Mushrooms recipes


Marinated mushrooms "Forester"
1k - 60м -
Forest marinated mushrooms, what could be better to the potatoes in the winter. And what a wonderful appetizer to pile - not to pass. For this recipe cook only mushrooms, mushroom sweet. Offer a recipe for making these versatile mushrooms. Output of about 2.5 liters.
Salad "Hunters at rest"
0.9k - - -
This salad literally knocked my husband off his feet, laid him "roof"... He love it. Favorite appetizer with vodka. I, unfortunately, love can not share, because the bow in such quantity are not too keen...
Chanterelles marinated with leeks
0.9k - 90м -
While there is still in the woods, chanterelles, I want to share another recipe for them marinating. Crunchy and spicy. The recipe comes from a magazine, can't remember now - what.
Marinated mushrooms with red bell peppers
0.7k - - -
Recipes pickled mushrooms very much, but with roasted peppers was not found. And he is very significantly adds to the taste and looks very elegant.
Express marinating fresh oyster
0.6k 3 - -
Wanted pickled mushrooms and not some store-bought vinegar sour, and home, their... Rummaged in the Internet and found this delicious recipe here. This recipe is well suited for urban residents who have next to no forests nearby town, and supermarkets are bursting with gourmet oyster mushrooms. Well, the village that stocked even in the summer)))
Mushrooms in oil-herb marinade
0.6k - - -
Many may say that pickled mushrooms are sold in any store. What they do at home, go buy. So it is true, but... in store, as for me, lots of vinegar, lots of salt, they are sharp, then generally no. And these, I mean cooked their handles absorb the taste of a good vegetable oil (preferably olive), taste lemon juice (pay attention to the recipe, there's not a drop of vinegar, which is also important), the taste of herbs (and each time you can put in the marinade is different from this and the mushroom flavor will change). Prepare these mushrooms in just a couple of days, and cook them in large chunks also makes no sense. After all, mushrooms are sold in the store all year round.
Pickled oyster mushrooms
0.6k - 40м 10
The oyster mushroom is a very delicious mushroom. Marinate it and eat - a pleasure! For this recipe, you can pickle other mushrooms.
Pickled mushrooms
0.6k 5 40м -
Previously, we brought mushrooms of the firm " "Oscar" - terrible" in my opinion. To me they did enjoy it, and then they stopped, and the rest is tried - well, not like it! Here and had to learn how to do. Now ready never buy. A great snack.
Marinated mushrooms from my dad
0.6k - 30м 5
Special recipe my dad didn't leave anyone indifferent! My girlfriend received an invitation to visit, the first thing you say, "And mushrooms?" by the Way, this same principle can be used to marinate and any other noble mushrooms.
Auricularia is earlike or Judas ear mushrooms Korean
0.5k - 120м 4
I want to offer You an interesting recipe for cooking mushroom, "Judas ear," this fungus grows on trees in one season with winter mushrooms. For frying, they are not suitable, allocate a lot of unpleasant mucus, but after cooking they are very tasty...
Mushrooms in Hungarian
0.5k - 40м -
Marinated mushrooms, well with potatoes or... well, vodka!
Marinated butter mushrooms with vegetable filling
0.5k - 60м -
Marinated butter mushrooms with vegetable filling
White mushrooms, pickled
0.5k - 120м -
You are lucky on a quiet hunt? Cook the mushrooms for this recipe. This marinade I use for many years, and shared it with me merchandiser procurement base on Sakhalin island, is a recipe for the production of blanks. Mushrooms are not acidic, not spicy, very tasty. Use only mushrooms, which You're 100% or more. Good luck walking in the woods.
Marinated boletus
0.5k - 120м 6
Insanely delicious snack.
Mushrooms in Venezuelan
488 5 20м -
these pickled mushrooms at home
The quick marinated mushrooms
485 - 30м -
One of the variations of easy to cook delicious marinated mushrooms, excluding cooking process takes about 30 minutes.
Marinated boletus
481 4 40м 3
Pickled mushrooms for a snack.
Marinated mushrooms "5 minutes"
459 4 5м -
Tasty, not spicy, quickly prepared and quickly eaten!
Marinated mushrooms
459 - 20м 5
I want to offer the option of marinating the mushrooms. This year the mushrooms were, and still are, a lot), the Husband wears buckets)) have Made a hodgepodge prescription TatyankaC " Solyanka with mushrooms for the winter". I thought that also)).. and found one recipe. It is very simple, but can someone come in handy. The mushrooms came out very tasty) Try it and You) This recipe was originally published in the diaries, but took a chance to move here..)
Marinated mushrooms
442 - 30м -
For 20 years marinate mushrooms for this recipe. Very tasty, without the hassle, are great at room temperature.
Pickled mushrooms
425 3 140м 4
Recipe for quick pickling of mushrooms.

