Dumplings, manti, khinkali recipes for Easter


Manta
321 4 60м -
Delicious.
Manti with squash
248 5 100м 5
Very tender, juicy dish! And the blame for all of this zucchini! Yes, Yes, zucchini! And preparing this dish is quick and always turns out!
Manta
132 4.3 - -
I want to share the recipe of the mantle. These dumplings I learned to make in Tajikistan. It is festive, hearty and tasty dish!!! For the holidays and after I cook it. Of course all are happy, fed and happy.
How to sculpt Manty-5 ways
120 - 120м 15
Manta rays – the most delicious dish, steamed. But dumplings can be not only with different fillings and different shapes. Let's try to sculpt Manty five different ways.
Vegetable dumplings with fish
100 - - -
For many, the preparation of dumplings on New year a kind of tradition. Hot, vinegar, black pepper, thin dough with juicy filling inside... Traditionally the dumplings prepared with meat, dumplings with fish - tasty dish. Fish dumplings is good for those who are on a diet and these dumplings can be eaten during religious fasting. They turn out tender and juicy, and the variety of fish allows you to create every time a new taste. My version is lean, but at the same time tasty, perfectly suitable for a festive Christmas feast. Spending not much time to cook homemade ravioli for the future, you will make a stock, which is then easily transformed into a quick, hot and delicious.
Khanum and manta rays
100 - - -
How to make Martyshkino and steamer with their hands out various kitchen utensils? Than Mrs and manta rays are different from each other? What toppings you can use how to make diet, vegetarian dumplings? What else can be cooked in a couple? Want to find the answers to these questions? Then go, tell and show )))
Dumplings "Spring road"
98 3 - -
I'm sure you will love the taste of these dumplings! The basis for which is taken the color is not felt, and the filling will be enjoyed by anyone!!!
A' La Manta
84 5 60м 3
I want to share in this recipe, can someone come in handy, to make dumplings like this. Looks festive.
Stew dumplings
84 - 25м 2
Yes, stew dumplings :) the Most wonderful outlet for women who have in the refrigerator are quick of only dumplings, but a hungry man is on the way. Done once or twice, tasty insane, outside the box and, in General, very comfortable. So, remember this recipe like a magic wand, I already several times he saved the.
Manti Turkey in pan-Asian style
82 - 120м 8
I bring to your attention his version of "reading" the gown.. :) compared to the classic manti this recipe is a lighter and spicy. I did Turkey breast. It is possible to replace chicken fillet, thigh fillet, etc. it Turns out very tasty!
Dumplings "Premium"
78 - 180м -
Today I want to share with you, dear cooks, recipe homemade ravioli. I think many will agree with me that 90% success and taste of the dumplings is still very dumpling dough. The website contains a lot of recipes for dumpling dough, but I haven't found. This recipe shared with me my friend. Every year for Christmas the family of my friend cooks a big bucket of ravioli. On the festive table, hot, served just the best dumplings. Such delicious dumplings I have never met. This is, perhaps, signature dish of my friend Raisa. I asked for the dough recipe today to share with you, my friends.
Delicious. Part 1
73 - - -
A prescription. Hundreds of thousands of artists. Millions eating and purring from delight. Only one day. Exclusive. For You. From the most stylish stuff to our website...
Homemade ravioli of rabbit with lentils
70 - 30м 4
My family loves dumplings, whatever they are called, and what if they were not stuffed. A small piece of stuffing, hidden until then by the eye thin dough, beckoning them to her like a magnet. So I like to improvise with toppings, receiving each time a dish with a new and interesting taste. I think these delicate ravioli will satisfy the curious gourmand-Monkey, and you, my friends!
Baked dumplings with pineapple
56 - 35м 3
Dear Cooks, I'm afraid I'm surprised this recipe You can't, but I would be very happy if it useful to someone. The recipe for this I was born 20 years ago on the eve of the New year. I was a quite busy schedule. I returned home on December 31 at around 6 PM. And the guests and the occasion has not been canceled, and in order to bring I wanted to do. Made on the eve of the salads in advance and gave the dumpling. All the guests were happy. And still the Christmas holidays for my family is a compulsory dinner on one of the days.
Perfect dough "Clean hands" for dumplings
44 - 50м 5
The dough is elastic, easy and air. Does not stick to hands. And when the dough is good, then mold it into a pleasure! And dumplings and manta rays from it are amazing. And the secret is in the proportions. Nothing new!

