Salads recipes for Lent


Salad "Blizzard"
2k 5 - -
Interesting and tasty salad of fresh vegetables. This spring and very useful and flavorful. Help yourself!
Fried celery with cashew nuts in Chinese
1.9k 5 15м -
Remembering our frequent bachelorette parties in ulubionych Chinese restaurants, I often go to the kitchen and prepare something a La Chinese. It certainly is not, but to please yourself. And that's just one salad still was hesitant to play. A salad of fried celery with cashew nuts. A recipe search on the world wide web nor to no avail. The Internet is only the name of this salad on the menu. And the recipes themselves are not. In the end, I decided to rely on intuition and try to cook this salad. Well, the taste still not the same as in the restaurant, but delicious! So I'll share with You my recipe.
Salad "Europe-Asia"
1.4k - 15м 6
Back from vacation! I hope my recipes will please not only her husband but someone from the chefs. Salad "Europe-Asia" is a very balanced combination of fruit and vegetables both continents. If traditional salad of cucumbers and tomatoes to add mangoes and avocados, then You connect the two continents and in two flavors! Invite fans of "brand new"!
Salad spoon
1.4k 5 30м 4
Traditional Turkish salad. Original title Kashyk SALATASI. The originality of the salad that need to chop all very finely; of course, it takes a lot of time, but the Turkish team have nothing to do, sit at home and compete to see who will cut smaller))) I just rough turned)))
Salad in 5 minutes
1.1k - 5м 4
The salad is simple, quick and most importantly delicious. Try it!
Salad "0 calories" from red cabbage
1k - 15м 6
Salad "0 calories" from red cabbage with an original seasoning. It is believed that red cabbage, raw beets, radishes, carrots and greens - the negative calorie foods, i.e., their digestion the body expends more energy than they provide in calories. Like it or not, but this salad is certainly useful and good for the diet or for those who like crunch. And the extra flavor it gives light dressing with an Oriental touch.
Beet salad, tofu and figs
1k - 20м 5
I propose, dear Cooks, salad with canned beet, and tofu with the addition of fresh figs, herbs. Salad diet, according to your taste can add any greens. Beets from the jar gives the salad a little spice for the tofu and greens. Don't pass it by.
Salad "Gazapkhuli"
0.9k - - -
"Gazapkhuli" in Georgian it means "spring". Salad cooked very simply and quickly, tastes great - fresh and very pleasant. You can serve it as a side dish and can be eaten with a piece of corn bread.
Salad "Bear"
0.9k 3 20м 2
This salad tasted many years ago in the same restaurant of Russian cuisine. Don't know, what does the name of the salad to its components, but in any case, delicious!
The Chinese cabbage salad and sprouted buckwheat
0.9k - 15м 4
Sprouts - a storehouse of vitamins and minerals! Offered to taste a wonderfully healthy salad of Chinese cabbage and sprouted green buckwheat. Not far off of lent, this dish will be very useful.
Salad "Palette of taste"
0.8k - 15м 2
Today, right in the eve of March 8, I received a mail-order gifts from Tanya - LaCostena, among the many pleasant things I immediately saw the book "Recipes for delicious dishes" of greens and salads. Leafed through and immediately made this salad. Think he will suit those who want to lose excess weight gained over the winter, because it only 41.5 kcal per 100g of finished product, and in addition, it is spicy, tasty and healthy.
Salad "travushka-muravushka"
0.8k 3.5 10м 1
Spring salad greens for dieters. Suitable as a side dish, a three - dimensional greens perfectly fills the stomach. Yes, in addition some of the ingredients of a salad contribute to fat burning.
Salad "Spring Rhapsody"
0.8k - 15м 2
Easy cooking and rich taste of the salad will help you to replenish vitamins in the spring. I hope will attract those who hold the post.
Salad "Fantasy"
0.8k - - -
That is called "Fantasy" I first saw this salad. Very bright and rich, it attracted me because of its content. I immediately wanted to try it, and my expectations were met. The salad was very tasty, juicy and unusual. Help yourself!
Cabbage salad with walnuts
0.8k - 70м 8
Fresh, crisp lettuce, rich in various vitamins, with a spicy dressing!
Salad "6 acres"
0.7k - 10м 2
Quick, tasty and satisfying. We cut and season, because many things are taken care of in TM "6 acres". Help yourself.
