Compote canned recipes


Cornel compote
1.2k - - -
This recipe I got from my grandmother, and she from her mother etc. In my family there is a problem with nezhelanie fruit compote. Thanks to this recipe all the fruits delicious, and the COMPOTE is simply unmatched.
Canned cherries without sugar
0.8k 5 240м -
Today is the beginning of the conservation season cherries! Will roll up useful vitamin preservation without sugar! Today roll up cherry compote without sugar and cherries in a jar without sugar in the form of meats. Preservation without sugar perfectly kept year in a cool place or cellar. When used, you can always sweeten with honey to taste. Have a good harvest and tasty-a useful conservation!
Compote of plum wine
0.8k 3 30м 10
Good idea for harvesting plums. Delicious!
Apples in Apple juice
0.7k - 100м 10
Very tasty and beautiful apples! This time I decided to pour not syrup, and Apple juice, it turned out much better. The number of apples rough, so the smaller, the more of them will fit in the jar. I have this rule turned out to be two 2-liter cans and 3 liter cans. 7 kg of apples one-third went for juice, which we needed for 2 liter, we will mix with 2 gallons of water. The apples I had tverden and sweet, so sugar put not a lot. Soft varieties can burst, choose firmer, and if your apples are sour, then add more sugar. Try the juice before filling with the apples before seaming and add the sugar, if not enough to your taste. Now the season starts, so that the cook please!!!!
Fruits in syrup with lemon juice
0.7k - 30м -
Harvested fruits in syrup with lemon or lime juice such that we do not grow, and it is: peaches, large plums, apricots, nectarines, grapes dark, sometimes a pear, but our small and small apples. Doing the same pattern and I want to say that I use a concentrated juice SICILIA for a long time as soon as I saw him in stores. Very convenient, and previously squeezed lemon juice.
Gooseberry compote with oranges
0.7k - 90м -
Very tasty juice, more like lemonade, only without the gas. My kids love it! On the website, this is not found! Try it, maybe you'll like it.
A compote of red currants and raspberries
0.7k 4 20м -
Very beautiful and useful kompotik. A piece of summer in a jar.
Chokeberry
0.7k 4 30м -
Chokeberry, with the addition of sugar for the winter. Helps with hypertension.
Cherry compote
0.6k 4 - -
Now in the gardens of ripe cherry and a hostess will be to make preparations for the winter. I offer you the easiest and fastest recipe of compote. I hope you will like it.
Blinds
0.6k - 60м -
Growing at the fence puny tree. And no one knew what kind of tree. And in that year it was completely covered in small fruits-plums!!! So I wanted to keep it in the compote))) this year I waited impatiently, when will the fruit.
Compote of grapes with twigs
0.6k - 40м -
Refreshing, not cloying canned stewed grapes. Prepared without sterilisatie. A recipe from a magazine "All women" of yesteryear. Cooking time is given without cooling. Boiling water - boiling water.
Compote of apricots
0.6k - 60м -
Prepare sledge in the summer... and the recipes of preparations it is necessary to pick up in the fall! Here is a very tasty preparation for the winter various use: fruit to eat, and kompotik drink, and cake decorating...
Stewed zucchini
0.6k - 15м 5
A fantastic tasting drink. Great for quenching thirst in the heat, and as preparations for the winter. The calorie content is close to zero. Highly recommend!!!
Stationery
0.6k - 120м 3
Oddly enough, the chicken makes a great compote. Very tasty! If you have a pound of berries feijoa, I suggest to cook from them compote. Absolutely delicious, especially if you open the jars with compote in winter.
Cherry compote with mint
0.6k - - -
I propose to add to the flavor of fresh cherries with a touch of mint, saving the taste of summer for the winter.
Stewed apples and black Rowan
0.6k 5 - -
A delicious compote for the winter
Compote of Saskatoon for the winter
0.6k - - -
Delicious and healthy drink. It is easy to prepare. Good support at the winter holiday table especially for children.
Tangerine compote
0.6k 5 20м -
I have tangerines are associated with winter, New year, Christmas tree... but the holidays is over, and Mandarin is still desirable. Offer a non-standard option of eating mandarins - we cook from them COMPOTE, but not the usual, and very beautiful!
Apricots stuffed
0.5k - 45м 1
The recipe is very simple to prepare. I tried to convey the IDEA of the workpiece. Inside the apricot - cherry, but I did and with grapes and gooseberry with quartered walnut and a little honey. Can be used as just a dessert or one apricot filling for pie or cake filling. Bite cake with apricot - and there is also the high point of m-m-m delicious. The liquid used for the impregnation of biscuit. In General, there is no limit to imagination.
The compote kiwi, apples and tangerines
0.5k - 30м 3
I want to offer the cooks a refreshing drink. The combination of sour taste of kiwi, sweet Apple and citrus notes of Mandarin won't leave You indifferent.
Compote of apricots "Summer in a jar"
488 5 15м 1
They already have. Honey, they want to eat, feed the child vitamins. But not canning! I don't know. to do it now, a bit later. And this recipe will be a godsend, for someone who only learns the basics of kitchen life, or for those who are doing quite differently.

