Salads recipes


The Caesar salad traditional
8k 4.7 30м 4
Today I will tell you how to prepare a Caesar salad with chicken classic recipe
Salad of the sea "Svetlana"
5k 3 15м 1
A wonderful salad recipe I suggested to my colleague, her name I called a salad. Very tasty, light, refreshing. Great dilutes the heavy main dishes, perfect for meat. Became one of my favorite salads.
Salad "easy"
5k - 20м -
Ready in 20 minutes. The products almost always have in the fridge. Easy, fast and delicious.
Salad "Hu"
3.8k 3.5 30м 2
The salad is very simple, delicate, hearty, spicy, and I always cook for the holidays for a change!!!
Salad with chicken liver
3.7k - 60м 6
A delicious layered salad with chicken liver for the festive table! All the ingredients are completely combined, it turns festive and sated!
Salad "smart choice"
3.6k - 10м 4
Oooooochen delicious salad that will grace any table, including festive! But the most important advantage of this salad is that it is not dressed with mayonnaise and sour cream, although my fan of mayonnaise, this didn't even feel it! The salad is very tender and almost diet! :)
Salad "paparats Kvetka"
3.6k 4 20м -
The salad is bright, tasty. Well-suited to pilaf.
Salad with avocado and meat of krill
3.2k 4.5 15м 1
Under the influence of Olga Pachita I finally bought krill meat. I really enjoyed it and I decided to make a favorite salad with avocado, which goes well with seafood. Highly recommend; )
Salad "Pansy"
3.2k - - -
Outside the window snow drifts... and so I wanted bright colors...
Salad "Dance of lilies"
3.1k 3.9 - -
"Blooming water Lily in Russia! In the pond, where carp asleep, Bathed you. And suddenly she Surfaced as if from the bottom. And you asked her in the darkness: -"a Flower! In my mind, do you! And if I frustrate you?" "Rip. Don't be afraid. Will come to life!" The Lily hard to the top. The Lily like in the jar, Though very small, But with a human soul. "I wish that all the female half of the Scullion was a comfortable vessel in which you will be happy!!! Very tender, juicy and delicious salad. Specially for the contest "Scarlett March 8".
Lettuce Gregory
3.1k 5 10м 4
A very simple but delicious and hearty salad. Savor its taste - leeks combined with pepper. This is definitely a must try! :)
Salad with liver and pickled onions
3k 3.5 60м 4
The salad is very tasty and simple. For those who's liver can not stand. The liver can take any which you like best. I make it usually with pigs. Prepare this salad for many years, but looking at the website not found, so I decided to share with you this delicious recipe. If someone in your family doesn't like liver, this recipe he'll love (the smell of the liver not)!
Salad "777 "
2.8k 5 30м 6
Very interesting chicken salad, although the list of ingredients and say. Taken from the menu of the café. Before you met me it was one of the two most favorite salads my husband (now he has dozens of them... ), but this remains in the forefront. Easy, beautiful and delicious!
Vinaigrette
2.8k 4 30м 10
Vegetable salad
Bavarian salad of smoked chicken with beans
2.7k 5 60м 8
Another delicious salad from prepared foods. Very like my husband!
Salad "Spanish rose"
2.7k - 30м 10
I don't know why the salad is called ""Spanish rose", but I strongly suspect that because of a distant resemblance with this noble flower. But I know for sure - the salad is very tasty. A combination of chicken-pineapple-cheese can be considered a classic of the genre. And at the same time it will satisfy even those who are not a connoisseur of "sweet" meat (to this fellow I am). It turns out very tender, juicy and quick.
Salad "Moo-Moo"
2.6k 5 60м 6
Dear Cooks, do not accuse me of plagiarism, this design is on the site, but of other products. And This design I found on another site and a recipe I made up to match the content and approached the New year of the Bull.
Salad "Coco Chanel"
2.5k 4.5 20м -
Recipe from an old magazine. The salad can be made from simple ingredients, and the result is a delicate, refined... perhaps he is worthy of the name of the great mademoiselle...
Salad "Lada"
2.5k 5 15м 6
Very tasty and easy salad, all my from it are just crazy, and it only takes 15 minutes!
Salad "Tormozok"
2.4k 5 - -
Delicious salad and quick cooking.
Salad "Autumn kiss"
2.4k 5 30м -
"Autumn kiss - a taste of ruby cherries, what a pity that nothing this summer, in front of the whole fall..." So sings Alla Pugacheva. We have already winter and everything worked out, i.e. left the salad.

