Stuffed poultry recipes


Duck breast stuffed with liver
1.4k - 40м 2
Tender breast of duck liver is set off by a slightly tart and juiciness of bacon. Pumpkin baked in olive oil with spices perfectly complements the already divine taste of duck. When it is cooked simply and quickly.
Stuffed chicken
1.1k 4.5 - -
Chicken
Chicken kukorica
1.1k 5 80м 4
I had in the fridge chicken. I thought I will bake. But... how? And I turned for help to their native proven by many cooks website "cook". Leafed, leafed through... and I was born your own recipe.
Baked chicken with tangerines and rosemary
1.1k 5 60м 2
Sometimes you want to surprise your loved ones with something tasty. This dish is a good option that combines two dishes: juicy chicken, and ready to garnish it with extraordinary sweet and sour taste. The dish is quite easy to prepare, does not require additional time for preparation.
Stuffed chicken "Sweet thing"
0.9k 5 - -
Of course, each family and each family has their favorite version of stuffed chicken. And we are no exception, BUT I love to find and try new options. This option loved it and has firmly taken its rightful place on our table. The thing is that the stuffing in the chicken sweet... Surprised and do not believe that it is delicious?? Come and you will understand why!!!
Torikatu, with a side dish of rice
0.8k - 30м 4
And a bonus sauce "Taco". Torikatu - breaded chicken fillet in Japanese. A great, hearty dish, perfect for lovers of Japanese and European cuisine. Tender chicken breast combined with crisp breadcrumbs and coconut gives this dish a juicy, tender and a wonderful taste. Also offer You the recipe of teriyaki sauce without the starch.
Chicken "Tenderness" stuffed dumplings
0.8k 3 50м 4
Very tender and tasty chicken, surprises with its richness and uniqueness.
Goose with apples, prunes and nuts
0.7k - 300м -
Christmas goose with apples, prunes and walnuts. Insanely delicious dish of goose.
Chicken breast stuffed with bulgur and cranberries
0.7k - - -
For those who want to celebrate the New year delicious, but it does not harm the figure and health, I suggest this recipe. Chicken fillet stuffed with bulgur, bacon and cranberries, baked in the oven - it's delicious, festive and dieting!
Chicken holiday
0.7k - 120м 6
Tender chicken stuffed with mixture of rice soaked bouquet of aromas of dried fruits and herbs! A great dish for everyday and festive table!
Chicken stuffed in Yerevan with pancakes
0.7k 5 150м 6
I spotted this recipe in "the dinner Party", where he was trained chef Armenian restaurant. The cooking process is seen, and the result could not see. So I decided to try cooking it and see what happens? Share with you, my dear, the cooks, and my guests liked it. It is a pity that the photo is not very good, took pictures of the phone.
Chicken stuffed with rice and minced meat
0.6k - - -
This chicken is incredible!!! Prepared it three times already, and my men ask for more!!!
Stuffed chicken with mushrooms
0.6k - 240м 8
Offer a recipe with cheese and ham. Recipe found on the Internet, but the proportions based on my experience. Lovely mellow taste and a festive look. Cooking time is directly proportional to skill at carving the chicken.
Duck boneless tipsy
0.6k - - -
Very tasty and flavorful duck, a truly festive dish. The filling is perfect for a duck. On the festive table will be the clear favorite.
Legs "Analogy"
0.6k - 65м 2
If you like stuffed chicken, but don't like to carve, there is a simplified version - it's stuffed legs. With them there is no hassle, and taste - all the same. Stuffed chicken legs cook and always turns out very tasty. Today is just whole pieces of meat with mushrooms. The dish has a delicate flavor, attractive, appetizing appearance, besides, this is a wonderful alternative to the purchase of sausages and hams, in fact, stuffed chicken legs - this homemade sausage.
Chicken royally
0.6k - - -
Bird under this name had a chance to try us one time in one cozy little restaurant. However, in the original version it was a quail. Undoubtedly, delicious, but not enough. As I said to my husband:"What are these sparrows?" And I thought, why not cook up so chicken? Over time, through trial brought a good cooking "Chicks royally". Welcome to the table! It's delicious.
