Salads with mushrooms recipes


Salad with corn and mushrooms "Orpheus"
0.7k - - -
Interesting salad with canned corn and mushrooms. Juicy, hearty, delicious. And cooked very quickly. Can completely replace a full dinner and holiday table will look very decent. Help yourself.
Salad "2 minutes"
463 - 5м 2
Why two? Yes, so many need to be cut. Fresh, basic and extremely healthy salad for your dinner's ready!
Salad "SHA" - mushrooms and avocado
389 - - -
Read the website, like a salad with such ingredients is not found. The salad is soft and tender.
Salad "personally"
314 - 30м -
Unexpected guests.
Salad "clearing"
296 3 40м 5
... from mom
Salad "Express"
294 3 40м 4
Very tasty salad. The recipe is very long (5 years ago) found on the Internet. In fact, supplanted the "Olivier" holiday table.
Salad "Pinocchio"
290 4 30м -
Now it is difficult to force children to eat vegetables, but this salad they ate with pleasure.
Salad "Nicky"
278 4 30м 5
Fragrant salad.
Warm salad of "landlord"
267 4 15м -
This salad is very interesting and unusual taste.
Salad "Hedgehog"
264 4 30м 1
A delicious salad on the table for children.
Salad "the year of the Ox"
243 4 40м 6
This salad will be most welcome for the Christmas table. On new year's table should be a lot of plant foods: lettuce, greens, vegetables, fruits, because the bull herbivore, you will very much enjoy these salad and all year you will be successful.
Salad oil with carrots in Korean
241 4 - 6
The salad is a bit spicy.
Salad "Matilda"
235 - 30м 8
Very tasty and beautiful salad. Perfect as a holiday table (this is important), and a family dinner. If you fill the vegetable mayonnaise, the recipe will be lean. Tried it the first time my girlfriend Ira, after her name. Highly recommend, our family settled down with a Bang!!!
Salad "Delicious"
226 3 20м 4
Very tasty salad!!!
Salad with beans, mushrooms on vegetables
222 5 60м 5
Very tasty salad! And very hearty!
Salad "Dance" from Natalucci
184 - 30м 3
"There were three of them ... they came together ... each gave the other a piece of themselves ... their circling, and they, without knowing it, have formed a fanciful group ... they understood why they were there ... it was a dance ... they dance ... they were happy." ... Just 3 ingredients, no filling and a delicate "dance" is ready!
Salad Russula
176 - 60м 4
Came mushroom season, I congratulate them! Many have a favorite mushroom dishes, as, for example, I have this salad several. I used these mushrooms took the high "volume" add to grilled mushrooms, if not avoided and not taken. But sometimes come across such "fleshy" and good is a sin not to take. And here's the mother-in-law learned to make this mushroom salad appetizer is out of the NHL season (for which many thanks to her!). The salad can be made quite quickly and if in the morning you went for mushrooms, the lunch and dinner already prepared such a delicious snack to potato. In General, all lovers of salty mushrooms dedicated!
Salad "the Minds of the boom"
157 - 20м 2
Umami (jap. 旨 619; umami, "pleasant taste") — flavor high-protein substances produced in the independent, the fifth taste. This is a simple recipe for a hearty salad which is suitable for every day and festive table. The recipe has no mayonnaise, butter or other harmful dietary products, so for those who follow the figure - fit. Salad with poached egg perfect for lunch or end the day. Quite juicy and tasty by itself, without any dressing or sauce.
Salad "Rex"
156 - - -
The salad was delicious and quite filling, we cook it for a long time, we and the guests like it. Initially, the salad recipe came to us in the distant 90's, called "Royal"... But I decided to rename and file in the face of a dog, the symbol of the coming year. At the end of the recipe you show for making such a salad in Lenten table.
Salad "Holiday"
155 - 15м -
The most important thing to prepare everything in advance and when will suddenly come to you very quickly to please them salad.
Salad Surprise
155 - 60м -
Surprisingly juicy, refreshing salad with mushrooms and plums. Crisp bell peppers and pickled onions give the salad a summer freshness, tomato juiciness, and plum with spices make this wonderful appetizer a unique sophistication!