Салаты


Салат "Цезарь" традиционный
7k 4.7 30м 4
Сегодня я вам расскажу, как в домашних условиях приготовить салат "Цезарь" с курицей по классическому рецепту
Салат морской "Светлана"
5k 3 15м 1
Замечательный рецепт салата мне подсказала моя коллега по работе, ее именем я и назвала салат. Очень вкусный, легкий, освежающий. Отлично разбавляет тяжелые основные блюда, идеально подходит к мясу. Стал одним из моих любимых салатов.
Салат "Проще простого"
5k - 20м -
Готовится за 20 минут. Продукты, которые практически всегда есть в холодильнике. Легко, быстро и вкусно.
Салат "Ху"
3.8k 3.5 30м 2
Салатик очень простой, нежный, сытный, остренький, и я его всегда готовлю на праздники - для разнообразия!!!
Салат с куриной печенью
3.7k - 60м 6
Очень вкусный слоёный салат с куриной печенью к праздничному столу! Все ингредиенты абсолютно сочетаются, получается празднично и сыто!
Салат "Истинное наслаждение"
3.6k - 10м 4
Оооооочень вкусный салатик, который украсит любой стол, в том числе и праздничный! А самое главное преимущество этого салата в том, что он заправляется не майонезом, а сметаной, хотя мой любитель майонеза этот даже не почувствовал! Салатик очень нежный и почти диетический! :)
Салат "Папараць кветка"
3.6k 4 20м -
Салат яркий, вкусный. Хорошо подходит к плову.
Салат с авокадо и мясом криля
3.2k 4.5 15м 1
Под влиянием Олечки Pachita я наконец купила мясо криля. Мне оно очень понравилось и я решила сделать салат с любимым авокадо, который отлично сочетается с морепродуктами. Очень рекомендую; )
Салат "Анютины глазки"
3.2k - - -
За окном снежные сугробы... и так захотелось ярких красок...
Салат "Танец кувшинок"
3.1k 3.9 - -
" Цвела кувшинка на Руси! В пруду, где дремлют караси, Купался ты. И вдруг она Всплыла, как будто бы со дна. И ты спросил ее во тьме: -"Цветок! В своем ли ты уме! А если я тебя сорву?" "Сорви. Не бойся. Оживу!" Кувшинке трудно - до вершин. Кувшинке хочется в кувшин, Хотя бы очень небольшой, Но с человеческой душой. " Желаю , чтоб у всей женской половины Поваренка был свой, уютный кувшинчик, в котором вы будете счастливы!!! Очень нежный, сочный и вкусный салат. Специально для конкурса "Scarlett к 8 Марта".
Салат Грегори
3k 5 10м 4
Очень простой, но вкусный и сытный салатик. Пикантность в его вкусе- лук-порей в сочетании с болгарским перцем. Это точно нужно попробовать! :)
Салат из печени и маринованного лука
3k 3.5 60м 4
Салат очень вкусный и простой. Для тех, кто печень терпеть не может. Печень можно брать любую, какая вам больше нравится. Я его делаю обычно со свинной. Готовим этот салат уже много лет, но поискав на сайте не нашла, поэтому решила поделиться с вами этим вкусным рецептом. Если кто-нибудь из ваших близких не любит печенку, то этот рецепт ему обязательно понравится (запаха печени нет)!
Салат "777 "
2.8k 5 30м 6
Очень интересный салат из курицы, хотя по перечню ингредиентов и не скажешь. Забрала из меню кафешки. До встречи со мной это был один из двух самых любимых салатов моего мужа (теперь у него их несколько десятков... ), но этот остается в первых рядах. Красиво, легко и вкусно!
Винегрет
2.8k 4 30м 10
Салат овощной
Баварский салат из копченой курицы с фасолью
2.7k 5 60м 8
Еще один вкусный салат из готовых продуктов. Очень понравился моему мужу!
Салат "Испанская роза"
2.7k - 30м 10
Я не знаю, почему салат называется ""Испанская роза", но очень сильно подозреваю, что из-за отдаленного внешнего сходства с этим благородным цветком. Зато я знаю наверняка - салат очень и очень вкусный. Сочетание курица-ананас-сыр можно смело назвать классикой жанра. И в то же время он придется по вкусу даже тем, кто не является ценителем "сладкого" мяса (к этим товарищам отношусь и я). Получается очень нежно, сочно и по-быстренькому.
Салат "Му-му"
2.6k 5 60м 6
Дорогие, Поварята, не обвините меня в плагиате, подобное оформление есть на сайте, но из других продуктов. А Это оформление я нашла на другом сайте, а рецепт сама придумала, чтобы соответствовал по содержанию и подходил Новому году Бычка.
Салат «Коко Шанель»
2.5k 4.5 20м -
Рецепт из старого журнала. Салат готовится из обычных продуктов, а получается тонким, изысканным… пожалуй, он достоин имени великой mademoiselle…
Салат "Лада"
2.5k 5 15м 6
Очень вкусный и легкий салат, все мои от него просто без ума, а готовится всего 15 минут, рекомендую!
Салат "Тормозок"
2.4k 5 - -
Вкусный салатик быстрого приготовления.
Салат "Осенний поцелуй"
2.4k 5 30м -
"Осенний поцелуй - вкус рубиновой вишни, как жаль, что ничего этим летом не вышло, но впереди вся осень... " Так поет Алла Пугачева. А у нас впереди уже зима и все вышло, т. е. вышел салат.