Chicken baked with chestnuts and rice
0.6k - 120м 4
Very juicy and tasty chicken, with a ruddy crust and tender filling of chestnuts, rice and almonds. A win-win for holiday or family celebration. Chicken in salted soledade and when cooked does not dry out, even if you cook it in the sleeve. I recently discovered this method and love it.
Stuffed chicken
0.6k 4 60м 4
I think this is the most easy to prepare dish. Took the chicken stuffed than like. Get introduced to oven - and coming from work husband, not even think, that you are once again hung out in the Internet!
Chicken baked with pears sauce
0.6k - - -
Extremely tender meat of a whole chicken, with a flavorful crust with soya-mustard sauce with balsamic vinegar! And what tasty pears! Can't say the variety of pears, but that worked well in this dish retain their shape, juiciness and taste!
Chicken "Christmas"
0.6k - 180м 4
Baked stuffed chicken - one of the traditional festive hot dishes. Try my version!)
Chicken "Morgana"
0.6k - 240м 6
You like a stuffed bird? I am very! I especially love the chicken with rice... so happy I want to share with you a recipe that will appeal to us and on an interesting - because in it, we give it great attention, and we will prepare a surprise for her! I think that after eating chicken "surprise," Monkey happy firmly settled at your table and bring your home joy and warmth!

Фаршированная птица


Утиная грудка, фаршированная печенью
1.4k - 40м 2
Нежная утиная грудка оттеняется чуть терпковатой печенью и сочностью бекона. Запеченая тыква в оливковом масле со специями прекрасно дополняет и без того божественный вкус утки. При этом готовится просто и быстро.
Фаршированная курица
1.2k 4.5 - -
Курица
Курица-кукурица
1.2k 5 80м 4
Лежала у меня в холодильнике курица. Дай, думаю, запеку. Но... как? И обратилась я за помощью на свой родной проверенный многими кулинарами сайт "Поваренок". Полистала, полистала... да и родился у меня свой собственный рецепт.
Запеченная курица с мандаринами и розмарином
1.1k 5 60м 2
Иногда так хочется порадовать своих близких чем-нибудь вкусненьким. Это блюдо - хороший вариант, сочетающий в себе два блюда: и сочную курочку, и готовый к ней гарнир с необычайным кисло-сладким вкусом. Блюдо достаточно легкое в приготовлении, не требует дополнительных затрат времени на предварительную подготовку.
Фаршированная курица "Сладкая штучка"
0.9k 5 - -
Конечно, в каждой семье и у каждой хозяйки есть свой любимый вариант фаршированной курицы. И мы не исключение, НО при этом я очень люблю отыскивать и пробовать новые варианты. Этот вариант нам очень понравился и уже прочно занял законное место на нашем столе. Всe дело в том, что начинка в курочке сладкая... Удивлены и не верите, что это вкусно?? Заходите и вы всe поймeте сами!!!
Торикацу с гарниром из риса
0.9k - 30м 4
И бонус - соус "Терияки". Торикацу - панированное куриное филе по-японски. Отличное, сытное блюдо, подходит для ценителей как японской, так и европейской кухни. Нежная грудка цыплёнка в сочетании с хрустящими сухарями и кокосом придает этому блюду сочный, нежный и необыкновенный вкус. Также предлагаю Вам рецепт соуса Терияки без крахмала.
Курица "Нежность" фаршированная пельменями
0.8k 3 50м 4
Очень нежная и вкусная курочка, удивит гостей сочностью и необычностью.
Гусь с яблоками, черносливом и орехами
0.7k - 300м -
Рождественский гусь с яблоками, черносливом и грецким орехом. Безумно вкусное блюдо из гуся.
Куриная грудка, фаршированная булгуром и брусникой
0.7k - - -
Для тех, кто хочет встретить Новый год вкусно, но при этом не навредить фигуре и здоровью, я предлагаю этот рецепт. Куриное филе с начинкой из булгура, бекона и брусники, запеченное в духовке, - это вкусно, празднично и диетично!
