Pickles recipes


Crunchy cucumbers, blanched in vinegar
0.9k - - -
Today I would like to tell You how to prepare for the winter delicious crunchy cucumbers, blanched in vinegar (without sterilization). The original recipe, and the marinade not need to cook: just enough to blanch the cucumbers in vinegar, add in a jar ingredients for marinade and pour boiling water. Watch my video and preservative along with me!
Cucumbers with red currant
231 4 - -
Another way to prepare cucumbers.
Freshly-salted cucumbers
202 5 60м -
My husband just loves pickles and he did not eat, those who twirled in jars for the winter, I make him fall in a normal pot!
Pickles
196 3 10м -
Delicious crunchy pickles.
"Pickled cucumbers"
196 4 1500м 10
Don't believe the hype! Make "Pickled cucumbers" at home in 24 hours! Here is the recipe...
Pickled cucumbers in Hungarian
193 - 30м -
Share the recipe with pickles... decided to cook them "in Gundel". In any case, I recall, Karoly Gundel is a famous Hungarian chef and owner of the eponymous restaurant in Budapest, and worldwide famous for its "Small Hungarian cookbook". That's it I masalila your cucumber... (in Hungarian "cleaning"... :)))
Cucumbers in Korean
185 - - -
About this recipe here. But each family has their own, so offer to watch my recipe. A wonderful snack food suitable to garnish and vodka... Guests love it!!!
Cucumbers "Always good"
182 - 40м 10
"Herring, mother, all snacks snack. ...Well, no, the cucumber is better... Scientists with the creation of the world and think nothing smarter than pickle did not come up" how can you not agree with the statement of the great classics?! Do you like strong, crisp, salty sweet — sour pickle!!!??? Yes, Yes, such work cucumber for this recipe. Highly recommended!
Cucumbers Cossack hangover
179 - - -
The Park is now. Cucumbers have to roll, beets, soup filling, Lecho... but you never know what. Recipes all tested over the years, but I want to try something new. Here, saw "VC" interesting recipe. My husband liked the name. Prepared, but, to be honest, have not tried, though was advertised recipe is very tasty. This is for those who are not afraid to take a chance. Step-by-step photos didn't do, because all operations standard. The differences in the recipe.
Cucumbers with grape leaves
173 - - -
Very interesting way of pickling cucumbers. They are very beautiful, retain their color and acquire a very original flavor. It turns out two in one - a delightful pickles and grape leaves, ready to eat (farshirovaniya, for example).
Light-salted cucumbers
155 3 - -
The recipe is my great grandmother. The site has a lot of recipes pickle, they apparently all delicious. But the pickles using a recipe my great-grandmother for me, most excellent! Try it and you will understand!!!
Freshly-salted cucumbers without brine
154 4 - -
Very tasty and, most importantly, always get a lush green. Doing so cucumbers for 3 years.
Pickles with vodka
153 - - -
The taste of these cucumbers will not leave anyone indifferent. But this recipe is not for those who like sweet pickles. It's a cucumber with a "MALE CHARACTER" - sour, spicy, crunchy. Despite the fact that there's vodka under a pile of appetizer at the time. Well, the hosts are ideal to pickle, or brine, Olivier. On the website the recipe was published in 2009, but the author writes that it is necessary to store them in the cold for long. I want to remind you the recipe for these incredibly delicious cucumbers, and say that they are stored perfectly and in the room. To me, when a good large preparations, and stored for 2 years without losing taste. From early childhood they loved my daughters, but 2-year-old grandson, just squints with pleasure
Pickles
147 - - -
Have been looking for a recipe for cucumbers with no vinegar quick cooking and to retain in the room. Found and grateful to the user with the nickname "I'm Marina." The pickles turned out delicious, crispy moderately salty. In the photo banks standing in a room for a month. Perfect pickle and salad and just eat.
Pickles "Gentle"
146 4 15м 15
The recipe was read in the journal "Love to cook" me and successfully tested. Really liked the original way of cooking! Thanks a lot
Pickles
144 - 120м 10
This frequenter of most of the feasts in particular needs no introduction. Unlike his brother - pickled cucumber, salted cucumber leavens naturally. This produces lactic acid, and the fermentation process provides bacteria living in fresh cucumbers. So a natural!