Пельмени, манты, хинкали на Пасху


Манты
315 4 60м -
Вкусно.
Манты с кабачками
247 5 100м 5
Очень нежное, сочное блюдо! А виноват во всем этом кабачок! Да, да, именно кабачок! А готовится это блюдо быстро и получается всегда!
Манты
130 4.3 - -
Хочу поделиться рецептом приготовления мантов. Эти манты я научилась делать в Таджикистане. Это праздничное, сытное и вкусное блюдо!!! На праздники и к приходу гостей я его готовлю. Конечно все остаются в восторге, сытые и довольные.
Как лепить манты-5 способов
120 - 120м 15
Манты – самое вкусное блюдо, приготовленное на пару. Но манты могут быть не только с разной начинкой, но и разной формы. Попробуем слепить манты пятью разными способами.
Постные пельмени с рыбой
98 - - -
Для многих приготовление пельменей на Новый год своеобразная традиция. Горячие, с уксусом, черным перцем, из тонкого теста с сочной начинкой внутри... Традиционно пельмени готовят с мясом, но пельмени с рыбой - не менее вкусное блюдо. Рыбные пельмени хороши для тех, кто придерживается диеты, а также такие пельмени можно есть во время религиозного поста. Они получаются нежными и сочными, а разнообразие сортов рыбы позволяет создавать каждый раз новый вкус. Мой вариант постный, но в то же время вкусный, что вполне подойдет и для праздничного новогоднего застолья. Потратив не так много времени на приготовление домашних пельменей впрок, вы сделаете себе запас, который затем легко превратится в быстрое, горячее и аппетитное блюдо.
Ханум и манты
98 - - -
Как сделать мантышницу и пароварку своими руками из разных кухонных принадлежностей? Чем ханум и манты отличаются друг от друга? Какие начинки можно использовать, как сделать диетические, вегетарианские манты? Что ещё можно приготовить на пару? Хотите найти ответы на эти вопросы? Тогда заходите, расскажу и покажу )))
Пельмени "Весне дорогу"
97 3 - -
Уверена, то вам понравится вкус этих пельмешек! Основа, за которую взят цвет, совсем не чувствуется, а начинка придeтся по вкусу любому!!!
Рагу из пельменей
84 - 25м 2
Да-да, рагу из пельменей :) Самый замечательный выход для женщин, у которых в холодильнике лежат из быстрого только пельмени, а голодный мужчина уже на подходе. Делается на раз-два, вкусно до безумия, нестандартно и, в целом, очень уютно. Так что, запомните этот рецепт как такую своеобразную палочку-выручалочку, меня уже несколько раз он спасал.
А' ля Манты
83 5 60м 3
Хочу поделиться во таким рецептом, может кому пригодиться, делать манты в таком виде. Выглядит празднично.
Манты из индейки в паназиатском стиле
81 - 120м 8
Предлагаю вашему внимания свой вариант "прочтения" мантов.. :) По сравнению с классическими мантами этот рецепт более легкий и пряный. Я делал из филе индейки. Вполне можно заменить на куриное филе, филе бедра и т. д. Получается очень вкусно!
Пельмени "Премиум"
77 - 180м -
Сегодня я хочу поделиться с вами, уважаемые поварята, рецептом приготовления домашних пельменей. Я думаю, многие со мной согласятся, что 90% успеха и вкуса пельменей - это все-таки само пельменное тесто. На сайте очень много рецептов пельменного теста, но такого я не нашла. Этим рецептом со мной поделилась моя приятельница. Ежегодно к Новогодним праздникам семья моей приятельницы стряпает большое ведро пельменей. И на праздничный стол, на горячее, подают как раз эти самые пельмешки. Таких вкусных пельменей я нигде не встречала. Это, пожалуй, фирменное блюдо моей приятельницы Раисы. Я попросила рецепт теста, которым сегодня делюсь с вами, друзья мои.
Вкусняшка. Часть 1
72 - - -
Один рецепт. Сотни тысяч исполнителей. Миллионы поедающих и урчащих от наслаждения. Только один день. Эксклюзивно. Для Вас. В исполнении самых стильных штучек нашего сайта...
Равиоли с начинкой из кролика с чечевицей
69 - 30м 4
Моя семья обожает пельмени, как бы их ни называли, и чем бы их не начиняли. Маленький кусочек начинки, укрытый до поры от глаз тонким тестом, манит их к себе как магнит. Поэтому я люблю фантазировать с начинками, получая каждый раз блюдо с новым и интересным вкусом. Думаю, такие нежные равиоли придутся по вкусу любопытной лакомке-Обезьяне, и вам, друзья!
Запеченные пельмени с ананасами
56 - 35м 3
Дорогие Поварята, боюсь удивить я этим рецептом Вас не смогу, но буду очень рада, если он кому-нибудь пригодится. Рецепт этот родился у меня лет 20 назад в канун Нового года. У меня был тогда достаточно плотный рабочий график. Домой я возвращалась 31 декабря в районе 6 часов вечера. А гостей и праздник никто не отменял, да и себя в порядок привести хотелось успеть. Наготовила накануне салатов и налепила заранее пельмешек. Все гости остались довольны. И до сих пор в новогодние каникулы для моей семьи это обязательный ужин в один из дней.
Идеальное тесто «Чистые руки» для пельменей
43 - 50м 5
Тесто эластичное, легкое и воздушное. Не липнет к рукам. А когда тесто хорошее, то лепить из него одно удовольствие! И пельмени и вареники и манты из него получаются изумительные. А весь секрет в пропорциях. Ничего нового!