Курица праздничная
0.7k - 120м 6
Нежная курочка, фаршированная смесью риса, пропитанным букетом ароматов из сухофруктов и зелени! Прекрасное блюдо для будней и праздничного стола!
Курица фаршированная по-еревански с блинами
0.7k 5 150м 6
Подсмотрела этот рецепт в передаче "Званый ужин", там его готовила шеф-повар армянского ресторана. Процесс приготовления видела, а результат посмотреть не удалось. Вот и решила попробовать приготовить и посмотреть, а что же получится? Делюсь и с вами, мои дорогие, поварята, а гостям моим понравилось. Жаль только, что фото не очень, фотографировала телефоном.
Курица, фаршированная рисом и фаршем
0.7k - - -
Этa курица - что-то невероятное!!! Готовила ее уже три раза, и мои мужчины просят еще!!!
Фаршированная курица с грибами
0.6k - 240м 8
Предлагаю рецепт с добавлением сыра и ветчины. Рецепт найден на просторах интернета, но пропорции исходя из своего опыта. Прекрасный сочный вкус и праздничный вид. Время готовки прямо пропорционально сноровке в разделывании курицы.
Утка без костей под хмельком
0.6k - - -
Очень вкусная и ароматная утка, по-настоящему праздничное блюдо. Начинка идеально подходит к утке. На праздничном столе будет явным фаворитом.
Окорочка "Аналогия"
0.6k - 65м 2
Если вы любите фаршированную курицу, но не любите её разделывать, есть упрощенный вариант - это фаршированные окорочка. С ними нет никакой мороки, а по вкусу - всё то же самое. Фаршированные окорочка готовлю всегда по-разному, получается очень вкусно. Сегодня - это просто целые кусочки мяса с грибами. Блюдо отличается нежным вкусом, привлекательным аппетитным внешним видом, к тому же, это замечательная альтернатива покупным колбасам и ветчинам, ведь, по сути, фаршированные куриные окорочка - это домашняя колбаса.
Цыплята по-царски
0.6k - - -
Птицу под этим названием довелось попробовать нам однажды в одном уютном небольшом ресторанчике. Правда, в оригинальном варианте это были перепелки. Бесспорно, вкусно, но мало. Как сказал мой супруг:"Что тут есть, в этих воробьях?" И я подумала, а почему бы не приготовить таким образом цыплят? Со временем, методом проб вывела самый удачный вариант приготовления "Цыплят по-царски". Прошу к столу! Это вкусно.
Фаршированый цыпленок
0.6k 4 60м 4
Мне кажется, что это самое легкое в приготовлении блюдо. Взял цыпленка, нафаршировал, чем понравится. Поближе познакомили с духовкой - и пришедший с работы муж, даже не подумает, что вы опять зависали в инете!
Курица, запеченная с каштанами и рисом
0.6k - 120м 4
Очень сочная и вкусная курочка, с румяной корочкой и нежной начинкой из каштанов, риса и миндаля. Беспроигрышный вариант для праздника или семейного торжества. Курица солится в соленаде и при запекании совсем не высыхает, даже если готовить её не в рукаве. Я недавно открыла для себя этот способ и просто в восторге.
Цыпленок, запеченный с грушами под соусом
0.6k - - -
Необыкновенно нежное мясо целого цыпленка, с ароматной корочкой под соево-горчичным соусом с бальзамическим уксусом! А какие вкусные получаются груши! Не могу сказать сорт груш, но вот именно такие хорошо себя зарекомендовали в этом блюде, сохраняют форму, сочность и вкус!
Курочка с секретом
0.6k - 90м 5
Очень вкусное и полноценное второе блюдо, гарнир и горячее в одном "флаконе". Сочная и ароматная курица заключает в себе трио из брусочков картофеля, шампиньонов и маложирного сыра.
Фаршированная курица
0.6k 3 150м -
Хорошая холодная закуска, подойдeт к праздничному столу. Рецепт увидела на другом сайте, кое-что изменила на свой вкус.