Салаты с грибами


Салат с кукурузой и опятами "Орфей"
0.6k - - -
Интересный салат с консервированной кукурузой и грибами. Сочный, сытный, вкусный. И готовится очень быстро. Может вполне заменить вам полноценный ужин, да и на праздничном столе будет выглядеть весьма достойно. Угощайтесь.
Салат "2 минуты"
403 - 5м 2
Почему две? Да столько потребуется чтобы его нарезать. Свежий, элементарный и необыкновенно полезный салат для вашего ужина готов!
Салат "ША" - шампиньоны и авокадо
293 - - -
Полистала сайт, вроде салата с таким набором ингредиентов не нашла. Салат очень мягкий и нежный.
Салат "Полянка"
244 3 40м 5
... от мамули
Салат "От Ники"
231 4 30м 5
Ароматный салат.
Тeплый салат "Панский"
229 4 15м -
У этого салата очень интересный и необычный вкус.
Салат "Буратино"
228 4 30м -
Сейчас трудно детей заставить кушать овощи, а вот такой салатик они съели с удовольствием.
Салат "Экпресс"
220 3 40м 4
Очень вкусный салат. Рецепт очень давно (лет 5 назад) нашла в интернете. Фактически, вытеснил "Оливье" с праздничного стола.
Салат "Неожиданные гости"
217 - 30м -
Неожиданные гости.
Салат "Ежик"
210 4 30м 1
Очень вкусный салатик, на стол для детей.
Салат "Год Быка"
192 4 40м 6
Этот салатик как нельзя кстати будет для новогоднего стола. На новогоднем столе должно быть много растительной пищи: листья салата, зелень, овощи, фрукты, т. к. бык травоядное животное - вы его очень порадуете эти салатиком и весь год у вас будет удачным.
Салат из маслят с морковкой по-корейски
186 4 - 6
Салат получается немного остренький.
Салат "Матильда"
186 - 30м 8
Очень вкусный и красивый салатик. Подойдет как на праздничный стол (это как раз актуально), так и на семейный ужин. Если заправить постным майонезом, то рецепт будет постным. Попробовала его первый раз у моей подружки Ирочки, в еe честь название. Очень советую, в нашей семье прижился на ура!!!
Салат "Вкусный"
185 3 20м 4
Очень вкусный салат!!!
Салат с фасолью, грибами о овощами
179 5 60м 5
Очень вкусный салатик! И очень сытный!
Салат "Танец" от Натальюшки
150 - 30м 3
"Их было трое … они соединились … каждый отдал другому частичку себя … их кружило, и они, сами того не подозревая, образовали причудливую группу … они поняли, для чего они здесь … это был танец … их танец … они были счастливы". ... Всего 3 ингредиента, никакой заправки - и изысканный "танец" готов!
Салат из сыроежек
147 - 60м 4
Наступила грибная пора, с чем я всех и поздравляю! У многих есть любимые грибные блюда, как, например, у меня - этот салат из сыроежек. Раньше я эти грибочки брала максимум "для объёма" добавить к жареным грибам, а то и вовсе обходила стороной и не брала. Но иногда попадаются такие "мясистые" и крепкие - грех не взять. И вот свекровь научила делать этот грибной салат-закуску именно из сыроежек (за что спасибо ей огромное!). Салат готовится довольно быстро и если утром вы сходили за грибами, то к обеду или к ужину уже готова такая вкусная закуска к картошечке. Вобщем, всем любителям солёных грибов посвящается!
Салат "Рекс"
143 - - -
Салат вкусный и довольно сытный, готовим его давно, нам и гостям нравится. Изначально рецепт салата попал к нам в далекие 90-е, под названием "Королевский"... Но я решила его переименовать и подать в виде мордашки собаки, символа наступающего года. В конце рецепта подскажу вариант подачи такого салата на постный стол.
Салат "Умами бум"
140 - 20м 2
Умами (яп. 旨 619; умами, «приятный вкус») — вкус высокобелковых веществ, выделяемый в самостоятельный, пятый вкус. Это простой рецепт сытного салата который подойдёт как на каждый день так и на праздничный стол. В рецепте нет майонеза, масла или других вредных для диеты продуктов, поэтому для тех кто следит за фигурой - подойдёт идеально. Салат с яйцом пашот подойдёт для обеда или завершения дня. Достаточно сочный и вкусный сам по себе, безо всякой заправки или соуса.
Салат "Праздничный"
139 - 15м -
Самое главное заранее все заготовить и когда неожиданно придут к тебе гости очень быстро их порадовать салатом.
Салат-коктейль с грибами
134 - - -
Солнечный, сочный и мега вкусный салатик. На все случаи жизни. На праздник, для семьи или просто для себя любимой. Ведь это так вкусно, что хочется еще и еще.