Arabic salad with mint yoghurt
0.7k - 30м 4
For Arabic cuisine yogurt dressing routine. Lean and delicious dish is no less tasty meat in lent the dish with the addition of yogurt, and home.
Salad of sprouted Masha "Tergum-Cha"
0.7k - - -
Tergum-Cha - Korean salad from sprouted Masha. Needless to say, he is insanely useful. There's a huge number of vitamins and minerals, and, moreover, it is very tasty. How to sprout beans and cook this salad and not only that, I will tell you today.
Salad "Torino"
0.7k 4.5 60м 10
This salad I'm ready to sing an ode. I tried it long enough in one of the cafes of his native city. It is with this salad began my acquaintance and immense love for lentils. In addition, it combines difficult to get along qualities: the richness and ease. And the flavor... Well, enough words, let's get to it.
Salad "Storm"
0.7k - 30м 4
... during a storm on the coast makes a large number of mollusks and marine reptiles. And in this moment to merge land and sea! This salad combines both elements: the earth and the sea and created a delicious tandem. Observe here the proportions!!! And fast health!
Salad with marinated seafood "Seaside"
0.7k - 20м 2
Offer You delicious and effective salad of marinated seafood and vegetables. Seafood salads - light meals, due to its molecularity. In addition, these salads are very useful in the period of spring avitaminosis. These salads are very effective and popular also for a romantic dinner, thanks to its lightness. In addition, seafood is a known aphrodisiac.

Салаты на Пост


Салат "Метелица"
1.8k 5 - -
Интересный и вкусный салат из свежих овощей. Такой весенний и очень полезный и ароматный. Угощайтесь!
Жареный сельдерей с кешью по-китайски
1.6k 5 15м -
Вспоминая наши частые девишники в улюбленных китайских ресторанчиках, я частенько иду на кухню и готовлю что-нибудь а-ля китайское. Это конечно не то, но все же порадовать себя можно. И вот только один салат до сих пор не решалась воспроизвести. Это салат из жареного сельдерея с кешью. Поиск рецепта во всемирной паутине ни к чему не привел. В интернете есть только варианты названия этого салата в меню ресторанов. А самих рецептов нет. В итоге я решилась положиться на интуицию и попробовать приготовить этот салат. Ну, вкус все же не такой, как в ресторане, но вкусно! Так что поделюсь и с Вами своим рецептом.
Салат "Европа-Азия"
1.3k - 15м 6
Вернулась из отпуска! Надеюсь, мои рецепты порадуют не только мужа, но и кого-то из поварят. Салат "Европа-Азия" - это очень гармоничное сочетание фруктов и овощей обоих континентов. Если к традиционному салату из огурцов и помидоров добавить манго и авокадо, то Вы соедините два континента и два вкуса! Приглашаю любителей "новенького"!
Салат-ложка
1.1k 5 30м 4
Традиционный турецкий салат. Оригинальное название Кашык салатасы. Оригинальность салата в том, что надо нарезать все очень мелко; конечно, это отнимет много времени, но турчанкам делать нечего, сидят дома и соревнуются, кто мельче нарежет))) У меня чуть грубовато получилось)))
Салат за 5 минут
1k - 5м 4
Салат очень простой, быстрый и главное вкусный. Попробуйте!
Салат из свеклы, тофу и инжира
0.8k - 20м 5
Предлагаю, дорогие Поварята, салат из консервированной свеклы и тофу с добавлением свежего инжира, зеленью. Салат диетический, по вашему вкусу можете добавить любую зелень. Свекла из банки придаёт салату немного остроты для тофу и зелени. Не проходите мимо.
Салат "Газапхули"
0.8k - - -
"Газапхули" в переводе с грузинского означает "весна". Салат готовится очень просто и быстро, вкус у него замечательный - свежий и очень приятный. Можно подать его в качестве гарнира, а можно съесть с кусочком зернового хлеба.
Салат "Медведь"
0.7k 3 20м 2
Этот салат попробовала много лет назад в одноименном ресторане русской кухни. Не знаю, какое отношение имеет название салата к его составляющим, но в любом случае вкусно!
