Seafood salads recipes


Salad of the sea "Svetlana"
4.3k 3 15м 1
A wonderful salad recipe I suggested to my colleague, her name I called a salad. Very tasty, light, refreshing. Great dilutes the heavy main dishes, perfect for meat. Became one of my favorite salads.
Salad "Dance of lilies"
2.1k 3.9 - -
"Blooming water Lily in Russia! In the pond, where carp asleep, Bathed you. And suddenly she Surfaced as if from the bottom. And you asked her in the darkness: -"a Flower! In my mind, do you! And if I frustrate you?" "Rip. Don't be afraid. Will come to life!" The Lily hard to the top. The Lily like in the jar, Though very small, But with a human soul. "I wish that all the female half of the Scullion was a comfortable vessel in which you will be happy!!! Very tender, juicy and delicious salad. Specially for the contest "Scarlett March 8".
Salad with avocado and meat of krill
1.5k 4.5 15м 1
Under the influence of Olga Pachita I finally bought krill meat. I really enjoyed it and I decided to make a favorite salad with avocado, which goes well with seafood. Highly recommend; )
Octopus salad Sicilian
1.1k - 75м 2
Offer to go to Sicily and enjoy a salad with fresh vegetables and octopus. Bright, fresh and tasty salad for a good mood!!
Salad "Hummingbird"
1k 5 - -
Delicious, bright salad of canned squid
"Coat" March 8
0.9k 4 20м 8
Traditional coat in the original version. Especially for the holidays "March 8" (Scarlett March 8).
Salad "Mimosas for the princesses"
0.9k 4.5 - -
This salad was born last New year spontaneously. I wanted to name this salad "Royal Mimosa", but my husband said that it is not enough calf...
Salad "Caesar" with shrimp
0.9k 4.3 30м 4
Cooking options "Caesar" there are so many, including on the website are a few varieties of lettuce. Want to offer your own version of this salad with shrimp. Simple and fast.
Salad with crab sticks and smoked
0.8k - - -
I bought shares two packages of pork. Actually, I smoked very much, but two packages!!! Sandwiches don't eat... That and began to experiment. And the first thing I did - the salad. And it turned out very easy, and incredibly delicious! The main feature of this salad: the products are preferably cut into thin as possible, and long strips.
Salad with sea cocktail
0.8k 4 30м 4
Sea cocktail with vegetables and cheese
Salad with krill meat
0.8k 4 25м 6
Easy to prepare and nice taste...
Salad "Titanic"
0.7k - 15м 4
This is the favorite salad of my children. If you ask "What to cook on the holiday table?" they answer in unison; the "Titanic"! :)
Salad "hastily or Guest on the threshold"
0.7k 5 5м 6
The salad, which can be done in 5 minutes... delicious and unusual...
Salad "Wedding Admiral"
0.7k - 20м 5
For our women and men salad will love! No wonder such a high rank he got his already! So gentle, it's Golden! Delight at the festive table! Airy, delicious and easy! Adorn everyday life for the whole family!
Salad Royal
0.6k - 60м 10
A delicious salad, incredibly beautiful on the holiday table. An extraordinary play of tastes: kiwi gives the salad a pleasant acidity, shrimp, caviar, make it exquisite. Guests will be delighted! Bon appetit! A recipe from a magazine "woman."
Salad "Olive"
0.6k 3 - -
"Scarlett March 8" This delicious and easy to prepare salad will be a nice addition to the gift for your beloved on March 8. And together with the FIRST to prepare it will be a pleasure!
Salad with chicken and shrimp, "Francesca"
0.6k - - -
Easy gourmet salad, almost a dessert, and obviously female. The combination of chicken and shrimp with plum and sweet orange sauce wins the first time! Looking at the photo you thought carrot top? And that's not guessed!!! Come - I'll tell you what it is :-)
Salad "royally"
0.6k 3 - -
This salad will decorate any holiday table.
Salad "Amazon"
0.5k - 10м 2
Bright, tasty salad. The combination of shrimp and pineapple will be pleasantly surprised. The recipe for this dish was posted on the website in 2008 by user lenochka77 called the Salad "Tenderness" and is illustrated with me in the framework of "Coloring".
Salad "Wet"
0.5k - 20м 6
Greetings to all! The salad is very tasty, easy to cook. Salad recipe a long time ago brought home the mother had no name. When it was prepared the first time, I asked why he's so wet, so to him, and "stuck" is the name :-) to Make this salad you need layers. Can be used as a deep form, and flat, whatever you like (I always do in a flat). Very tasty salad, try it. Good luck.
Salad with celery and shrimp
0.5k 5 30м 3
A gentle, light salad from ingredients left in the refrigerator. This is my debut on the "Cook". Do not judge strictly)))