Cask cucumbers pickling in a city apartment
143 - 15000м 100
Delicious, hearty pickles draught Ambassador in urban environments! Probably many of you love cucumbers draught Ambassador. But the market price of their bites! But it is very easy to pickle barrel pickles on their own, and - in an urban apartment! The only thing BUT - should store them in the fridge! For these cucumbers I specifically purchased a container of food grade plastic, which perfectly fit into the space of our small refrigerator for storage. Very convenient-no need to mess with the banks, wash them, sterilize and constantly fear that they will break. If you have the ability to store cucumbers in the cellar is great!
Pickles "Win"
142 - 60м -
You ask why "Winning"? Yes, because I want to give a very fine cook, Victoria (ms victoria). Today is her Birthday and I think my gift is useful to her. If you want winter is crisp and firm cucumbers, prepare them according to my recipe. Let's start...
Pickled cucumbers
141 - - -
A variant of pickled cucumbers from my friend. The recipe is simple and easy to remember. This site is not found.
Cucumbers "Superhost"
140 - - -
Cucumbers really work out hard and crunchy. Recipe without vinegar and without unnecessary problems.
Pickles in edible containers
140 - - -
Pickles watermelon.

Огурцы соленые


Хрустящие огурцы, бланшированные в уксусе
1k - - -
Сегодня я хотел бы рассказать Вам, как заготовить на зиму очень вкусные хрустящие огурцы, бланшированные в уксусе (без стерилизации). Рецепт оригинальный, а маринад готовить не нужно: достаточно всего лишь бланшировать огурчики в уксусе, добавить в банку продукты для маринада и залить кипятком. Смотрите моё видео и консервируйте вместе со мной!
Огурцы с красной смородиной
245 4 - -
Еще один способ приготовить огурцы.
Малосольные огурчики
225 5 60м -
Мой муж просто обожает, солeные огурцы и для того чтобы он не съедал, те которые закрутили в банки на зиму, я ему делаю осенью в обычной кастрюле!
"Малосольные огурцы"
218 4 1500м 10
Не верьте рекламе! Приготовить "Малосольные огурцы " в домашних условиях МОЖНО за 24 часа! Вот рецепт...
Огурцы соленые
212 3 10м -
Очень вкусные хрустящие огурчики.
Огурцы "Всегда уДачные"
209 - 40м 10
«Селедочка, матушка, всем закускам закуска. …Ну нет, огурец лучше… Ученые с сотворения мира думают и ничего умнее соленого огурца не придумали…» Разве можно не согласиться с высказыванием великого классика?! Что может быть вкуснее крепкого, хрустящего, солёного кисло — сладкого огурчика!!!??? Да, да, именно такими получаются огурцы по этому рецепту. Очень рекомендую!
Малосольные огурцы по-венгерски
206 - 30м -
Делюсь рецептом огурчиков... решила приготовить их "по Гунделю". На всякий случай напоминаю, Карой Гундель - это известный в Венгрии кулинар и владелец одноименного ресторана в Будапеште, а также во всeм мире известна его "Малая венгерская поваренная книга". Вот по ней я и малосолила свои огурцы... (по-венгерски "уборка"... :)))
Огурцы в виноградных листьях
197 - - -
Очень интересный способ соления огурцов. Они получаются очень красивые, сохраняют свой цвет и приобретают очень оригинальный вкус. Получается два в одном - восхитительные солeные огурчики и листья винограда, готовые к употреблению (фаршированию, например).
Огурцы по-корейски
197 - - -
Примерно такой рецепт здесь есть. Но у каждой хозяйки он свой, поэтому предлагаю посмотреть мой рецептик. Изумительная закуска подойдёт и к гарниру, и к водочке... Гостям очень нравится!!!
