Dumplings, manti, khinkali recipes


Al-kashik
0.8k - - -
Since childhood, I remember this dish. My mother - Crimean Tatar, it's incomparable cooking. And my grandmother, dad's mother, said - your mom is frugal, and that preparing these little dumplings! Although, actually, it is very hard work!
Manty "juicy" dough with milk
0.7k - 120м 6
In the filling of these Mantes includes tomatoes, which give great richness to the meat. A dough prepared for this recipe, it does not tear and is very tasty. Try it, sure won't regret it!
Manta
0.6k - - -
Anyone who prefers a delicious and hearty meal, be sure to try manti. Manti is one of the most popular, economical and quite simple in cooking. Unique meal was in our family. Their difference from other similar dishes is that the cooking process goes on for a couple in a special dish – mantoverde (Kantishna, Mantova, manti-cascade). This container, consisting of 2 pots: the bottom, where the water is boiled, and top, no bottom, in which three tiers of grids with holes in them and placed themselves manti. In addition, the meat is chopped with a knife, and does not scroll in a meat grinder. This dish will not leave anyone indifferent!
EBI gedza
440 - - -
Pelmeni gedza incredibly popular in Japan, where you can find many gedza-restaurants and gedza-stalls. In Osaka opened even have gyoza stadium, which is a theme Park in the Japanese city of the last century. There are many varieties of pelmeni gedza and their preparation: yaki-gedza - fried gedza, of age-have gyoza - deep fried, stick-gedza - boiled gedza, Musi-gedza - have gyoza, steamed and also have gyoza in the form of kebabs and many other species. The most common in Japan yaki-have gyoza, fried in a small amount of oil. EBI gedza - another kind of Japanese dumplings, which feature in that the meat for them, cooked shrimp, chopped into small pieces (EBI – shrimp, have gyoza – dumplings).
Resetto cheese
424 4 25м -
Amazing recipe, which turns out tasty and tender dish for the whole family!
Gyurza
404 4 60м -
Azerbaijan's national dish. The kind of dumplings that looks like fingers, a hearty dish served with yogurt (yogurt)and herbs will not hurt the garlic.
Dumplings "camping"
392 - - -
I want to tell is not about how to sculpt dumplings and how to cook them so that you can take with you camping. Because to maintain a decent view of the hot dumplings in a thermos for a long time - not an easy task. However, a couple of manipulations and dumplings in perfect condition. Sleight of hand and no moshenstva
Manta
387 - 60м 6
Many people love and know how to cook this delicious dish made of flour, steamed. But in this post I want to reveal dough recipe, with which cooking mant turns into a long and tedious process. The dough is very easy rides, even to sooooo thin.
Mrs
333 4.7 60м 6
Right dish I think is called "Hunan", but in the European manner, many call him "Mrs". Recipe for those who love dishes such as manti, khinkali, or. To prepare is very simple. Especially when the family loves dumplings. Sometimes you just don't want to mess with them, every sculpt, and here unrolled layer, put the stuffing, roll wrapped, and voila, in an hour all full and happy. Can be served with different sauces to make different toppings, and most importantly no need to mess with the test. Try it, I think you will like it.
Manta
315 4 60м -
Delicious.
Potato dumplings
313 - 60м 6
Available and cheap products are surprisingly tasty and satisfying dish!
ASAC
307 4.5 90м 6
ASAC. Along with plov, manti and kebab is one of the most respected In Afghanistan dishes. Usually cook with the whole family, like the dumplings we have in the old days in the villages of Siberia. And to me, the Russian mistress, enough 2 hours to feed and please your family. Oddly enough, even the kids love it. Oh, and I forgot to say, preparing it, almost like dumplings, but the filling I would suggest wild garlic, and if not the season, and the leeks are perfect. Can you imagine how many vitamins! So, go ahead to the kitchen!..
Manty with lamb
302 - 120м 40
Here on the website a lot of recipes Mantes. They are all different. I want to offer a recipe if it is not needed, the moderators can remove it with ease. Delicate thin pastry with juicy stuffing. We manta rays eat with their hands, they are so delicious. It is only with your hands and deliver all the best of what nature has given and invested in a manta hands of the chef!
