can. What to do?To prepare juice?Outside is such a cold weather, I wanted something warm and flavorful. So there was this kompotik with Apple-citrus taste.
Very vitamin drink
200 4 60м 12
Soon will the vegetables from the beds, Yes the fruit from the trees. In anticipation of the vitamins drinking a delicious compote from dried apples with a citrus aroma.
Cranberry-grape compote "Taste"
199 - - -
Now the summer heat, you want something to drink, this compote is just right for you and your children. What could be better than a home-made compote! Berry touch will love your baby. The theme of the 7th round of the competition: "Berry abundance."
Compote of apples and plums "August"
199 - 18м 20
Stay in the kitchen in the midst of a hot summer for many the real test... I Suggest a quick recipe of compote, which minimizes the cooking time and, hence, the extra heat in the kitchen! The compote is ready for use immediately, without a long Asturiana. And yet, at the same time retain the useful properties of fruits and their taste!
The compote without cooking orange-peach
195 - 30м 10
Summer is always thirsty. I offer you the recipe for a quick fruit compote which does not require cooking. It is very simple and quick way of cooking delicious, aromatic fruit compote.
Uzvar
194 5 30м 6
A great thing, in the heat, a godsend. My thirst will always help in any time of the year, anytime of day!
Compote in Hungarian "Child"
193 - 15м 3
This compote also from kindergarten, in continuation of my "child" noodles are simply divine... Such a... well, just can't describe...
Compote "Ryabinovie busy"
192 - 20м 1
Delicious compote of ash. For the contest "Burnt by the sun"
Compote from rhubarb
188 3 15м 8
The weather is hot and want something cold and refreshing. Fresh fruits and berries, not yet ripe, but full of useful rhubarb.
Stationery
183 - - -
Feijoa is a storehouse of iodine! The drink of this fruit is very tasty and useful!!! The feijoa fruit is used in cooking, preparing fruit drinks, soft drinks, preserves, jams, and salads, after cleaning the milled and mixed with honey or sugar (without further canning, ready to eat immediately, one of the easiest ways of cooking) use for the filling in cooking and eaten raw. Is used in dietary nutrition of patients!
Morse cottage, very useful
182 3 25м 10
Country, because the main ingredients of this drink are the country the leaves of plants. Very refreshing on a hot summer day! The idea of my mother-in-law.
The ideal formula compote
178 - - -
For your beloved kids: strawberry+strawberry+cranberry+mint. After the introduction of complementary feeding my baby was an extraordinary appetite, ate everything and always. Even when peeling potatoes, shouting "Day!". As we rejoiced, but not for long... The whims is not willing, then I will not. And if his eating habits, we've determined that, the drink was more difficult. He drank only water and yogurt. And I went in the experiments: raspberry compote, blueberry jelly... the perfect formula compote for synuli has been found!!! This compote, it is ready to drink from morning to evening. In General, won health and a mother's love! :)
Drink "Cherry orchard"
178 - 60м 4
I want to Express my gratitude to our beloved website, through which I became the owner of this miracle of technology, as multivarka. When the street 36, flat 26, with our coastal humidity feel like in the steam room. To be at the stove, in the kitchen there is no power. And then comes to the aid of the slow cooker. It is possible to prepare even a drink (compote). Just warning you to avoid attacks, of course, this drink can be prepared in a conventional way in a pot on the stove.
Compote
176 5 15м -
Very tasty, and most importantly not too sweet.
Compote of dried fruits according to GOST
173 - - -
Probably, many remember my Star week, where I showed the recipes according to GOST. I like old Soviet and tested recipes. Recently I wanted to juice, but this, to have much useful in it. Found a recipe for stewed fruit from my Soviet childhood. Exactly the taste!
Drink rhubarb "Freshness"
172 - 15м -
Great refreshing drink, delicious and healthy! Cooked very quickly, and is simply indispensable in the heat. And as I used to without it?! And my husband, who hates rhubarb, genuinely took him for their favorite "chemical" cold lemon tea under the famous brand:))) And lemon in the composition is no, I don't like citrus, and children without them will be more useful. I highly recommend to try! Not found this recipe, was surprised.
The juice or tea of raisins
172 5 60м 6
When the tea is tired, take the raisins and brewed it.
Kompotik
167 3.5 30м 3
sladenkiy, tasty cherry compote is easy to prepare

Компот


Компот «Солнечный свет»
0.9k 3 30м 3
Солнце является основным источником энергии для Земли… На конкурс "Утомленные солнцем»
Арбузный компот
465 3 20м 12
Ароматный фруктово-ягодный напиток.
Компот с цитрусовыми нотками
342 - 20м -
Почему-то на Поваренке не в чести рецепты компотиков. Но моя жизнь протекает под лозунгом: "Ни дня без компота!!!" Компот - это такое блюдо, которое я варю через день, потому что мой Ванюшка - самый настоящий водохлеб! ))) Вот и приходится маме изгаляться, дабы избежать пития всяких газировок. И сегодня я приготовила компотик, но решила его слегка разнообразить..