Компот консервированный


Кизиловый компот
0.5k - - -
Этот рецепт мне достался от бабушки, а ей - от ее мамы и т. д. В моей семье существует проблема с несъеданием фруктов с компота. Благодаря этому рецепту все фрукты очень вкусные, а сам КОМПОТ просто бесподобен.
Консервация черешни без сахара
444 5 240м -
Сегодня начинаем сезон консервации черешни! Будем закатывать полезную витаминную консервацию без сахара! Сегодня закатаем компот из черешни без сахара и черешню в банке без сахара в виде ассорти. Консервация без сахара отлично хранится год в прохладном месте или погребе. При употреблении всегда можно подсластить медом по вкусу. Хорошего вам урожая и вкусно-полезной консервации!
Компот из сливы с вином
435 3 30м 10
Хорошая идея для заготовки сливы. Вкусно!
Фрукты в сиропе с лимонным соком
434 - 30м -
Заготавливаю фрукты в сиропе с лимонным или лаймовым соком такие, которые у нас не растут, а это: персики, крупная слива, абрикосы, нектарины, виноград тёмный, иногда грушу, но уже нашу мелкую и мелкие яблоки. Делаю по одной схеме и хочу сказать, что пользуюсь концентрированным соком SICILIA уже давно, как только его увидела в магазинах. Очень удобно, а раньше отжимала сок из лимона.
Яблоки в яблочном соке
414 - 100м 10
Очень вкусные и красивые яблочки! В этот раз я решила залить не сиропом, а яблочным соком, получились намного лучше. Кол-во яблочек примерное, так-как чем мельче, тем их больше влезет в банку. У меня из этой нормы получилось две 2-х литровые банки и 3 банки литровые. Из 7 кг яблок треть ушла на сок, которого нам понадобилось 2 литра, мы его смешаем с 2 литрами воды. Яблочки у меня были тверденькие и сладкие, поэтому сахара положила не много. Мягкие сорта могут лопнуть, выбирайте потверже и если ваши яблоки кислые, тогда добавляйте больше сахара. Попробуйте сок, перед тем как заливать яблочки перед закаткой и добавьте сахар, если не достаточно по вашему вкусу. Сейчас как раз начинается сезон, так что готовьте пожалуйста, не пожалеете!
Компот из крыжовника с апельсинами
411 - 90м -
Очень вкусный компот, похожий больше на лимонад, только без газа. Мои детки его обожают! На сайте такого не нашла! Попробуйте, может и вам понравится.
Компот из винограда с веточками
402 - 40м -
Освежающий, не приторный консервированный компот из винограда. Готовится без стирилизации. Рецепт из журнала "Всё для женщины" прошлых лет. Время приготовления указано без учёта остывания. Кипяток - кипящая вода.
Компот из красной смородины и малины
398 4 20м -
Очень красивый и полезный компотик. Частичка лета в банке.
Компот из алычи
388 - 60м -
Росло у забора хиленькое дерево. И никто не знал что это за деревце. И в том году его полностью усыпало маленькими плодами-алычой!!! Вот и захотелось ее сохранить в компоте))) В этом году ждала с нетерпением, когда пойдут плоды.
Черноплодная рябина
356 4 30м -
Черноплодная рябина, с добавлением сахара, на зиму. Помогает при гипертонии.
Компот из вишни
353 4 - -
Сейчас в садах поспела вишня и многие хозяюшки будут делать заготовки на зиму. Предлагаю вашему вниманию самый легкий и быстрый рецепт компота. Надеюсь вам понравится.
Компот из яблок и черной рябины
338 5 - -
Вкусный компот на зиму
Компот из ирги на зиму
335 - - -
Вкусный и полезный напиток. Легко готовится. Хорошее подспорье на зимнем праздничном столе в особенности для детей.
Компот из фейхоа
323 - 120м 3
Как ни странно, из фейхоа получается отличный компот. Очень вкусный! Если у вас есть полкилограмма ягод фейхоа, я советую приготовить из них компот. Вкус незабываемый, особенно если открыть банки с компотом зимой.
Компот из абрикосов
321 - 60м -
Готовь сани с лета... а рецепты заготовок надо подбирать уже с осени! Вот очень вкусная заготовка на зиму разнопланового использования: и фруктов поесть, и компотика попить, и тортик украсить...
Клубничный компот
318 4 - -
Клубничный компот любят не только взрослые, но и дети. Зимой очень приятно открыть баночку компота и насладится ароматом и вкусом свежей клубники.
Компот из киви, яблок и мандаринов
316 - 30м 3
Хочу предложить поварятам освежающий напиток. Сочетание кислинки киви, сладости яблока и цитрусовых ноток мандаринов не оставит Вас равнодушным.
Вишневый компот с мятой
313 - - -
Предлагаю добавить к аромату вишни свежую нотку мяты, сохранив вкус лета на зиму.
Кабачковые палочки со вкусом ананаса
312 5 - -
Очень вкусно, особенно зимой
Компот из кабачков
311 - 15м 5
Бесподобного вкуса напиток. Великолепен как для утоления жажды в жару, так и в качестве заготовок на зиму. Калорийность приближается к нулю. Горячо рекомендую!!!
Компот из абрикосов "Лето в банке"
307 5 15м 1
Они уже есть. Дорогие, их хочется съесть, накормить витаминками ребенка. Но не консервировать! Ну и не надо! это делать сейчас, чуть попозже. А этот рецепт будет как находка, для того, кто только осваивает азы кухонной жизни, или для тех, кто делает совсем по-другому.