Avar khinkal
298 - 30м -
Avars - a nomadic people of Asian origin who migrated in the sixth century in Central Europe, created a powerful Avar khanate (VI—IX centuries ) Now in the territory of the Caucasus Avars survived no more than 50 thousand people Present their dish ; -)
Manti with pumpkin and potatoes
292 5 - -
Of course the meat dumplings taste so much better if you used lamb, but the pumpkin and they turn out delicious and flavorful.
Japanese dumplings "Gedza" with fish stuffing
284 - 60м 4
Many dishes of Japanese, Korean and Chinese cuisine has long taken root on our table, many have become beloved. Gedza one of them. Many are familiar with the classic recipe have gyoza with minced meat and Chinese cabbage. In addition, there are many recipes with different fillings, there's even a sweet. Offer a recipe with minced chum salmon.
Manta home
282 - 75м 3
Manty steamed - tender, juicy with an unbeatable aroma. My shape is traditional, the simplest of unleavened dough cooked with egg on hot water. Try it, let family dinner will be cozy and manta rays.
Ural dumplings
282 5 240м 10
Preparing a very long and laborious, but it is indescribably delicious. To store-bought ravioli is irrelevant.
Boraki
281 3 90м 6
Boraki - Armenian dumplings. The main difference between the dumplings of other Nations is that the stuffing for them pre-fried, by the dumplings give a cylindrical shape and leave it open at the top and, finally, does not boil, and sprinted and then fried. Cooking takes time, but the result is something incredibly delicious!!!
Tatar manti
276 4 - -
This recipe many years ago, taught my mother her friend is a Tatar, and my mother - me.
Oram Nan
270 - 70м 6
Oram, national Academy of Sciences in Kazakhstan, prepared with different fillings, we made it with carrots. Cooked very easily, it turns out very tasty, and the kids will just love it!

Пельмени, манты, хинкали


Аш-кашик
0.9k - - -
С детства помню это блюдо. Мама моя - крымская татарка, она его бесподобно готовила! А бабушка, папина мама, говорила - твоя мама экономная, вот и готовит такие маленькие пельмени! Хотя, на самом деле, это очень кропотливая работа!
Манты "сочные" из теста на молоке
0.8k - 120м 6
В начинку этих мант входят помидоры, которую придают большую сочность фаршу. А тесто, приготовленное по этому рецепту, не рвется и получается очень вкусным. Попробуйте, уверенна не пожалеете!
Манты
0.6k - - -
Каждый, кто предпочитает вкусную и сытную еду, непременно должен попробовать манты. Манты – одно из самых популярных, экономных и довольно простых в приготовлении блюд. Уникальное и неповторимое кушание в нашей семье. Их отличие от всех других схожих блюд состоит в том, что процесс готовки идeт на пару в специальной посуде – мантоварке (мантышнице, мантовке, манты-каскане). Это eмкость, состоящая из 2 -х кастрюль: нижней, в которой кипятится вода, и верхней, без днища, в которой три яруса решeток с дырочками, на них и кладутся сами манты. Кроме этого, фарш рубится ножом, а не прокручивается на мясорубке. Это блюдо никого не оставит равнодушным!
Эби гeдза
452 - - -
Пельмени гeдза невероятно популярны в Японии, где можно встретить множество гeдза-ресторанов и гeдза-киосков. В г. Осака открыт даже гeдза-стадион, представляющий собой тематический парк в виде японского города прошлого века. Существует множество разновидностей пельменей гeдза и вариантов их приготовления: яки-гeдза - жареные гeдза, агэ-гeдза - жареные во фритюре, суй-гeдза - вареные гeдза, муси-гeдза - гeдза, приготовленные на пару, а также гeдза в виде шашлыков и многие другие виды. Самые распространенные в Японии – это яки-гедза, жаренные в небольшом количестве масла. Эби гeдза - еще одна разновидность японских пельменей, особенность которых в том, что фарш для них готовят из креветок, порубленных на мелкие кусочки (эби – креветка, гeдза – пельмени).
Резетто с сыром
428 4 25м -
Удивительный рецепт, в результате которого получается вкусное и нежное блюдо для всей семьи!
Гюрза
416 4 60м -
Национальное азербайджанское блюдо. Разновидность пельменей, по виду похожи на пальчики, сытное блюдо, подается с кефиром (мацони)для любителей остренького не помешает чесночок.