Огурцы казачьи похмельные
196 - - -
Самая запарка сейчас. Огурцы надо закатать, свеклу, суповую заправку, лечо... да мало ли чего. Рецепты все проверенные годами, но хочется попробовать и чего-нибудь новенького. Вот, увидела в "ВК" интересный рецепт. Мужу название понравилось. Приготовила, но, скажу честно, еще не попробовали, хотя рекламировался рецепт, как очень вкусный. Это для тех, кто не боится рискнуть. Пошаговых фото не делала, потому как все операции стандартные. Отличия в рецептуре.
Малосольные огурцы без рассола
172 4 - -
Очень вкусные и, главное, всегда получаются сочно зеленые. Делаю так огурцы на протяжении 3 лет.
Огурцы солёные с водкой
169 - - -
Вкус этих огурчиков не оставит никого равнодушным. Но этот рецепт не для любителей сладеньких маринованных огурчиков. Это огурцы с «МУЖСКИМ ХАРАКТЕРОМ» - кислые, острые, хрустящие. Несмотря на то, что они с водкой, под стопочку закуска в самый раз. Ну а хозяйкам идеально подойдут для рассольника, солянки или оливье. На сайте рецепт был опубликован в 2009 году, но автор пишет, что хранить их надо на холоде и недолго. Я хочу напомнить рецепт этих невероятно вкусных огурцов, и заявить, что хранятся они отлично и в помещении. У меня, при больших удачных заготовках, хранятся и по 2 года, не теряя вкусовых качеств. С раннего детства их полюбили мои дочки, ну а 2-х летний внук, просто жмурится от удовольствия
Огурцы малосольные
165 3 - -
Рецепт моей прабабушки. На сайте много рецептов малосольных огурчиков, они, видимо, все вкусные. Но огурчики по рецепту моей прабабушки для меня самые превосходные! Попробуйте и вы это поймете!!!
Соленые огурчики "Нежные"
161 4 15м 15
Рецепт был прочитан в журнале "Люблю готовить" и успешно мной опробован. Очень понравились и оригинальный способ приготовления! Автору огромное спасибо!
Огурцы на зиму
160 - - -
Всем привет, друзья! Предлагаю Вашему вниманию рецепт приготовления огурцов на зиму. Они получаются очень вкусными и хрустящими)
Огурцы солёные
159 - 120м 10
Этот завсегдатай большинства застолий в особом представлении не нуждается. В отличие от своего брата - маринованного огурца, солёный огурец квасится естественным образом. При этом образуется молочная кислота, а сам процесс брожения обеспечивают бактерии, живущие на свежих огурчиках. Получается исключительно натурально!
Соленые огурцы
156 - - -
Давно искала рецепт огурцов без уксуса, быстрого приготовления и чтобы хранились в помещении. Нашла и благодарна пользователю с ником "я Марина". Огурцы получились вкусные, хрустящие в меру соленые. На фото банки стоящие в помещении уже месяц. Прекрасно подойдут и в рассольник и в салат и просто похрустеть.
Огурцы "Объедение"
152 4 - -
Пришла пора огурцов. В нашей семье и взрослые, и дети зимой предпочитают только эти огурчики. Название соответствует содержанию. Огурцы получаются, как бочковые, хрустящие и очень вкусные.
Огурцы соленые в съедобной таре
152 - - -
Огурцы соленые в арбузе.
Огурцы бочкового засола в городской квартире
152 - 15000м 100
Вкусные, ядреные огурчики бочкового посола в городских условиях! Наверное, многие из вас любят огурцы бочкового посола. Но рыночная цена на них кусается! А ведь можно очень легко засолить бочковые огурцы самостоятельно, причем - в условиях городской квартиры! Единственное НО - хранить их надо в холодильнике! Я для таких огурцов специально приобрела контейнер из пищевого пластика, который идеально вписался в пространство нашего небольшого холодильника для заготовок. Очень удобно-не надо возиться с банками, мыть их, стерилизовать и постоянно бояться, что они разобьются. Если у вас есть возможность хранить огурцы в погребе - это это замечательно!
Малосольные огурцы
152 - - -
Вариант малосольных огурцов от моей подруги. Рецепт прост и легок для запоминания. Такого на сайте не нашла.