Яблочно-апельсиновый компот
221 3 - -
После праздников в холодильнике скопилось не один кг апельсинов, на которые смотреть уже никто не может. Что делать?Приготовить сок?За окном такая морозная погода, что захотелось чего-то теплого и ароматного. Так и появился этот компотик с яблочно-цитрусовым вкусом.
Клюквенно-виноградный компот "Вкус настроения"
203 - - -
Сейчас лето, жара, хочется чего-нибудь попить, этот компот как раз для вас и ваших деток. Что может быть лучше, чем домашний компот! Ягодная нотка обязательно понравится вашему крохе. Тема 7 этапа конкурса: «Ягодное изобилие».
Очень витаминный напиток
203 4 60м 12
Скоро пойдут овощи с грядок да фрукты с деревьев. В ожидании витаминов пьeм вкуснейший компот из сушeных яблок с цитрусовым ароматом.
Компот из яблок и слив "Августовский"
200 - 18м 20
Пребывание на кухне в разгар знойного лета для многих настоящее испытание... Предлагаю быстрый рецепт приготовления компота, который сводит к минимуму время варки, а, значит, и лишний жар на кухне! Компот готов к употреблению сразу, без долгого остуживания. А ещe, при этом сохраняются полезные свойства фруктов и их вкус!
Компот по-венгерски "Детский"
196 - 15м 3
Этот компот тоже из детсада, в продолжение моей "детской" лапши... Такой вкуснющий... ну просто не могу описать...
Компот без варки апельсиново-персиковый
196 - 30м 10
Летом всегда хочется пить. Я вам предлагаю рецепт быстрого компота который не требует варки. Это очень простой и быстрый способ приготовления вкусного, ароматного компота.
Узвар
195 5 30м 6
Отличная вещь, в жару, просто находка. Жажду утолить всегда поможет в любое время года, в любое время суток!
Компот «Рябиновые бусы»
192 - 20м 1
Вкусный и полезный компот из рябины. На конкурс "Утомленные солнцем"
Компот из ревеня
190 3 15м 8
На улице жара и хочется чего-нибудь холодненького и освежающего. Свежие фрукты-ягоды еще не поспели, но полно полезного ревеня.
Компот из фейхоа
184 - - -
Фейхоа - это кладезь йода! Напиток из этой ягоды получается очень вкусным и полезным!!! Плоды фейхоа используют в кулинарии, приготавливая компоты, лимонады, варенья, джемы и салаты, после очистки перемалывают и смешивают с мёдом или сахаром (без дальнейшего консервирования, готово к употреблению сразу, один из самых простых способов приготовления), используют для начинки в выпечке и употребляют в сыром виде. Используется при диетическом питании больных!
Идеальная формула компота
183 - - -
Для любимого детки: клубника+земляника+клюква+мята. После введения прикорма мой детка отличался необыкновенным аппетитом, кушал все и всегда. Даже когда картошку чистили, кричал "Дааай!". Уж как мы радовались, но недолго... Начались капризы, это не хочу, то не буду. И если со временем с его пристрастиями в еде мы определились, то с напитками было сложнее. Он пил только воду и кефир. И пустилась я в эксперименты: малиновый компот, черничный кисель... В общем, идеальная формула компота для сынули была найдена!!! Этот компот он готов пить с утра до вечера. В общем, победили здоровье и мамина любовь! :)
Морс дачный, очень полезный
183 3 25м 10
Дачный, потому что главными ингредиентами этого напитка являются листья дачных растений. Очень освежает жарким летним днем! Идея моей свекрови в моeм исполнении.
Напиток "Вишнёвый сад"
180 - 60м 4
Хочу выразить благодарность нашему любимому сайту, благодаря которому я стала обладательницей такого чуда техники, как мультиварка. Когда на улице +36, в квартире +26, то при нашей приморской влажности чувствуешь себя, как в парилке. Находиться у плиты, на кухне нет никаких сил. И вот тогда на помощь приходит мультиварка. В ней можно приготовить даже напиток (компот). Сразу предупреждаю, чтобы не было нападок, конечно, этот напиток можно приготовить и обычным способом - в кастрюле на плите.
Компот
178 5 15м -
Очень вкусный, а главное не очень сладкий.
Компот из сухофруктов по ГОСТу
177 - - -
Наверное, многие помнят мою Звездную неделю, где я показывала рецепты по ГОСТу. Я вообще люблю старые и проверенные советские рецепты. Недавно захотелось мне компота, да такого, чтобы было много полезного в нём. Нашла рецепт компота из сухофруктов из советского детства. Именно ТОТ вкус!
Компот или чай из изюма
176 5 60м 6
Когда чай надоел, беру изюм и завариваю его.
Напиток из ревеня "Свежесть"
175 - 15м -
Великолепно освежающий напиток, вкусный и полезный! Готовится очень быстро, и просто незаменим в такую жару. И как раньше я без него обходилась?! А муж, который терпеть не может ревень, искренне принял его за свой любимый "химический" холодный лимонный чай под известным брэндом:))) А лимона в составе совсем нет, не люблю я цитрусовые, да и деткам без них полезнее будет. Очень рекомендую попробовать! Не нашла здесь такой рецептик, удивлена была.
Компот
171 3 20м -
Компот получается очень вкусным и насыщенным.