Грибы


Опята маринованные "Лесник"
0.9k - 60м -
Лесные маринованные опята, что может быть лучше к картошечке зимой. А какая замечательная закуска к стопочке- не передать. По этому рецепту готовлю только опята, так гриб сладенький. Предлагаю свой рецепт приготовления этих универсальных грибочков. На выходе 2,5 литра примерно.
Салат "Охотники на привале"
0.9k - - -
Этот салатик буквально свалил моего мужа с ног, снес ему "крышу"... Он от него в восторге. Любимая закусочка под водочку. Я, к сожалению, его восторг разделить не могу, т. к. лук в таком количестве не слишком жалую...
Лисички, маринованные с луком-пореем
0.9k - 90м -
Пока ещё есть в лесу лисички, хочу поделиться ещё одним рецептом их маринования. Получаются хрустящие и остренькие. Рецепт взят из какого-то журнала, сейчас уже не помню - какого.
Маринованные шампиньоны с красным болгарским перцем
0.7k - - -
Рецептов маринованных грибов очень много, но с жареным перцем не нашел. А он здесь очень существенно добавляет вкус и смотрится очень нарядно.
Экспресс-маринование свежих вeшенок
0.6k 3 - -
Захотелось маринованных грибочков и ни какой-нибудь уксусной магазинной кислятины, а домашних, своих... Порылась в инете и нашла такой вот вкусный рецептик. Этот рецепт хорошо подойдeт для городских жителей, у которых рядом с городом нет близлежащих лесов, а супермаркеты ломяться от вешенок. Ну, а деревенские таким добром запаслись ещe летом)))
Шампиньоны в масляно-травяном маринаде
0.6k - - -
Многие могут сказать, что маринованные шампиньоны продаются в любом магазине. Зачем их делать дома, пойди и купи. Так то оно так, но... в магазинных, как по мне, то много уксуса, то много соли, то они острые, то вообще никакие. А эти, я имею ввиду приготовленные своими ручками, впитывают в себя вкус хорошего растительного масла (лучше всего оливкового), вкус лимонного сока (обратите внимания на рецепт, в нем нет ни капли уксуса, что тоже немаловажно), вкус пряных трав (а их каждый раз можно класть в маринад разные, от этого и вкус грибов будет изменяться). Готовятся такие грибы всего пару дней, да и готовить их большими порциями тоже нет смысла. Ведь шампиньоны продаются в магазине круглый год.
Маринованные вешенки
0.6k - 40м 10
Вешенка - очень вкусный и мясистый гриб. Мариновать его и употреблять в пищу - одно удовольствие! По этому рецепту можно мариновать и другие виды грибов.
Маринованные шампиньоны
0.6k 5 40м -
Раньше к нам привозили грибочки фирмы "Obrako" по-моему. Мне они ужасно нравились, а потом их перестали поставлять, а остальное перепробовал - ну не нравится и всe! Вот и пришлось научится самому делать. Теперь готовые никогда вообще не покупаю. Отличная закуска.
Маринованные белые грибы от моего папы
0.6k - 30м 5
Фирменный рецепт моего папы не оставил равнодушным никого! Мои подруги, получив приглашение в гости, первым делом спрашивают: "А грибочки будут?" Кстати, по этому же принципу можно мариновать и любые другие благородные грибы.
Аурикулярия уховидная, или иудино ухо грибы по корейски
0.5k - 120м 4
Хочу предложить Вам интересный рецепт по приготовлению гриба "Иудино ухо", этот гриб растет на деревьях, в одну пору с зимними опятами. Для жарки они не подходят, выделяют очень много неприятной слизи, а вот после варки они очень вкусные...
Опята по-венгерски
0.5k - 40м -
Маринованные грибочки, хорошо с картошечкой ну или... под водочку!
Маринованные маслята с овощной заливкой
497 - 60м -
Маринованные маслята с овощной заливкой
Маринованные маслята
491 - 120м 6
Безумно вкусная закуска.
Грибы белые маринованные
486 - 120м -
Вам повезло на тихой охоте? Заготовьте боровики по этому рецепту. Этот маринад я использую на протяжении многих лет, а поделилась им со мной товаровед с заготовительной базы на о. Сахалин, это рецепт производственных заготовок. Грибы не кислые, не острые, очень вкусные. Только используйте грибы, в качестве которых Вы уверены на 100 и более %. Удачных Вам прогулок по лесу.
Опята маринованные быстрые
468 - 30м -
Одна из вариаций, как быстро и просто приготовить очень вкусные маринованные опята, без учета варки процесс занимает около 30 минут.
Маринованные маслята
467 4 40м 3
Грибочки маринованные на закуску.
Грибочки по-венесуэльски
456 5 20м -
настоящие маринованные грибочки в домашних условиях
Маринованные шампиньоны "5 минут"
444 4 5м -
Вкусные, не острые, быстро готовятся, и так же быстро съедаются!
Маринованные грузди
439 - 20м 5
Хочу предложить вариант маринования груздей. В этом году груздей было, да и пока есть, много) Муж ведрами носит)) Приготовила солянку по рецепту TatyankaC " Солянка с грибами на зиму". Думала, что ещё)).. и нашла один рецепт. Он очень прост, но может кому пригодится. Грибы получаются очень вкусные) Попробуйте и Вы) Этот рецепт был изначально опубликован в дневниках, но рискнула переместить сюда..)
Опята маринованные
421 - 30м -
Уже лет 20 мариную грибы по этому рецепту. Очень вкусные, без лишних хлопот, отлично стоят при комнатной температуре.
Маринованные шампиньоны
415 3 140м 4
Рецепт быстрого маринования грибов.