Салат из пекинской капусты и пророщенной гречки
0.7k - 15м 4
Пророщенные злаки - это кладезь витаминов и микроэлементов! Предлагаю угоститься удивительно полезным салатиком из пекинской капусты и пророщенной зелёной гречки. Не за горами Великий пост, это блюдо будет очень кстати.
Салат "Палитра вкуса"
0.7k - 15м 2
Сегодня, прямо в канун 8 марта, я получила бандерольку с подарками от Танечки - LaCostena, среди множества приятных вещиц я сразу увидела книжку "Рецепты вкусных блюд" из зелени и салатов. Пролистала и тут же сделала этот салатик. Думаю, что он придётся по вкусу тем, кто хочет сбросить лишний вес, набранный за зиму, ведь в нём всего 41,5 ккал на 100 гр готового продукта, а кроме того, он пикантен, вкусен и полезен.
Салат "Травушка-муравушка"
0.7k 3.5 10м 1
Весенний салатик из зелени для желающих похудеть. Подходит в качестве гарнира - объемная зелень отлично заполняет желудок. Да еще в добавок некоторые составляющие салата способствуют сжиганию жиров.
Салат из капусты с грецкими орехами
0.7k - 70м 8
Свежий, хрустящий салат, богатый различными витаминами, с пикантной заправкой!
Салат "Фантазия"
0.7k - - -
Именно под названием "Фантазия" я впервые увидела этот салат. Очень яркий и насыщенный, он привлек меня своим содержанием. Мне сразу его захотелось попробовать, и мои ожидания оправдались. Салат получился очень вкусный, сочный и необычный. Угощайтесь!
Салат "0 калорий" из краснокочанной капусты
0.6k - 15м 6
Салат "0 калорий" из краснокочанной капусты с оригинальной заправкой. Считается, что краснокочанная капуста, сырая свекла, редиска, морковь и зелень - продукты с отрицательной калорийностью, т. е. на их переваривание организм тратит больше энергии, чем они дают калорий. Так это или нет, но этот салат безусловно полезен и хорош для диетического питания или для любителей похрустеть. А дополнительный вкус ему придает легкая заправка с восточной ноткой.
Cалат из пророщенного маша "Тергум-Ча"
0.6k - - -
Тергум-Ча - корейский салат из пророщенного маша. Стоит ли говорить, что он безумно полезен. В нём огромное количество витаминов и микроэлементов, и, к тому же, это очень вкусно. О том, как прорастить бобы и приготовить такой салат и не только, я вам сегодня расскажу.
Арабский салат с мятным йогуртом
0.6k - 30м 4
Для арабской кухни йогуртовая заправка обычное дело. И постное вкусное ароматное блюдо превращается в не менее вкусное скоромное блюдо с добавлением йогурта, причем домашнего.
Салат "Турин"
0.6k 4.5 60м 10
Этому салату я готова спеть оду. Я попробовала его достаточно давно в одном из кафе родного города. Именно с этого салата началось мое знакомство и безмерная любовь к чечевице. Кроме того, в нем сочетаются трудно уживающиеся качества: сытность и легкость. А аромат... Впрочем, достаточно слов, перейдем к делу.
Итальянский салат из перловки
0.6k - 15м 6
Перловая крупа ( ячмень ) совершенно незаслуженно обделена нашим вниманием. Это ценный и питательный продукт, содержащий в себе незаменимые аминокислоты, а также более десяти процентов белка, который по пищевой ценности превосходит пшеничный. Предлагаю вашему вниманию простейший салат из перловой крупы, в котором она " зазвучит" по - новому. Рецепт от Гелии Делеринс.
Салат "Весенняя рапсодия"
0.6k - 15м 2
Простой по приготовлению и насыщенный по вкусу салатик поможет вам пополнить запасы витаминов весной. Надеюсь, приглянется тем, кто придерживается поста.
Салат "Шторм"
0.6k - 30м 4
... во время шторма на берег выносит большое количество моллюсков и морских гадов. И в это мгновение сливаются земля и море! Этот салат объединил в себе обе стихии: землю и море и породил вкусный тандем. Соблюдайте здесь пропорции!!! И поститесь на здоровье!
Салат "6 соток"
0.6k - 10м 2
Быстро, вкусно и сытно. Нам только порезать и заправить, ведь о многом уже позаботились в ТМ "6 соток". Угощайтесь.