Пельмени "В поход"
398 - - -
Я хочу рассказать не о том, как слепить пельмени, а о том, как их приготовить, чтобы можно было взять с собой в поход. Ведь сохранить приличный вид горячих пельменей в термосе длительное время - задача не из лёгких. Однако, пара манипуляций и пельмени в идеальном состоянии. Ловкость рук и никакого мошенства!
Манты
389 - 60м 6
Многие любят и умеют готовить это очень вкусное мучное блюдо, приготовленное на пару. Но в этой записи хочу вам раскрыть рецепт теста, благодаря которому, приготовление мант не превращается в длительный и утомительный процесс. Тесто очень легко катается, даже до оооочень тонкого состояния.
Ханум
337 4.7 60м 6
Правильно блюдо по-моему называется "хунон", но на европейский манер многие зовут его "Ханум". Рецепт для тех, кто любит блюда типа манты или хинкали. Готовиться очень просто. Особенно когда в семье любят манты. Иногда просто не хочется возиться с ними, каждую лепить, а здесь раскатал пласт, начинку положил, в рулет завернул и вуаля, через часик все сыты и довольны. Можно подавать с различными соусами, делать различные начинки, а главное не нужно долго возиться с тестом. Попробуйте, я думаю вам понравится.
Пельмени картофельные
322 - 60м 6
Из доступных и дешевых продуктов получается на удивление вкусное и сытное блюдо!
Манты
321 4 60м -
Вкусно.
Манты из баранины
319 - 120м 40
Здесь на сайте много рецептов мант. Они все разные. Я хочу предложить свой рецепт, если он не нужен, то модераторы его могут удалить с легкостью. Нежное тонкое тесто с сочной начинкой. Мы манты едим руками, они так вкуснее. Ведь только руками и донесешь все то лучшее, что дала природа и что вложили в манты руки повара!
Ашак
316 4.5 90м 6
Ашак. Наряду с пловом, мантами и шашлыком является одним из почитаемых В Афганистане блюд. Готовят обычно всей семьей, как и пельмени у нас в старину в деревнях Сибири. А мне, русской хозяйке, достаточно 2 -х часов, чтобы накормить и порадовать свою семью. Как ни странно, даже дети его любят. Да, и еще забыла сказать, готовится он, почти как и пельмени, но в начинку я бы предложила черемшу, а если не сезон, то и лук-порей прекрасно подойдет. Представляете, сколько витаминов! Итак, вперед, на кухню!..
Манты с тыквой и картофелем
302 5 - -
Конечно же мясные манты намного вкуснее, если еще использовалась баранина, но и с тыквой они получаются вкусными и ароматными.
Аварский хинкал
300 - 30м -
Авары - кочевой народ азиатского происхождения, переселившийся в VI веке в Центральную Европу и создавший там могущественный Аварский каганат (VI—IX вв. ) Сейчас на территории Кавказа аварцев сохранилось не более 50 тыс. чел. Представляю их блюдо ; -)
Японские пельмени "Гедза" с рыбным фаршем
289 - 60м 4
Многие блюда японской, корейской и китайской кухни давно прижились на нашем столе, многие стали любимыми. Гёдза одно из них. Многим известен рецепт классических гёдза с мясным фаршем и пекинской капустой. Помимо этого существует множество рецептов с разными начинками, есть даже сладкие. Предлагаю рецепт с фаршем из кеты.
Уральские пельмени
287 5 240м 10
Готовится очень долго и трудоeмко, но получается неописуемо вкусно. К магазинным пельменям не имеет никакого отношения.
Манты по-домашнему
286 - 75м 3
Манты приготовленные на пару - нежные, сочные с непревзойденным ароматом. Форма у меня традиционная, самая простая из пресного теста, приготовленного с яйцом на горячей воде. Попробуйте, пусть семейный обед будет уютным и с мантами.
Бораки
282 3 90м 6
Бораки - армянские пельмени. Их основное отличие от пельменей других народов состоит в том, что фарш для них предварительно обжаривают, самим пельменям придают цилиндрическую форму и оставляют их открытыми сверху и, наконец, не отваривают, а припускают и затем обжаривают. Приготовление требует времени, но результат - это нечто невероятно вкусное!!!
Татарские манты
281 4 - -
Этому рецепту много лет назад научила мою маму еe подружка-татарка, а моя мама - меня.
Орама нан
276 - 70м 6
Орама нан в Казахстане готовят с разной начинкой, мы приготовили с морковью. Готовится очень легко, получается очень вкусно, а детки будут просто в восторге!