Салаты из морепродуктов


Салат морской "Светлана"
4.3k 3 15м 1
Замечательный рецепт салата мне подсказала моя коллега по работе, ее именем я и назвала салат. Очень вкусный, легкий, освежающий. Отлично разбавляет тяжелые основные блюда, идеально подходит к мясу. Стал одним из моих любимых салатов.
Салат "Танец кувшинок"
2.2k 3.9 - -
" Цвела кувшинка на Руси! В пруду, где дремлют караси, Купался ты. И вдруг она Всплыла, как будто бы со дна. И ты спросил ее во тьме: -"Цветок! В своем ли ты уме! А если я тебя сорву?" "Сорви. Не бойся. Оживу!" Кувшинке трудно - до вершин. Кувшинке хочется в кувшин, Хотя бы очень небольшой, Но с человеческой душой. " Желаю , чтоб у всей женской половины Поваренка был свой, уютный кувшинчик, в котором вы будете счастливы!!! Очень нежный, сочный и вкусный салат. Специально для конкурса "Scarlett к 8 Марта".
Салат с авокадо и мясом криля
1.7k 4.5 15м 1
Под влиянием Олечки Pachita я наконец купила мясо криля. Мне оно очень понравилось и я решила сделать салат с любимым авокадо, который отлично сочетается с морепродуктами. Очень рекомендую; )
Салат с осьминогом по-сицилийски
1.3k - 75м 2
Предлагаю отправиться на Сицилию и отведать салат со свежими овощами и осьминогом. Яркий, свежий и вкусный салат для хорошего настроения!!
Салат "Колибри"
1.1k 5 - -
Вкусный, яркий салатик из консервированных кальмаров
"Шубка" к 8 марта
1k 4 20м 8
Традиционная шубка в оригинальном исполнении. Специально к празднику "8 Марта" (Scarlett к 8 Марта).
Салат "Мимоза для принцесс"
0.9k 4.5 - -
Этот салат родился на прошлый Новый год совершенно спонтанно. Я хотела назвать этот салат "Королевской мимозой", но муж сказал, что для этого в нем маловато икры...
Салат "Цезарь" с креветками
0.9k 4.3 30м 4
Вариантов приготовления "Цезаря" существует огромное множество, в том числе и на сайте представлено несколько разновидностей салата. Хочу предложить свой вариант этого салата с креветками. Несложный и быстрый.
Салат с крабовыми палочками и сулугуни
0.9k - - -
Купила я по акции две упаковки сулугуни. Вообще-то, я сулугуни очень люблю, но две упаковки!!! С бутербродами не съешь... Вот и стала экспериментировать. И первое, что я сделала - салат. И получился он очень легким и неимоверно вкусным! Главная фишка этого салата: продукты желательно нарезАть тонкой и максимально возможно длинной соломкой.
Салат с мясом криля
0.9k 4 25м 6
Легкий в приготовлении и приятный на вкус...
Салат с морским коктейлем
0.9k 4 30м 4
Морской коктейль с овощами и сыром
Салат "Титаник"
0.9k - 15м 4
Это самый любимый салат моих детей. Если спросить: "Что приготовить на праздничный стол?", то они хором отвечают; "Титаник"! :)
Салат "Свадебный Адмирал"
0.8k - 20м 5
Для наших женщин и мужчин салат придется по душе! Недаром столь высокий чин он получил себе уже! Настолько нежный, золотой! Восторг на праздничном столе! Воздушный, вкусный и простой! Украсит будни всей семье!
Салат "На скорую руку или Гость на пороге"
0.7k 5 5м 6
Салат, который можно сделать за 5 минут... при этом вкусно и необычно...
Салат королевский
0.7k - 60м 10
Очень вкусный салатик, безумно красиво смотрится на праздничном столе. Необыкновенная игра вкусовых ощущений: киви придает салату приятную кислинку, креветки, икра делают его изысканным. Гости будут в восторге! Приятного аппетита! Рецепт из журнала "Все для женщины."
Салат с курицей и креветками "Франческа"
0.7k - - -
Лёгкий изысканный салат, почти десертный и явно женский. Сочетание курицы и креветок с черносливом и сладким апельсиновым соусом покоряет с первого раза! Глядя на фото вы подумали, что сверху морковь? А вот и не угадали!!! Заходите - я расскажу что это :-)
Салат "Scarlett"
0.7k 3 - -
"Scarlett к 8 Марта" Этот вкусный и лeгкий в приготовлении салатик, будет приятным дополнением к подарку для любимой в день 8 марта. А вместе со "SCARLETT" готовить его будет одно удовольствие!
Салат "Мокрый"
0.7k - 20м 6
Приветствую всех! Салат очень вкусный, готовить легко. Рецепт салата когда-то давно принесла домой мама, названия не было. Когда его приготовили первый раз, я спросила почему он такой мокрый, так к нему и "прилипло" это название :-) Делать этот салат нужно слоями. Можно использовать, как глубокую форму, так и плоскую, кому как удобно (я всегда делаю в плоской). Салат очень вкусный, попробуйте. Удачи.
Салат с сельдереем и креветками
0.6k 5 30м 3
Нежный, легкий салатик из продуктов, которые остались в холодильнике. Это мой дебют на "Поваренке". Не судите строго)))
Салат "По-царски"
0.6k 3 - -
Этот салат украсит любой ваш праздничный стол.
Салат "Амазонка"
0.6k - 10м 2
Яркий, вкусный салатик. Сочетание креветок и ананаса приятно удивит. Рецепт этого блюда был размещeн на сайте в 2008 году пользователем lenochka77 под названием Салат "Нежность" и иллюстрирован мной в рамках акции «Раскраски».